Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
82% 4291
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
7.1

The bathroom is clean, it is quite small though. It is near to the town, perfect location, also quite noisy at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. Bath is a very busy city, especially so on a Friday or Saturday night, so noise can be an issue anywhere, especially so in the city centre.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
10.0

Clean,Quiet,Friendly,Large room space

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.7

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was not 100% clean: there were dust and pieces of paper just under the armchair. The man toilets were visually clean, but smelly. The hostel is central and in less than 10 min you can reach the city center. Overall it was a good stay :) I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and really glad you enjoyed your stay. I have passed on comments about cleaning to the head of housekeeping who will speak to whoever serviced the room.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

The location is great for families as the main attractions are within walking distance. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was good. Only suggestions iare for something to be done to provide a drop off zone to assist with bags on arrival/departure, and perhaps provide a facility to toast bread/ sandwiches in the kitchen area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. Cannot really do anything about a drop of point for luggage, would need extra staff to do this. I believe we aren't allowed to leave toasters out for guests due to health and safety issues, and we cannot let guests loose in our restaurant cooking area for the same reason.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.6

公用洗手间和淋浴间卫生都很好,就是房间里有点潮湿。早餐丰富!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.3

Weak wifi signal in the room, unreliable hot water of shower, need to pay to put luggage after check out

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. Our wifi signal varies depending on where you are in the hostel. Our hot water appears fine at present, although a boiler did shut down unexpectedly a few days ago, hopefully this has now been sorted. We levy a small fee for left luggage, but it's only 50p for a small bag or £1 for a large bag, this is far cheaper than the £3 it used to cost to use lockers that we used to have and far cheaper than to leave luggage in areas of the city that provide luggage storage.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
4.3

The only good thing about this hostel was really clean sheets. It's tired, run down, needs carpets cleaned, mould removed etc .. Spend some money and spruce it up .. would not recommend

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We are in the process of full refurbishing all the private rooms, but will take a while as can only do a couple a week. New flooring, curtains, painting and usb ports being done. Unsure why our staff were rated so low, we normally get quite good reviews about the staff that work here.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
7.4

We are a family of three and found the hostel reasonable. Pros: Great location in town. Reasonable light breakfast which is included in the price. Toilets and bathroom clean. Sheets clean. Pros: wifi non-existent in the rooms, only in the foyer. only one PowerPoint in our room for three. Carpet needs replacing. Shower pressure non-existent and hot water was tepid warm (needed during winter travel). Laundry facility not available until 9am. Closest overnight car park is 25 pounds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. The wifi should be available in all areas of the YMCA, but is stronger in some locations than others, some of our wifi points also drop out now and again which means a reboot. For long stay parking we recommend Charlotte Street, £8.50 for 24hrs. All our private rooms are in the process of being done up, new flooring, curtains, painting and usb ports.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

Central, everything walkable. 10 min from train station (15 with suitcase & if you don't know your way round yet). Staff VERY friendly (didn't charge me for luggage storage after check-out). Reception and breakfast area not that cozy, so I stayed in my (single) room. Room and washroom were not dirty, but not that clean either. Huge minus for me was that it was FREEZING cold in the whole building, even though the heating was on. Breakfast was OK. Will probably stay somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay, except for the cold. We have had some very cold days lately, and with a lot of people coming in and out of the building the heat can escape quite quickly through the doors in reception, we have also had some boiler issues which didn't help and we've replaced two, so hopefully should be ok now. It certainly seems warm enough in reception area now and have just checked all rediators in the building, one needs bleeding but the rest all ok.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.1

The beds are comfortable and the room and toilets/showers are perfectly clean. There are electronic locks between each section as well as on the individual rooms so security is excellent. The staff are friendly, allowing us to store our bags even after check out. Only negatives are that there is only one plug socket in the room and single glazed windows make the room quite cool. Other than that, perfect location just 5 mins walk from many great pubs, and 10 mins from the city centre. Fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay. We are in the process of refurbishing all the private rooms, new flooring, curtains, painting the walls and fitting usb port, hopefully the usb port will solve some issues with there only being one three pin socket.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.