Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
Base Wellington Located at 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, , Wellington.
Base Wellington
New Zealand
Wellington 21-23 Cambridge Terrace
78% 717
-41.2944623 174.7829961
Base Wellington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.4

Good hostel. Really big kitchen with loads of cooking stations. Rooms are clean and so are the shared bathrooms. Big lounge area by reception is good. Shame that there's only 2 plug points in a room of 6

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
6.6

Auberge moyenne, c'est un peu l'usine la bas, il n'y a pas trop de charme (c'est dans un immeuble de 7 étage).. au vu du nombre de chambre, la taille de la cuisine ne me semble pas appropriée (pas utilisé du coup)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
6.0

So many hidden costs like breakfast was a bowl of cereal for $5 and washer $4 then drier $4, and the price of a 4 bed room was so high in the first place, and the wifi is only free from 7 to 7 when you're not going to be in basically. Atmosphere of a hotel (and price) with a bar that seemed ok but lots of big groups on some kiwi travel thing that stick in their groups, and lots of French people. Never got any of the promotional stuff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Surprised about some of your comments, all you can eat breakfast with simple squeezed orange juice, selection of 3 cereal, toast, yogurt, fruit and filter coffee, we believe it is the best value breakfast you can get...and not just a bowl of cereal. Enjoy the rest of your travels, Timo Hummel

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

Not bad all in all, but nothing special. Can hear the music from the bar downstairs really clearly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. You were aware that our Bar is a Basement Bar ? Timo Hummel

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

Unlike other base hostels, this one super nice and very clean, good conditions, i recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the kind feedback, Timo Hummel

  • Bobshark
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.9

Base is a pretty basic hostel. It has a bar downstairs which serves some pretty cheap beer and liquor. However, the hostel is mostly filled with kiwi experience travelers and they tend to stick together mostly. Not the best atmosphere but it does have solid facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback, Timo Hummel

  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
6.9

Won't stay at a Base Hostel again, they charge for absolutely everything and it's all about money. Even the pub crawl finished at their own bar which really sucked. Wifi is only free in reception area from 7am-7pm. Quiz night was pretty fun but again, when it finished the stuff didn't talk to us or give us tips on where to go.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Surprised to hear some of your feedback, Timo Hummel

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
6.0

staff were friendly and helpful, roomso were clean and spacious, although they get really hot at night there was a dehumidifier in the room. the biggest issue is the kitchen, for the number of people using it there is nowhere near enough facilities. we waited half an hour just for a chopping board and the sinks were constantly full of people. foe the amount of people the cooking/kitchen facilities are just not up to scratch

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback, we always considered our kitchen better equipped with 5 cooking tops and 3 large kitchen sink to wash up dishes...we will look into improving our services. Timo Hummel

  • trifky
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
6.3

Ich bin kein Freund von Base Hostels, aber da Silvester war und es keine Platz woanders gab, musste ich hierher. Ich war überrascht, dass wir Seife und Handtücher bekommen. Eine nette Aufmerksamkeit, das war aber auch alles. Bei uns im 7. Stock war das Fenster kaputt und bei dem starken Wind klapperte und zog es die ganze Zeit. Da ich im Hochbett oben schlief, wurde ich nach der Nacht krank. Die Duschen waren morgens sehr dreckig, überall Haare und Müll von den Vorgängern, schon etwas ekelig...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the great feedback, sorry to hear you had messy room mates, unfortunately the bathrooms re shared although we clean them up to 6 times daily they cant be prefect any given time. enjoy the rest of your travels, Timo Hummel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.1

The atmosphere and set up were great. Awesome common areas, couches, kitchen etc. Storage and layout in the dorm rooms wasn't very good and you have to pay if you want to use wifi in the rooms. Free wifi is only in the lounge from 7-7. Other than that it was pretty good and the location was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora,Thank you for choosing to stay at Base Backpackers Wellington. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the on line survey. Thanks for the good feedback, Enjoy your travels, Timo Hummel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.