Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Bazils hostel & Surf school Located at 54/56 Russell Street, , Westport.
Bazils hostel & Surf school
New Zealand
Westport 7866 54/56 Russell Street
86% 129
-41.7548261 171.5997505
Bazils hostel & Surf school
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
5.4

I got there very tired as can happen with travellers, just wanted to take off my shoes, lay on the bed and make some arrangements and cancellations for my journey.. I was already checked in.. The recepcionist refuse to give me the wifi password, he said something like, I have to finish checking in like 2 buses of people before giving you the wifi password.. What that has to do with me?..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
6.3

Double room super comfortable and clean. Great deck and common area. Big but dirty kitchens. Bathrooms dirty most of the time. Cheap bike rents. Lots of loud kiwi bus guests. Good security at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel. Super friendly staff and also very helpful. Highly recommend to all!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.3

Mitten im Zentrum von Westport ist das Bazils. Wer mit dem Bus kommt, muss nur mal kurz um die Ecke und ist schon da. Ein echtes Plus. Schließfächer gibt es keine im Zimmer ansonsten ist in den Zimmern nichts zu bemängeln, sie sind nur relativ klein. Für Fahrradausleihe werden (leider:)) 10$ erhoben, in der Küche ist alles da was so gebraucht wird. Einen Kräutergarten gibt es, man kann hier nicht viel falsch machen, wenn man hier übernachten möchte.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel if you want to relax and chill out! Great atmosphere, great facilities, staff friendly and helpful and the hostel is next door to an excellent gym - only $6 for entry and full use. Also near a few nice cafes and restaurants. Free unlimited wifi. Surfing and paddle boarding run from the hostel every day, weather permitting. Mountain bikes also available to rent. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel and facilities in excellent condition; friendly and helpful owners and staff with ideas on what to do in Westport and surrounds. Nice room, even though it was small and the room itself did not have lockers. All in all the hostel has great vibes and I throughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.9

Great little hostel, in a fantastic location, with fantastic hang out areas in the kitchen and lounge. Only sour points are a lack of lockers for smaller items, although that seem to be a theme on the South Island - the receptionist, Tom, did offer to store any high-value items behind the counter however. The Kiwi Experience does stop here, so there are 20+ people arriving everyday at around 4pm, although they leave before 9am the next day - great to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

I would stay here again! The showers and laundry location weren't my favorite, but I felt safe and we had everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and there are multiple kitchens/hang out areas so it never felt too crowded!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Awesome people, great atmosphere, good vibes. ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, and clean! Staff warm and welcoming, I was unwell while staying here and staff were great at helping me get to see a doctor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.