Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 801 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
5.1

Pros: Good location Cheap bar below hostel Good for large groups Cons: Wifi is NOT Free from 7pm - 7am, during free times it is very slow Room we stayed in was a 6 bedroom, but so cramped was really only suitable for 2-3 people No free luggage storage (only paid lockers) No bedside lamps Bedroom door did not shut properly No hooks in showers (for clothes, towels etc.) Bed was very shaky Kitchen was far too small for volume of people Large school groups - lots of noise

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.6

Backpaker qui ferait presque pensé à un hôtel ! Du coup il ne faut pas vraiment y chercher l'ambiance mais c'est assez confortable et très propre ! Ce qui n'est pas désagréable ! De plus très bien placé, central et près dès arrêt de bus, pubs et supermarché. Seul bémol wifi gratuit limité... Mais l'accès illimité n'est pas trop cher.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
31 май 2017
6.9

expensive for what it is and the staff was rude to me when I was confused about the parking not being included. I booked the hostel specifically for parking benefits, so, attitude unnecessary. she told me to park somewhere that I wouldn't be charged on the street after 6pm before 9am and when I went to move the car at 830 I had a 65$parking ticket. don't say you include parking if you don't and be nicer to exhausted travelers who just drove 5 hours from Tongariro after climbing to get to you ;(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2017
4.0

Room was pretty small, barely enough room for two people to be moving around any more was downright crowded. Staff were indifferent at best and rude at worst. Showers were cold for a good 5-10 minutes before the faintest hint of warmth crept in. Had to pay for Internet, first time EVER at a hostel, and the wifi was so poor I had to go out to send emails Sheets were dirty, had stains and smelt awful. We've stayed at 5-6 hostels in NZ on our trip and they've all be great- bad note to leave on

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.0

Booked for one night and stayed for three. Location is perfect, and there was a good atmosphere in the bar on site every night. Decent kitchen and social space. Bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
6.3

worst base hostel I've stayed in. Good location. No atmosphere what's so ever. Staff are clueless (apart from the girl from the 'Wirral'). Fine if you only book for a night or 2. Don't accommodate for 'long term'. Asked to extend our stay with 2 weeks notice they said they can't because it's full. The bar downstairs is a dive. You won't get any sleep from the constant large groups of noisy people they accommodate for! Overall wouldn't recommend this place at all!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
5.7

The kitchen was too small for such a large hostel, with not enough facilities, and pretty dirty. The showers were dirty. 2 out of the 4 dryers didn't work, so there was a constant queue to use them. There was a party in the next room till 11pm, reception was called, and ended it, but did nothing about the alcohol being drank, despite their zero tolerance policy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 май 2017
6.3

The place smells funny. Wifi is only available for free from 7am to 7 pm inside the lobby area

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
6.3

Wellington is not really spoilt for choice when it comes to hostels. If you like showers with Arctic cold water, this is the hostel for you! The water in the bathroom was absolutely freezing, so that wasn't pleasant. The room itself was fairly small (which isn't really a big concern), so no problems there. However, the walls were so thin we could hear someone snoring from one room over. The plus to this hostel is the location, it makes it easy to see city!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.9

All fine but very small rooms and still the annoying 7am-7pm Wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.