Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Be My Guest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 220 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Be My Guest Hostel Located at 13 Ivan Vazov Street, , Sofia.
Be My Guest Hostel
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 13 Ivan Vazov Street
78% 220
42.6921435 23.3294945
Be My Guest Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

Good value for the money in a good location. They need to clean up some clutter downstairs and on the balcony. Luggage lockers would be a huge plus as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pele00696
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.1

This is a nice place to get some rest. There is no indoor common area and it was pretty dead when i was there. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.4

Feels like home away from home! Amazing crowd amazing people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
5.4

When we arrived it seemed electrical outlets in the room did not, and as shown on the link, there was free access to the wires behind the wall sockets. It was only the next day that there was again current in electrical outlets. Or there was nothing to complain about in the room In the communal kitchen was all you needed, but it was very dirty. The staff were very friendly and helpful. https://goo.gl/photos/onj5WTNtAgp88Dup9

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Excellent auberge , rapport qualité, prix c'est top

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.9

I stayed twice at 'Be My Guest Hostel', one night each time. I spent only very little time because of the odd hours of my flights (both red-eye). Both times I was welcomed by the owner George, who left great impression on me. If you speak Bulgarian or Spanish, he has some great adventures to share. I was in awe of his stories. The hostel itself is very cozy, clean and very good location (my favorite health food store is nearby- 'Zoya' ул. Аксаков 22- zoya (dot) bg).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Super, hatten ein 3er Zimmer für den Preis eines 6er Zimmers! Dazu mit eigenem Bad, war echt top. Die Lage ist gut man kann alles wunderbar zu Fuß erreichen. Die Leute sehr nett wir bevorzugen es eher etwas unter uns zu bleiben das ging super, natürlich kann man auch viele nette Leute auf der Terrasse und im Gemeinschaftsraum kennenlernen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pineapplexpress
  • Кипр, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.7

İt was ok. Price was good, they gave us 3 bedroom instead of 6.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.6

Value for money is a big plus. You only get one key per room, no lockers. The owners are super nice and will help you find the sights of Sofia. The ambiance was lacking but if you go out of your way to be social its all good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.3

The owner was very nice and attentive. The place is excellent located. It's a cozy dorm. Beds almost on the floor, but comfortable enough. The only problem was that the owner forgot to write that I had paid in their precarious excel page, and the man at the night wanted me to pay again. Next morning after me saying that I was not paying again for 20th time, he finally called the owner and said "everything is ok". Still waiting for the apology, though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.