Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 954 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 954 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Be Ramblas Hostel Located at Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50, , Barcelona.
Be Ramblas Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08001 Carrer Nou de la Rambla, 50
87% 954
41.3774210 2.1725110
Be Ramblas Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.9

It has been a pleasant 3 nights stay. The shared bathroom is clean (it feels like I'm the only one using it), the room is small but satisfactory (has hangers, TV, air- con and a sink with mirror). The wifi is strong & fast and towels are provided. Security is good as your card is the entrance key to hostel and room. The walls are kinda thin so if the room beside you contains drunk people, be prepared for some noise pollution. I've enjoyed my stay and happy to return.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.6

Great location, decent place to stay. The room was a little stuffy and musty so it was good to be able to open a window. Good wifi connection. Not really a place to hangout and meet people, but if you just need a place to crash close to the downtown, this is a good choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Louisville
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.3

Nice hotel located off Las Ramblas. My room was small and next to a shared bathroom that was very noisy. People were showering and using the hair dryer until 1:00 AM.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.6

A very good choice in a good location for a good price. The hostel provides everything for people, that came to spend the most time of the day outside enjoying the city and looking for a cheap accommodation in the city center. An only trade-off could be a missing breakfast, but it is easily being solved by many restaurant or supermarkets around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
6.6

The girl on reception was quite aloof and there was only one plug in the double room; when we told her about this she gave us an adaptor and said 'that's all we have'. The room was very small and basic with not much room to swing a cat. I used the bathroom after we had checked out and it seems there are only 1 or 2 for the dorms which were always occupied and in a bit of a state. Good location but otherwise lacking

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.4

Pretty cool hostel, great location around 2 mins from las ramblas. There is a lovely coffee shop and pizza place on the same road. We stayed in a double bed room with ensuite bathroom. It was very clean, towels changed everyday. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación, se puede llegara casi todos lados caminando y muy cerca esta el metro para los lugares mas lejanos. Mi habitacion era doble con baño compartido, el baño siempre lo mantienen limpio. La habitacion es algo pequeña para la cama es muy comoda. La cocina super equipada y el personal muy amable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.4

Habitación limpia y bien equipada. No se escuchaban ruidos ni ningún tipo de molestia por las noches. Los empleados eran amables y atentos. Sin duda, lo que más me gustó fue su excelente situación a escasos metros de La Rambla. Repetiría sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 март 2016
8.9

I stayed in the ensuite private single and I was pretty happy. The bed is comfortable and everything was clean and tidy. My room was right next to the share bathroom so that was annoying and sometimes noisy. However, ear plugs drowns it out. There is a bright blue light on the tv but a sleeping mask gets rid of that annoyance. All together it was right off of La Rambla and in walking distance of a lot of things. The aerobus to get to the hostel is about 5.90 euros now. Very convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2016
8.9

Single room was small but clean. Staff were nice and helpful. Perfect for my sort trip to Barcelona

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.