Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bayrams Treehouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Bayrams Treehouse Located at Olympos Antalya, , Olympos.
Bayrams Treehouse
Turkey
Olympos Olympos Olympos Antalya
92% 564
36.3960002 30.4734134
Bayrams Treehouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Bayrams was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed at. The free breakfast and dinner were absolutely delicious, my mouth is watering just thinking about it. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. The room was perfect for two people with air conditioning which was needed. Great location with the gorgeous Olympos beach a 5 min walk away, plenty of cafes and bars around as well. Would highly recommend bayrams to anyone and i will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location with fantastic food! Perfect for spending time at the beach and also chilling in the bungalows! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • flickgibson
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.7

Loved our stay at Bayrams! The dorm bungalows are so cute, awesome AC, staff super helpful and friendly AND included dinner and breakfast! This place is just awesome. Olympos is a beautiful spot, the chill out areas well designed etc. cannot recommend enough, will come back to Turkey just to come here. Thanks for having us

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff are helpful. Location is great- only a three minute walk to the ruins and beach. Dinner and breakfast are included in your stay and are delicious. Would've liked to stay here longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place. Will recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
7.7

No lockers in dorm room. Apart from that pretty good ! Lots of great food provided

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place! Olympos is truly a slice of heaven on earth and Bayrams is located perfectly at the end of the main road 5 min walk from the beach :) The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and cool, the toilets and showers are clean but best of all the place is utterly gorgeous! Bayrams provides peace, tranquility, a space to meet likeminded travellers and some cool bars to sink a beer or two at night! I highly recommend you stay here!!!! I extended my stay and I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ! My second visit to Bayrams. Awesome breakfast and the most amazing dinners are included. Great friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere. Really chilled vibe. Can't recommend this hostel enough ! Clean shared bathrooms, all sorts of rooms for affordable prices. I can't wait to come back !! 1 week at a time is never enough !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.9

Breakfast and dinner are included, which is amazing. The dinners were delicious and the staff was so kind. There are no lockers and no way to guarantee your things are safe, which is always a priority for me. In every other way, this location is incredible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • simonbuchner8313
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.4

Tolle Atmosphäre, gerade für zwei im eigenen Baumhaus! :-) Frühstück und Abendessen im Preis enthalten, mengenmäßig nicht begrenzt, d.h. man könnte unter Umständen sogar auf ein Mittagessen verzichten. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis super, abends und tagsüber sind die Kissenlandschaften eine Wohlfühloase.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.