Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 4,034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 4,034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
83% 4034
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
6.3

No quarto só tinha 2 tomadas para 4 pessoas, sendo que uma delas era para um plug diferente. Sacos de lixo no corredor. Banheiro compartilhadi com odor desagradável. Uma aranha gigante pulou no rosto da minha filha de madrugada, que acordou assustada. Quando ligamos a luz vimos a aranha 😔

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Not as quiet as I would have liked to due to noise from the road (party people and unloading in the morning ) but otherwise great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.3

Super endroit. Personnel agréable. Petit déjeuner très bien. Seul problème : l'alarme incendie qui retentit de manière intempestive deux nuits de suite à 23h !!!! Effrayant...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Really great hostel - clean, comfortable beds, in the centre of town, excellent breakfast. Amazing value for money, would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive comments, we look forward to seeing you again if you visit Bath :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.6

Very convenient .. Got what I paid for .. Bathrooms a bit off my standards but ok

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
5.4

Not a place I would like to stay again simply because the rooms smell like rats. We opened the closet to put our stuff in and there were two pillows in there with no cover and tons of hair on them! Disgusting!! We were not provided any towels which was odd and when we asked, they just said " oh everyone brings their own towels here but you can pay to get one"! Rude! We also had a restaurant right outside the room and it was loud The internet was terrible. The only good thing was a good breakfast

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments. I would like to apologise for the lack of pillowcases on the pillows, our staff would have kindly provided covers if you had mentioned this to reception. In regards to towels most hostels do not provide towels and this is clearly stated on our website. Towels are available to hire at a reasonable £1.00. Our restaurant is located on the ground floor and was not open during the evening of your stay, we have no rooms that are located next to the restaurant, all our rooms are on the first, second or third floor, I believe you stayed on our first floor. If you did have any concerns with your room we would have been happy to offer an alternative room to you.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
7.7

Clean room, clean bathroom. Nice staff. Unfortunately lots of drunkish (homeless) people in the courtyard. It took the staff some time to get them to leave (1.30 am and still noise!). Windows cannot open entirely, room was very hot. Breakfast is simple but ok. Coffee is bad. Over all, the accommodation was ok but not fantastic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Breakfast was tasty, staff were so helpful and friendly and in a perfect spot in the middle of the city. Will definitely recommend to any of my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
5.7

Chambre familiale 4 lits assez petite. Moquette d'une saleté innommable , avec odeur de renfermé. Enveloppes de couette plus qu'usées.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
5.7

This hostel has a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. I only stayed one night and for that it was absolutely fine. The included breakfast exceeded my expectations. However, I was not happy with the facilties and cleanliness of the hostel. There were three toilets on my floor, of which one was okay to use. The dorm room was big and linen were provided, however, the duvet in my bed smelled really bad so I slept under a sheet only. Considering that, the price was too expensive.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.