Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be My Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.1

Nice relaxed place, very close to city centre, in a cool part of town. If you are looking for a more relaxed, homestay type of thing then this will be for you. Don't expect a party hostel, this is more chilled and peaceful, plus the staff are lovely :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were extremely helpful. You have to be proactive and they answer any question you have. You can cook your own meals from breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a microwave, oven, cooker, fridge & freezer. There are lots of free tours recommend by the hostel like walking, jogging, cycling and food. The swimming centre is 10minutes walk and please take your swim hat & flip flops and there is a sauna where you can be naked in men only sauna and I think women do the same. Rajab - Crawley

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

Different than the average hostel. Was in the Attic room, and had lots of space to myself which was nice. Not really any atmosphere in the hostel though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.3

The first impression of this hostel was interesting.... The location is great but we were greeted by a member of staff that we had woken up when we arrived and our dorm was in the attic with a trapdoor. The shower head was in the middle of the little bathroom which turned the whole bathroom into the shower. overall quite strange... However looking back it wasn't bad! Everything was clean, the staff was kind and the beds comfortable but maybe this hostel isn't the best place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.6

Nice location(1 block from the bus stop from the airport) Stable Wifi Old facilities(no paper flashing in toilet, insufficient water from shower) So-so hospitality

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 март 2017
6.0

The hostel is near to city centre, but it lacks the atmosphere. Overall still ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 март 2017
7.7

The receptionist was very nice and helped me sort out a problem I had as I lost my mobile phone on the bus on my way to Sofia (luckly I finally got it back), but the bed was just a mattress on the floor...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

The hostel is right in the middle of the city, near almost everything. Nice staff, allways trying to help. I have to thank Mary for her advices and directions. The building is old but with charm. Big room (mine was about 25m2 and there were only 4 beds). Cleanliness... well, its hard to have everything perfect. But it was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.7

Pretty much a bed slightly raised off the floor. Comment about toilet being wet from shower is 100% accurate. Upstairs can be a bit of a tight fit, especially with a backpack. Decent for a night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Be My Guest was booked last minute due to cancelled overnight buses, but they offered a nice room when we needed it. We stayed in some sort of attic, but it felt like our own room. The only concern we had was that the shower floor was also that of the toilet, which made the bathroom floor very wet. Overall, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.