Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bath YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 3,934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 3,934 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
83% 3934
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lschaefer2
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
7.1

wi-fi not working in room,good breakfasy, room with window to front of hostel with people talking loud

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

They were great! We did have one unfortunate incident in the middle of the night - not the fault of the hostel - and they were so gracious in providing me an upgraded room for the rest of my stay. What great service! Friendly staff and we'll located too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
7.7

A bit noisy from people just outside the building. And from sea gulls.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
4.0

El sitio es sucio. Telarañas en las ventanas y moquetas con manchas enormes que huelen mal. Quité la funda del colchón porque tenía una enorme mancha muy sospechosa. Cuando llegamos en recepción nos dio mil explicaciones sobre el funcionamiento del hostel que no entendimos nada con nuestro inglés de supervivencia.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
6.9

The included breakfast was good. Not a very good place to meet people, very little socialising occurred while I was there. I liked the curtains around the bed which gave some privacy. Wifi in rooms was pretty poor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kateypie
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

This was a really nice hostel, pretty quiet but still made so many friends so easily! If you're a solo traveller this is a really easy place to meet people. The bedrooms are nice and spacious and I love how there is a charging stations, light and curtain for each bed. Clean bathrooms and you cannot beat the location, city centre! The breakfast is really good too, I was so impressed. Overall definitely recommend, awesome hostel! And really good price too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Good hostel with great wifi. There's no kitchen, but there is a mikrowave and if you ask the staff, they will put your food i a fridge. Breakfast was better than expected. Very quiet hostel close to everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Shame there's no kitchen. Otherwise had everything I wanted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

Great city centre stay. We're 50+ but made to feel welcome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Very good value for money in an excellent location with a big (not cooked, apart from the toast and hot drinks) breakfast included in the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.