Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 822 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 822 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
6.9

Good location but otherwise decidedly average - hostel was half empty but they still crammed me into a cramped 6 bed dorm with guys who were living there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take all feedback on board and will look to rectify your concerns!

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
6.3

We are in winter time here in New Zealand, but the water in the hostel was COLD. Also it sais wifi is free, but it isn't. You only have free wifi in a certain timetable, and only in the common area. For me Free Wifi it's free wifi, not that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we will look into changing our advertising in regards to the Wifi! Unfortunately due to our Heritage Building you have to run the water for a decent time (sometimes up to 10 mins) before it gets hot. We are however looking into ways to resolve this as a priority!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
6.0

Propre et sympa pour l'emplacement et le bar mais on doit tout payer en plus le ptit dej le wifi après 19h... et les casiers pour garder nos sacs ... et a certains étages les douches sont froides... je pense qu'on peut trouver mieux ici... c'est une usine a backpakers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we will look to rectify your concerns as soon as possible.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.9

Great location, staff were very helpful. Reception open 24/7 which was nice. Free wifi was slow and only available 7am-7pm which was a bit of a drag, but not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad for the most part you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.6

More like a hotel than a hostel, kitchen facilities not great, however good location and comfortable room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
6.9

Don't stay here if you like being warm during the winter. The windows in all the rooms I knew about (I had friends staying, too) were completely stripped of the sealing so the wind was actually coming through the window. Also no heating in the halls or bathrooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are currently working on fixing a lot of the windows and have taken your feedback on board!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.3

After staying in Base Auckland and Base Taupo, is Base Wellington probably my favorite. I love the old building and the atmosphere. My 6 bed dorm was really small though. It could barely fit all the people + their luggage. And why are the bunkbeds so low? :')

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we are working on making the rooms more spacious! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
7.7

Would definitely stay again - some good food deals at the bar. beds were a bit loud when someone moved you could hear them especially in a 8 bed dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are currently updating a lot of our bunk beds so hopefully if you come back you will notice an improvement!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
5.7

I stayed here during the Lions tour, so appreciate that this was a busier time than normal. Have stayed in Base hostels in Aus & had great times there, so this stay was disappointing to me. Staff were not particularly helpful and seemed hungover most of the time. When asking for advice on things to do around the city I didn't find they gave me a very personal response - more just listed off the top things you should do around the city. Very sad as this was my favourite place in North Island

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Double room was very spacious and came with an ensuite which was a very welcome surprise. Probably the best base I've stayed at in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!! Hope to see you again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.