Hostelworld.com

Bath YMCA

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Bath YMCA Located at International House, Broad Street Place, Bath.
Bath YMCA
England
Bath BA1 5LH International House, Broad Street Place
82% 3741
51.3849192 -2.3603868
Bath YMCA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.6

Clean hostel and a great location! We enjoyed our stay here - really good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.9

Soooo clean!! Great location. Nice and bright. Not enough electrical outlets in the room. Rude housekeeper, barged right in after I said "just a minute". Really not impressed with that. As a housekeeper myself, I would NEVER do that. Overall, very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.6

Cleanliness was adequate, felt safe in rooms and had electrical outlet and light at each bed - which was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, Very kind and helpful . Non cooked breakfast very adequate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location and basic but fine for some sightseeing. No power points in the bedrooms but WiFi and breakfast included!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
7.7

Very happy with this hostel. Awesome location, although the directions given made out it was a lot closer to the Station than reality (15-20 minute walk as opposed to 6!) Only issue would be noise from the nightclub down the road at 3am, but obviously no fault of the hostel... Dorm was great! Very clean and all fresh bedding provided. Included breakfasts were generous. Staff weren't overly friendly, but helpful when we needed it. Didn't get asked for ID upon arrival which was concerning... Happy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.1

Bath YMCA proved that value can be found. While it is true that what was provided was pretty basic, it was certainly all that I needed. There was a tremendous mix of nationalities, genders and ages. I was able to enjoy one of the dramas I am following on the common room TV which was at least 70 inches in size. Breakfast was simple but set me up for the day and while the hostel was a little noisier than one might expect from a hotel, my little single bed in my room was very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.3

Good digital pin code locks on doors of rooms. Cleaning staff that keep rooms in good stead.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay

  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
6.6

Location is excellent, walking distance from all the great stuff in the small city of Bath. Kitchen consists of two microwaves, so pretty lacklustre considering how expensive food is in this area. Friendly staff, empty rooms, alright if you're after some peace and quiet but not for the more social hostel goers. No lockers so take your valuables with you on your daytrips. Rooms are clean and tidy but mine was pervaded by a pretty intense body odour that lingered the three nights I was there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. There are lockers for dormitories, for the dormitory you were in they are on the landing. Not to much we can do about the odour, it has to go naturally. It can get quiet in the dorms, but it depends on the time of year and day of the week, normally very busy Friday and Saturdays when most people travel. We also have six dorms, so it could be that they are spread out between dorms.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.0

The staff was very friendly and obliging and the hostel had everything one could need (there was no kitchen though). I was a bit surprised to learn that YMCA stands for Young Men's Christian Assossiation since I am neither a young man nor a Christian. However, none of this was in any way apparent while I was staying there and they didn't expect us to pray over breakfast either.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.