Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bazils hostel & Surf school

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • c_kunzmann2310
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
5.7

Als ich telefonisch unsere Nacht verschieben wollte wurde ich unhöflich abgewimmelt, ich solle eine E-Mail schreiben auf die ich dann nicht mal eine Antwort bekam. Als wir am Hostel ankamen hang mitten am Tag ein Schild an der Rezeption "back in one hour". Nach über einer Stunde,nichts passierte. Wir holten uns Essen und als wir zurück kamen stand "back in 10 minutes". Als die Rezeption öffnete motzte uns der Typ an wir sollen selbst ausrechnen wie viel wir noch zu zahlen haben!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
3.7

Very bad WIFI, every day KIWI Bus, doors can't be looked from inside! Reisen nun schon seit einem Monat durch NZ & das Bazils war unser bisher schlechtestes Hostel der ganzen Reise. Wir haben uns ein Doppelzimmer gebucht, Türen haben sich nur von Außen verschließen lassen, am morgen kamen dann erst einmal drei Leute herein, davon zwei Angestellte, welche den Putzplan nicht mitbekommen haben - kein Anklopfen, keine Entschuldigung o.Ä. Angespannte Stimmung gibt einem das Gefühl man sei unerwünscht

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
5.4

was very cold in our room, you can hear the people talking in the next room, was not very clean

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.6

This hostel was great, clean, big and quiet throughout the day. Just note the kitchen gets very busy after 5:30 and it's a stop for the kiwi experience buses, but overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.7

Lovely comfortable hostel. We had a private room and it was very roomy. Great facilities and very clean. Staff were very helpful and wifi was good. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist leider von Kiwi Experience Leuten überlaufen. In unseren zwei Nächten Aufenthalt sah die Küche dementsprechend aus. Das Wort Abwasch wird wohl nur im Fremdwörterbuch gefunden. Ansonsten ein schönes Hostel, WLAN war gratis und gut. Die Ausstattung überdurchschnittlich, bis auf die wenigen Sitz- und Essmöglichkeiten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
6.6

Pros: Near to the town. Pretty clean. Kitchen is well equipped with oil and spices. Provide surfing lessons Cons: our bedroom was situated near the courtyard and kitchen, super noisy, could smell everything from the kitchen and bbq from the courtyard. There's no place to hang clothes, and have to pay for washing powder. The room is cramped for 4 beds There's no toilet or bathroom just for ladies or men, it's a mixed one There are no lockers !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 март 2017
6.9

Kiwi bus hostel so the place was always so busy and if we would have known we probably wouldn't have stayed here, as we could barely use the kitchen.rooms were small but the hostel itself was really quirky and Wifi was great in the main house but not in the rooms. The owner was rude by making us wait over half an hour to check in while he was on a personal call and then snapped at us simply questioning the 2 dollar card charge as usually the charge is like 30 cent, don't know if I'd stay again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.3

Die Hochbetten haben keiner Leiter... sobald einem also die Gene als Affe fehlen ist das wirklich eine Dreistigkeit. Auch sind nur wenige Duschen und Toiletten vor Ort, dafür, dass wohl jeden Tag mindestens ein Bus mit Leuten zur gleichen Zeit ankommt und abfährt. WI-FI ist okay, Off-Street Parking ist möglich.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • carrjj24
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel with a unique feel. The surfing lessons were so fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.