Hostelworld.com

Bath YMCA

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 4322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 4322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

It was my first time to choose for a night stay in YMCA. I really enjoyed my short break with my 7 years old child in YMCA in Bath. It is a lovely, safety place with a super location in centre of town. Also it is a very clean place with a friendly staff. Good value for money. I recommend it for everybody. I will be back here soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if visiting Bath.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Fantastic location , clean and comfortable . Ideal alternative to pricey hotel for groups of friends .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the YMCA and hope to see you again if you are visiting Bath.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

It's a nice hostel, well located, they were quite generous to hold my luggage until the time I could check in and the day I left before my train arrived

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the YMCA and look forward to seeing you again if visiting Bath.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.9

Bath is expensive to stay in, so the YMCA offers a cheaper alternative. I was really pleasantly surprised by how clean and modern the facilities were. The rooms were basic but clean and smart, the shared bathroom also looked newly fitted and was very clean. Breakfast included cereals, toast, yoghurt, fruit and coffee - plenty to fill up on. I stayed in a private room for 3, with my 2 young boys (aged 4 and 6) and it felt a very safe, quiet and convenient place to stay in central Bath.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Everyone was kind and helpful. The location of the hostel was close to the places I needed to go and visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the YMCA and look forward to seeing you again if you are visiting Bath.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.1

Rooms and facilities were clean but looked a little out of date. In the early morning, the pipes in the walls made very loud noises. While I didn't mind too much, it may be frustrating for those for want uninterrupted sleep. There were also communal areas to socialise, eat and for kids to entertain themselves.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. The pipes banging was probably air in the radiators, we would ask guests to inform reception if they have this issue, our maintenance team will then look into it.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.9

I picked an individual room and I ended up a bit disappointed about it. You cannot expect an amazing place for a budget hostel, but I hate the bed (a small one for a 1.90m man), not comfortable at all. Plus, my room was oriented to the street and I could hear noise and shouts outside until late. Moreover, Wifi didn't work in the room either. On the other hand, this hostel has two good things: one is a perfect location, right in the city center of Bath, and the breakfast, which is quite complete.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. The room you had was what we class as I one bed dorm and was £11 cheaper on the night than our normal singles. The room is over the dormitory side and is used a lot for leaders of young groups. Our private single rooms are much larger with desk, wardrobe and chest of drawers.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
6.3

Except cleaning every day in room all OK. No Mats in Bath rooms and conjucted rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. We don't clean private rooms every day, as for mats, they could be considered a health hazard and would be soaking wet very quickly as showers are used by a lot of guests.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.6

First stAy in a hostel - very pleasantly surprised. Bath YMCA is excellent. Had to. Change from first room which smelt of cigarettes. Second room was fine, similar to student halls. Only negative is hostelworld booking system which is a scam. When I changed my booking they did not credit my original deposit despite it being 'protected '. Have emailed but they don't bother to answer. Next time will book direct with the hostel which operate a separate booking system.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. As with everywhere, smoking is banned inside the YMCA, we have also extended this to the grounds. I don't believe the smell was from someone breaking the smoking ban, more likely from someones clothing who has stayed. Hope you get some joy out of HostelWorld.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
7.7

It was fine for a hostel, good breakfast, clean rooms. However, it was so expensive! And the showers didn't really work/give hot water. If they charged less it would be fine, but for 65 pound for a double room, I expect a fully working shower.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. At busy times the showers may just need a little time to reheat the water. Our charges are in line with what other hostels in the city charge.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.