Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bath YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 4526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 4526 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pinchanok
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

The room is so clean and easy to get to the place. A little bit noisy at night but this is a hostel is not a hotel. All staffs are so friendly, nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.4

Staff are nice, but being a YMCA some weirdos can come through. Other guests were generally not very sociable but not rude. Lots of stairs, stuffy rooms and tiny but powerful, hot showers. The beds are comfortable and breakfast is decent. No fridge or common-use sink whatsoever. The hours for cleaning and check-out are also pretty harsh, but overall nothing egregious. An acceptable place to stay in Bath while on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
7.7

Great location and value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great location, just a few steps away from center of city. Easy to get to from train station (about 15 minute walk, maybe faster when it's not miserably hot outside). Nice staff. I had private room with shared bathroom on floor. Room is very basic (like a shabby university dorm room or a monk's cell). Tiny bar of soap in room. Must rent towel for 1 pound. Not dirty, but smells weird. No shampoo in showers. Basic breakfast. Would stay again if I had to.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.7

Not a bad hostel to stay at, we stayed on a Sunday and there was no one there which was good, facilities are good everything you would need for a stay in bath. Showers are clean and beds are comfortable. Only real problem I had was the showers are tiny but that's such a small complaint in the scope of things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.6

The location for this hostel is perfect, a short walk to everything in the city centre. Rooms were a good size for the number of beds, had loads of outlets, lockers for your stuff - loved it. The bathrooms were clean though the showers were a bit pokey size wise. I had some issues doing laundry, but the staff were happy to help and solve the problem.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good facility overall. The room was spacious and kept very cool in spite of the hot weather. Shared bathroom was very clean and nice. Staff was helpful, friendly enough. Breakfast was ok, very good espresso. Location was good. I would think staff would try to keep the yard/ garden area and alley free from trash. It was quiet at night and I slept well. Shower was too hot and I couldn't adjust the heat- that was a first ! All in all, safe, clean and a bargain! Thanks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

I made a reservation online for the wrong date and did not realize until I arrived at the hostel. The staff was super nice trying to accommodate me although it was high season and they were very busy!!! I fully appreciated that ))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
7.1

My dorm smelled awful. Even after opening the windows, the bad odour did not mellow down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

I'VE STAYED AT THE BATH YMCA MANY TIMES. THE PEOPLE AT THE DESK ARE INVARIABLY KIND, HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. IT'S NICE TO SEE THE C IN YMCA BEING APPLIED IN REAL LIFE. SINCERELY, CONNIE BRADLEY

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.