Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be My Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.6

Be My Guest was booked last minute due to cancelled overnight buses, but they offered a nice room when we needed it. We stayed in some sort of attic, but it felt like our own room. The only concern we had was that the shower floor was also that of the toilet, which made the bathroom floor very wet. Overall, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
9.1

I stayed one night in Be My Guest Hostel and my experience there was really good. It's located in a perfect point in Sofia, only 3 mins walking to the cathedral. Moreover, Maria (staff) was so kind with me!! She recommended me places in Sofia to visit, she helped me with the buses to Skopje... Don't doubt to stay in this amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.6

Jorge de recepción muy amable , se ocupaba de todo Buena ubicación facil para ir y volver al aeropuerto en bus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

Good value for the money in a good location. They need to clean up some clutter downstairs and on the balcony. Luggage lockers would be a huge plus as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to get some rest. There is no indoor common area and it was pretty dead when i was there. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
5.4

Okay for one night. Just a place to sleep. No place to meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.4

Feels like home away from home! Amazing crowd amazing people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
5.4

When we arrived it seemed electrical outlets in the room did not, and as shown on the link, there was free access to the wires behind the wall sockets. It was only the next day that there was again current in electrical outlets. Or there was nothing to complain about in the room In the communal kitchen was all you needed, but it was very dirty. The staff were very friendly and helpful. https://goo.gl/photos/onj5WTNtAgp88Dup9

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Excellent auberge , rapport qualité, prix c'est top

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.9

I stayed twice at 'Be My Guest Hostel', one night each time. I spent only very little time because of the odd hours of my flights (both red-eye). Both times I was welcomed by the owner George, who left great impression on me. If you speak Bulgarian or Spanish, he has some great adventures to share. I was in awe of his stories. The hostel itself is very cozy, clean and very good location (my favorite health food store is nearby- 'Zoya' ул. Аксаков 22- zoya (dot) bg).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.