Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be My Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 234 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.6

Nice location(1 block from the bus stop from the airport) Stable Wifi Old facilities(no paper flashing in toilet, insufficient water from shower) So-so hospitality

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 март 2017
6.0

The hostel is near to city centre, but it lacks the atmosphere. Overall still ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

The hostel is right in the middle of the city, near almost everything. Nice staff, allways trying to help. I have to thank Mary for her advices and directions. The building is old but with charm. Big room (mine was about 25m2 and there were only 4 beds). Cleanliness... well, its hard to have everything perfect. But it was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.7

Pretty much a bed slightly raised off the floor. Comment about toilet being wet from shower is 100% accurate. Upstairs can be a bit of a tight fit, especially with a backpack. Decent for a night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Be My Guest was booked last minute due to cancelled overnight buses, but they offered a nice room when we needed it. We stayed in some sort of attic, but it felt like our own room. The only concern we had was that the shower floor was also that of the toilet, which made the bathroom floor very wet. Overall, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
9.1

I stayed one night in Be My Guest Hostel and my experience there was really good. It's located in a perfect point in Sofia, only 3 mins walking to the cathedral. Moreover, Maria (staff) was so kind with me!! She recommended me places in Sofia to visit, she helped me with the buses to Skopje... Don't doubt to stay in this amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.6

Jorge de recepción muy amable , se ocupaba de todo Buena ubicación facil para ir y volver al aeropuerto en bus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

Good value for the money in a good location. They need to clean up some clutter downstairs and on the balcony. Luggage lockers would be a huge plus as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to get some rest. There is no indoor common area and it was pretty dead when i was there. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
5.4

Okay for one night. Just a place to sleep. No place to meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.