Hostelworld.com

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
73% 719
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.9

Hostel had a horrific urine smell that was very strong in the common areas!! The rules you sign off on are a bit much (felt like I was 10)! Also, get some order to the chaotic breakfast in the morning!! And this is for the owner...Get the guy some help at night with the bar and check-ins!!!!! Happy hour that offers drinks is almost impossible to obtain since there is only ONE person doing it all!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to hear that you had this uncommon experience about this strange smell you speak of. Its good to know that you are responsible and dont need to be aware of check out time and other important info about the hostel. But we need to inform every guest about our rules upon check in. We are sorry if it bothers you. There are 2 people working during the afternoon.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
5.7

Atendimento péssimo. Chegamos e a reserva não tinha sido efetuada. Jogaram a gente em qualquer cama. Eu e uma amiga dividimos a mesma cama por conta disso. O café da manhã acaba antes do horário e não é recolocado (ficamos sem café da manhã as 8h30, e o café começa as 8h). Cobraram 10 reais por pessoa apenas para deixar as malas num canto após o check-out, fora o mal atendimento dos funcionários. Esta é a segunda vez que estadio no beach backpackers e não volto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ola Priscila, Todas as reservas feitas pelos hospedes, entram diretamente em nosso sistema. Nao tem como voce ter sido "jogada" em qualquer quarto. Todos os hospedes tem suas respectivas camas e nao existiu necessidade de voce dividir sua cama com sua amiga. A recepção é 24hs e esta disponivel a resolver qualquer tipo de situação como essa. Porque voce nao solicitou entao que seu problema fosse resolvido?! O café da manha é de 8am as 10am e nunca falta nada para os hospedes. Apos o check-out cobramos R$10 por pessoa que queira permanecer dentro do hostel e utilizar de nossas dependencias. Nada nessa vida é de graça. Voce foi informada dessa regra no momento do check-in e estava de acordo com a mesma.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.1

Good Hostel with mostly young peoples. Like a european hostel. Clean but everyday ths same breakfest. Best regard !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • boberek
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2016
5.7

Worst hostel ever. At the groundfloor look ok but after 1 night you just want get out ! Plastic mattress, no lockers for bag pack, so like every one, you sleep with your things inside the bed. Noisy all night, a lot of junky are not able to sleep ! Breakfast : you have 1 hour at 8 ! All hostel wake up and make queue for 2 slices of bread and jump on these like animals. Kitchen is not well equipped. Staff is not helpful, not friendly. Just don't go there even if it's very very cheap !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, We have an excellent service and our staff is very helpfull. Our lockers are big enough for a backpack. Our mattresses are folded on specific plastic for it in order to avoid any kind of insects. The staff always ask the guests to keep the noise down but sometimes when you share a room with other people it might happen. This is how hostel works. A private room will suits you perfectly. Our breakfast is very good and it lasts for one hour because our rate is aprox U$5 and you can not expect a buffet to eat as much as you want. Kitchen is big, clean, with fridge and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
6.3

As fotos dão a sensação que a área comum é bem maior do que realmente é. O lugar é limpo, vale o que está pagando. Achei um absurdo eles não aceitarem valor abaixo de R$20 no cartão, você é obrigado a pagar tudo que consome na hora, toda hora tem que andar com dinheiro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
8.3

Eles não tem filtro de agua como anunciado e toalha é alugado à parte.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
5.1

Posizione non male vicina alla metrò Botafogo, Cose negative: tassa del 10%che si è dovuta pagare sull'importo totale perchè non ho pagato in contanti e questo NON ERA SPECIFICATO SUL WEB QUINDI NON LO SAPEVO ESEMP.PAGANDO 100Real 10ANDAVANO PERSI COME TASSE. L'igiene non era sufficiente soprattutto per le donne nei bagni che erano anche senza FINESTRE e NON C'ERANO NEANCHE GLI ASPIRATORI quindi eravamo costretti a lasciare le porte aperte. NB aria condizion. no buana faceva molto caldo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • SeuDoj
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
8.3

Mesmo ficando apenas duas noites, me atendeu completamente. Os funcionários são bem bacanas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

During my short staying at the hostel i had so much fun. Everything and everyone was fantastic, and I'm still surprised because of the price. It was really cheap and incredibly amazing. I'll definitely stay there again and I DO recommend this hostel to all my friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.4

Very nice to stay! Good localization, close to popular beaches and Christo :) Friendly staff, clean room and kitchen! Strongly recommended :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.