Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 787 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.3
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • richi14097988
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
31 май 2017
5.7

No soy partidario de literas de tres alturas. Los lockers son muy pequeños y están una planta más abajo que los dormitorios. El lugar está ubicado en una zona muy segura para los standards sudamericanos, pero lejos del centro histórico (Lapa) o de ocio (Copacabana).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
3.4

No site diz q a toalha está inclusa na reserva, entretanto é pura enganação. Temos q pagar por ela. A limpeza está deixando muito a desejar com principalmente com banheiros muito sujos. Os quartos tem cheiro forte de mofo. O café da manhã é fraquíssimo. O sistema de segurança não é bom pois abre espaço para assaltos.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A toalha nao esta inclusa e custa R$5 o aluguel da mesma e o site informa isso. Quanto a limpeza ja estamos cuidando disso para que tudo esteja de acordo com o desejavel. Pedimos desculpas. Os quartos nao tem cheiro de mofo. O café da manha é basico de acordo com o valor que se paga pela diaria. Ja tentou tomar um cafe na rua e pagar menos de R$10? Voce pagou diaria promocional de R$20! A nossa segurança é exemplar com cameras 24hs e somente o staff é responsavel por abrir a porta para os hospedes. Entao seu comentario é mentiroso!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
3.1

Dirty place and unprepared staff. Water droping in the hall and only one useful bathroom

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Staff was already fired and new team is on charge! Sorry about these issues

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
3.7

A localização é boa, mas deixa muito (muito mesmo) a desejar no quesito limpeza. Leve seu lençol! Áreas comuns agradáveis, mas os quartos (e toda a casa) cheiram a cão. Sim, há um cão, fofo e tranquilo, mas com um cheiro muito forte. A circulação de ar também não é muito boa. Um ponto positivo é a localização. O atendimento é ok, mas solicitei um check-out tardio, paguei por ele, mas não registraram e me cobraram de forma constrangedora, em voz alta no meio da área comum, apesar de já ter pago.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A questao do comportamento do staff ja foi resolvida e quanto a limpeza, nossa equipe esta empenhada em deixar o hostel sempre limpo. Pedimos desculpas pelo incomodo.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 март 2017
5.7

I stayed here cause I was really broke! But the only good thing was pretty much the location, close to metro, good restaurants and beach, but some of the staff were creepy and girl chasers... Something that annoyed me a lot was the constant lack of wifi, maybe the provider was too busy due to the number of people, so if you need the net hmmm good luck!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wifi is free and available 24hs at high speed. Our staff is 80% gay and VERY FRIENDLY so it is almost impossible to be creepy and girl chasers. Sorry Honey!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
7.4

After reading many bad reviews, I was a little apprehensive about staying here. We arrived before the check-in time and were allowed to leave our bags and use the bathrooms, which was very helpful. The communal areas are spacious and light, however our double room was absolutely tiny. The breakfast was decent and there is a large kitchen you can use. The staff were okay, not massively friendly. Overall, good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your fair review!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
4.0

The hostel is ok BUT, the workers are really not great fot the hostel. They are playing music on the tv in an insane high level, thwy use tv all the day so you cannot use it and you cannot use the common area cuz it is impossible to stand the sound. Also they are not nice to the people and make problems with everybody, they even tryed to charge us more than they should. I really NOT RECOMEND this place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The hostel does not play anything in an insane level! Come on sweet heart, do not write misleading stuff online!

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
2.9

The price of this hostel may be attractive, but don't let that blind you into booking this atrocious place. The hostel in infested with bed bugs and the staff does not give a single damn. I slept there for two nights and ended up bitten all over my body. The staff (none of whom speak a single word of English) treated me like shit and did not offer any compensation. I ended up leaving after two nights, having booked four, and I was not refunded. Not worth the misery!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The Hostel does not have bedbugs and we are fumigated monthly by the best company in Rio. Our staff speaks english, french, spanish and portuguese. Probably you are a trouble guest!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
6.0

The hostel is simply not made for hot days. The air conditioning did not really work what resulted in people sleeping at tze reception. Further, there seemed to be organizational problems as the hostel had double bookings. A general problem in brazil are toilets since yoz shall not throw toilet paper into the toilet. Hence, the bins should be cleaned on a regular basis.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.9

The hostel it's located in really nice area in Botafogo, close to main streets and public transport, but in a nice and quiet street. It's not far from main beaches in Rio (we walked to all of them) and the same with other attractions, not to mention that the metro is just a few blocks away. The staff was nice, the common area fairly clean (specially considering how crowded the place was, just a few days before Carnaval) and the dorms were OK too. The breakfast was really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.