Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 4357 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 4357 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.3

Pros Lovely location , very central , staff friendly, price but you do have to be able to cope with the cons which was no problem for me. Price Cons room 120 very clean but had a horrible odour so I brought a can of air freshener and kept spraying it all night as keeping the window open all night didn't help. Kids/teenagers were screaming , shouting til very late in the night so kept headphones on and listened to podcasts to drown them out...I think that is to be expected at a ymca

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

I have stayed at the YMCA in Bath several times in the past few years. The location is unbelievable, the facilities are great, and the staff if friendly and helpful. I can't imagine staying anyplace else when I'm in Bath.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
8.9

Fantastic location right in the centre of bath. Room was quite basic but clean and well kept, and the communal showers were spotless. The windows are only single pane so it was sometimes a little noisy in the evening, but not excessively! Staff were lovely and all really helpful, and the gym is pretty state of the art! All in all a great hostel which was great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

Très sympa, bon emplacement pour quelqu'un à mobilité difficile car prés du centre ville, propre ,petit- déjeuner copieux. Appréciable qu'une auberge de jeunesse offre chambre privée.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.0

Shame that there wasn't a kitchen. There didn't seem to be many people hanging out in the communal areas (outside picnic tables + couches + dining area) but that might be because there was a half-marathon on so there were lots of groups. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There isn't a lock/keycard swipe needed to get into the corridors, only into the dorms themselves. They have 3-high bunks and some of the curtains are broken off.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
8.6

Très bien placé, bon accueil et bon rapport qualité prix!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.0

Very nice, clean with a good breakfast. The staff was accommodating and flexible. The location was somewhat hidden and hard to find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.4

The staff and location make this hostel. They are in the process of refreshing things- fresh paint etc. the carpets need doing but it's on the list. I have a hurt foot and there is no lift but Alex helped me with the stairs and my luggage. I was able to walk the whole of Bath and all the sights I wanted to see and there are really good 😊 Places to eat near by. Breakfast is basic but I'm happy to have it includes as many hostels don't these days - I loved Bath and would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and really glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.0

Nice staff, sufficient breakfast. No problems.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mtwng
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
7.7

Nice, quiet hostel. Rooms were clean, although you had to make the beds yourself. Toilets and showers are separate from the dorms and were also quite clean, although one of the toilets was making a funny noise the entire time and my shower turned cold on me half way through!!! Breakfast was a very minimal continental offering.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. It's usual in all Hostels for guests to make their own beds and normal not to have showers and toilets in the dorms themselves, it would be unhygienic. Unsure why the shower would go cold halfway through, we will keep an eye on things, although we have had some boiler issues of late which we are trying to sort.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.