Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be My Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • pablocaviezel1645
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
6.9

So, as correctly said before, this is a small place, to just go and sleep and, considering I am 40 (ouch), this is quite an advantage. The staff are lovely and ready to help. Location is excellent. Go for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
6.9

I only stayed at the hostel one night, but the staff were very helpful. The room was in the attic which was very difficult to negotiate as the hatch was small. The beds were adequate but there were no security lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hayquemadurarlo857
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
2.0

Horrible experience...i got to the hostal at the time i was supposed to get there(1 am) and there was nobody to help...well there was one man sleeping on the couch...i wake him up but he didnt do anything...so finally i had to look for another hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Maria makes this hostel worth staying! She's very kind and funny, and she definitely adds a charm to this homey place. Add stickers to her door!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • geleceginmuhendisi8890
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything was fine and stuff is so kind and helpful. I was so appreciated to stay in be my guest hostel. I storingly recommend to stay. Just feel like your home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.6

Auberge de jeunesse très sympathique et familiale au fond d'une cour au calme! Le personnel est de bon conseil et nous avons pu profiter de la cuisine et de la terrasse très agréable. Tout est climatisé ce qui est plaisant lors de grosses chaleurs l'été ! Je recommande sans problème!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.7

I loved the place; really feel like home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gewoolgar3609
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff are amazing (especially the lady, so helpful), quirky cute hostel, I stayed in the attic unusual but cool, no lockers but someone is always on the desk so no security issues just take a padlock for your bag, location is great, clean, good wifi, free tea and coffee, quiet hostel but I was solo and it was fine, would fully recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GoatJacobs
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great little hostel in an awesome location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet hostel with only a couple of rooms, if you want to party and be super social go elsewhere. If you want to relax on a quiet peaceful terrace then stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
5.1

Location is very good but personal particularly the girl with black hair was very unfriendly i asked for some historic subject and she answered me that she is not google, this hostel don have atmosphere is more a typical house, toilets and showers toó small....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×