Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 189 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
Base Taupo Located at 7 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Base Taupo
New Zealand
Taupo 7 Tuwharetoa Street, Taupo
75% 189
-38.6888450 176.0697830
Base Taupo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.6

Good experience overall. Hostel is expensive but facilities are good, rooms are clean and big enough. The hostel is in good conditions. Great locations as well. They do a burrito and Sol beer deal. What I don't really like was the fact that there are no social areas besides the bar. The bar is more like a night club. I wish there was a place inside the hostel to get to know people. It's a shame you cannot bring alcohol inside. I just went to another hostel to socialise instead hehe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
3.4

Dirty. Very loud. No locker. Very tiny room

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
3.4

Only stayed here for one night due to all other hostels having no availability and it was as awful as I presumed. There was no lockers in the rooms, or anywhere else. The kitchen was in a disgusting enough state that I didn't even bother cooking - with no cutlerly and no working hot water, you had to go back down to the ground floor reception to boil a kettle. The free wifi during the day at reception didn't even work. Even on the 2nd floor you can hear the music from the bar.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
6.6

IT was noisy . We didn't getan an sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay here at Base Taupo! Leid, the lovely woman who checked me in was so gracious and understanding!! There was a mix up with the booking and so in the end I got upgraded free of cost! The room was great. Very spacious, with its own bathroom. Bed was very comfy and only ended up being 2 of us in a 4 person room the whole time. The whole staff at Base Taupo was more than happy to help me with whatever I needed. I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
6.9

No lockers in room. kitchen not enough pots and pans, difficult to light stove, few utensils, cleanliness ok in kitcken, not great but room clean. No individual sheet,just cover on quilt. Bothered by limited hours of free WiFi when you just have to go outside for city's free wifi

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Where to start.. the crew is very nice and helpful (especially Lideweij aka Lieds). She's very exited, knows the area but most of all.. she's very helpful and kind! The hostel was clean, enough space, good beds and bathrooms. Free and good working wifi through the day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Marinerk
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
6.0

There was no atmosphere at this place , and no real common area to socialise which is too bad when you're a solo backpacker.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
6.0

If you need to sleep, this is not the place to stay. Hostel is above a bar and in the bar street. Music is super loud all night. Room was a bit too small and there was almost no equipment in the kitchen to cook with. Only good thing was the shower and the beds were quite comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
6.9

stay here one night, didnt really like the hostel. close to a bar so it was noisy all night, kitchen is dirty and not enoght stuff for everybody. lots of people but not amazing atmosphere. can be nice if you want party hostel, just not really my thing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.