Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 137 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Bayside Inn Located at 2055 FREMONT ST, , Monterey.
Bayside Inn
USA
Monterey California 93940 2055 FREMONT ST
85% 137
36.5960006 -121.8644027
Bayside Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.1

Great bathroom, must have just been redone! Make sure to turn on the heater as it got quite chilly in the night. Parking is easy, right in the middle of the motel and enough spots for each room available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2016
5.4

The motel is relatively old, but still clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast with cereals and muffins was mediocre but still satisfactory and adequate. It is located pretty near the usual touristy fisherman's wharf, just a short 5-10 min drive and about 15 min to Monterey Bay aquarium. Our stay was pleasant, though the price wasn't the best.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
6.0

My room and ensuite was clean. It's an older motor court with parking. Wifi in room worked and Breakfast was pastry juice and ceral that U take to Ur room to eat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
10.0

This was easily the nicest and best value accommodation we had on our whole trip. It was such a pleasant surprise, the rooms were huge, well kept and equipped, large beds, clean room and location, the staff were friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great to, there was obvious thought put in to what guests would enjoy. Looking back I wish we had stayed there some extra nights. Highly recommend the Bayside Inn!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
9.4

We were greeted very warmly upon arrival, and the staff remained warm and helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and lovely, and the bathroom was quite clean. The wifi was a little slow, but oh well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2016
9.4

I was COMPLETELY satisfied with the helpful staff and value for this Inn. The room was very respectable for the value. I will definitely return when in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
9.7

A very nice motel with friendly staff, free WiFi and a breakfast. The rooms were clean and very well equipped (microwave, fridge, TV). Although there's an airfield in proximity, it's quiet. During the night there were not more than three planes hearable. I would really recommend this motel. It's a good starting point if you plan to drive along highway no. 1 along the coast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Дек 2015
10.0

I was surprised at how nice the Inn was, considering it was on the cheaper end of Monterey hotels. The staff was very kind, the rooms are clean and kinda cute (with heaters, yay!), and the location very acccessible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.