Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 591 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Perfekt location, best dinner I've had in a long time and great breakfast. Bed comfortable and more than enough of WC and showers that were all very clean. Lacked a bit of atmosphere when I was there but that might as well just be bad luck. Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Bayrams! Olympos is such a hidden gem. And Bayrams is one of the closest pansions to the ruins and beach. The breakfast and dinner buffet is amazingly delicious! We loved the tree house we stayed in (great A/C for those hot nights). The common area under the trees has a really friendly chilled atmosphere. This is the best place to stay in Olympos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
5.7

Overpriced. Evening meal is automatically included, which is unfortunate, as it was dire. The rooms was a few bits of wood nailed to a frame with gaps you could get your hand through, which might have been charming if it were an actual treehouse, which none of them are. Bed is a mattress on the ground. And that's it in the room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I had in turkey, love the breakfast and the dinner. very easy going and helpful stuffs, everything was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Rezakhan
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
10.0

Excellent place if you want a relaxed atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.7

The whole hostel is clean and comfortable, is very well located and the breakfast is sensational.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • akaash22
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing place with some of the best food I've had in Turkey! The beach is only a 5-10 minute walk and the staff are friendly and helpful - also has some of the cheapest beer in Olimpos. The cabins themselves are nice and air-conditioned, however, we lacked power ports in our room. Otherwise, the bathrooms were great! Loved our stay and met some incredible people in the process :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.6

I was expecting to be in a 'treehouse', but found just a bunch of tightly packed wooden huts, like a holiday camp. The valley bottom setting is nice, but totally wasted as every square inch is taken up by huts or guesthouse restaurants. Expect a lot of domestic tourists and not much atmosphere either. The accommodation itself is fine, just don't expect the chilled out paradise people promise in Olympos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've stayed at in a very long time! Great staff, great atmosphere, nice and close to the beach and also the food is bloody top notch! Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Byrams! It's such a relaxed place to chill out and right next to the beach. We stayed in the dorms, there was no wifi in the rooms but air con and everyone had a key so it could always be locked. The breakfast was amazing and ran for 3 hours and the dinner was even better and there was so much of it I would be surprised if they ever ran out, fresh Turkish food heaven !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×