Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 936 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
9.1

I had a fantastic stay here!! Lucy is amazing and really made my stay here fun. I ended up booking another night. The hostel building is gorgeous and the rooms were spacious and clean. The wine tour was well worth the money! My only complaint was the cold showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.9

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! You cannot go to Italy and not visit Tuscany, and this place is a must for Tuscany. The staff are extremely welcoming, helpful and friendly! The guesthouse is lovely and comfortable, great kitchen area to get to know the other guests, and the beds are comfortable and clean. Nice places to walk around the area and the guesthouse offer some great day trips. Easily accessible, the guesthouse also offer a free pick up and drop off to the train with advance notice. Loved it! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dreambird
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. A little bit of peace during a busy trip was just what I needed. Lucy + co who run the Hostel are awesome and the people who stay here generally are too so great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
8.3

Faaaaaantastic atmosphere, most excellent facility manager; truly a heaven on earth for those who enjoy rubbing shoulders with fellow travellers over the kitchen sink.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.7

By far the best experience I've had so far in a hostel, incredibly nice staff, beautiful scenery, great people. Can't recommend this place more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel, exactly what you want from the Tuscan countryside

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Absolutely fabulous place to stay! Great atmosphere, amazing staff who went above & beyond to accommodate, guide & entertain us, Great pizza & Sangria nite arranged by Lucy! Lucy & Diana were such a huge part of why this place is amazing! Our first hostel in Italy, And it set the bar very high!! Would whole heartily recommend!! Thanks so much for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

You have to stay here. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. It's not fancy or high-tech but it's a beautiful spot with an amazing atmosphere and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. This place is an absolute gem, I wish I could live here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • diegosacristan
  • Colombia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
8.9

Although Basseto is more than 20 min walking from the Certaldo train station, and there are no taxis, although the closest super market (coop) is around 20 min on bike, and the town closes almost everything at 20:00. It really worth it, Lucy was a really nice and helpful manager, and for us this was the really Tuscany experience, far away from the big cities and enjoying the country side, wine, hammocks, pool, nature, old building, nice people. Tks Lucy, we will never forget that place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
10.0

This place is a real hidden gem. Perfect if you want a break from the crowded tourist spots. Florence and Pisa are only a train ride away however so it's also a good base to explore Tuscany. Loved chilling in the hammocks and the pool by day and drinking wine by candlelight with fellow travellers at night. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×