Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 4454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 4454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

The Bath YMCA feels safe and is in a great location for seeing the city. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Weekdays are very quiet, while weekends are a lot busier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.6

Great value and they provide a simple breakfast in the morning. The staff wer nice and it is relatively close to all of the attractions. It was a little confusing to find (because it is located between two parallel streets--accessble through two different "alleys"), but it is located in a very good spot for all of the different attractions. The beds were comfy, but the room did smell a little musty (we were there on a terribly rainy day though so I think that didn't help). Overall, a good hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.1

Very good. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
8.3

Gut organisierte. Sauber..wenig Lärm. Mfg.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
9.1

The Bath YMCA staff were incredibly helpful, and were very committed to our safety, and ability to access buses etc. for transportation. The beds were very soft, which didn't give us the best sleep, but we were still able to rest. The walls seemed thin at times. One could hear others talking on phones. Otherwise, things went well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from May 13-15th. The washrooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful, a plentiful breakfast spread to enjoy, tv viewing in the lobby. Perhaps the hall doors to the rooms could benefit from a security lock, but we did not have any issues with intruders. It's a 15 minute walk to most venues, a great take-out Greek cafe around the corner on Broad St. The 2-hour free guided tour is superb!! Lesley was our guide and she was very enthusiastic about Bath.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

We decided to stay at Bath YMCA on a Friday night before an early morning trip to stone henge. The accommodation offered everything we needed and more! I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and really glad you enjoyed your stay

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
8.3

Nice place to see that is more affordable in bath. Good central location. Community showers were good. Private room was not the best based on location. We were placed directly above the cafeteria and thus it was loud at night and morning through the floor. Had to wear ear plugs and use a sound machine on phone. Also, no air conditioning so had to keep window open to prevent buildup of humidity. Pigeons were outside window which also did not help with sound issues. Breakfast good too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
4.9

The reception counter very unhelpful,even gave wrong information!It cause me missed the chance to visit some important places.Guest stayed make noise.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments and sorry for any errors from reception. If you would like to contact us with the wrong information you were given, then we would gladly welcome it, we can then hopefully correct it with member of staff you spoke to. If guests make us aware of noise in the hostel, we will do our best to sort it out.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
6.3

No power sockets in the room. The room was very cold too. You get what you pay for I guess; 4 walls and a bed. Anything more is extra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your comments. There are plug sockets in every room, unfortunately many are hid by the curtains. We did put information in all rooms stating this, but it appears some have gone astray, we are now in the process of laminating notices for the rooms. Some rooms can get a bit cold, usually at the back of the building, but we have also had issues with some of our radiators.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.