Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Bavaria B&B Located at Via Cavour, 124, , Rome.
Bavaria B&B
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Cavour, 124
90% 212
41.8974570 12.4965040
Bavaria B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.0

It was a great place to stay. Close to everything and easy to access. The only thing is that we didn't know that we had to share the bathroom. Anyway it was clean and not crowded.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
5.7

For gods sakes have him put in an air conditioner! It's hot in June and all he has is a standing fan a a ceiling fan that doesn't work. Come on guys!!!! I have never felt so screwed in my life.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
6.0

This was alright for an apartment styled place. But very expensive, was not impressed was the lack of communication there was with how a single bed actually costs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati da bere bene. La colazione è abbondantissima! Inoltre la posizione rispetto il centro storico permette di raggiungere il Colosseo in 10 minuti a piedi. Il personale è gentilissimo e cortese, siamo stati proprio soddisfatti!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

the location is great it's just 5 mins walk from termini and 10 mins walk to the Colosseum . Anna Maria was great she was very helpful and friendly. the rooms were very clean as we stayed in the apartment in the covour , it was very calm and decent . the breakfast was very good . I loved my stay there and definitely i recommend it .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • RL69235019
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

Host's were very welcoming and helpful! We weren't able to get breakfast since we had early tours but were given to go items to eat on the way thanks for that Anna!! Very clean rooms and bathroom. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Annamaria and Giorgio are the best! Breakfast is included in the morning and was a perfect start to our day. Annamaria has great recommendations on food (tiramisu and gelato included) and her map of the city saved us. Highly recommend, those two are the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
9.1

When we arrived, we were told the property we had booked was unavailable because of renovation works, but we were taken to a different place (3 streets away). Although I was sceptical, the new place was great, the host, Giorgio (who lives in the appt too) was awesome, very very welcoming and friendly! The breakfast was great. The lockable room was great, big Queen sized bed, and all required amenities. Only criticism: Wifi was slow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Super friendly, close to everything, clean, and very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
10.0

Ana was AMAZING! She took the best care of us, fed us and showed us where to go. I honestly cannot thank her enough for making our experience the best one possible! The location is amazing, close to everything, restaurants. When I come back to Rome I can guarantee I will be staying there!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.