Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
74% 727
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Love it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
5.4

O ambiente é muito sujo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A limpeza do hostel é uma dos pontos mais importantes para nossa equipe. Esperamos que em sua próxima visita nosso serviço esteja impecavel. Att

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom, funcionários e galera muito gente boa! A vibe do lugar é muito gostosa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • epossapp9700
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
3.4

First, they say has parking and was because that I booked this Hostel and when I arrived and ask about the parking actually doesn't have, only on front on the street, and, until that, I had to pay to stay at a público street. The rest, really bad, the atmosphere is strange, Im not felt confortable. Its really dirty, smelly, and the rooms u dont have any privacy! The shower doesnt work very well and the staffs doesnt care about you. And breakfast its really dirty as well. I'm not recomend this .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This review is 100% unfair and misleading

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! The atmosphere is amazing, people from all over the world, great patio to spend time and relax. The rooms are quite basic, but comfy. The neighbourhood is safe and vibrant in the evening. It's close to Flamengo, Copacabana and Ipanema. If you wanto to go to Rio, come to Beach Backpackers Hostel! I was travelling alone but didn't feel lonely at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leaving a fair review. We arre always compromised to offer a good service to anyone. Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have stayed at but also one of the cheapest so I guess you get what you pay for. The triple bunks give you very little room to move and our 9 bed dorm had one socket for the whole room. The lockers are not in the rooms. The common area always smells like smoke because it opens onto the smoking area. The staff seem like they can't be bothered doing anything. The 'buffet' breakfast was minimal and we were told we could only serve ourselves once. Too many rules.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have a great service. Our rooms are spacious and the 9 ned dorm you are talkimg about you got as an upgrade since you booked a 15 bed dorm. You are welcome! We do not allow people to smoke inside the hostel. Only outside but smoke is smoke, we cant do much about it. You are paying a rate pf R$20 and want to have a buffet breakfast to eat as much as you want? Come on! Be reasonable!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
8.9

This hostel was so much better than the more expensive one I stayed at. Spacious, clean common areas and kitchen, clean sheets and mattresses, and I was able to do work on the computers! Incredible value for the cost, especially in rio(:

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • leandromizael
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
5.1

Ambiente não limpo; Sofri assédio por parte de um funcionário, fora isso, o restante do staff é ótimo. O locker fica no andar de baixo, dificultando manter a segurança; Ambiente amigável; Pelo preço e para uma curta estada, compensa.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
19 май 2016
6.9

Hostel had a horrific urine smell that was very strong in the common areas!! The rules you sign off on are a bit much (felt like I was 10)! Also, get some order to the chaotic breakfast in the morning!! And this is for the owner...Get the guy some help at night with the bar and check-ins!!!!! Happy hour that offers drinks is almost impossible to obtain since there is only ONE person doing it all!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to hear that you had this uncommon experience about this strange smell you speak of. Its good to know that you are responsible and dont need to be aware of check out time and other important info about the hostel. But we need to inform every guest about our rules upon check in. We are sorry if it bothers you. There are 2 people working during the afternoon.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
5.7

Atendimento péssimo. Chegamos e a reserva não tinha sido efetuada. Jogaram a gente em qualquer cama. Eu e uma amiga dividimos a mesma cama por conta disso. O café da manhã acaba antes do horário e não é recolocado (ficamos sem café da manhã as 8h30, e o café começa as 8h). Cobraram 10 reais por pessoa apenas para deixar as malas num canto após o check-out, fora o mal atendimento dos funcionários. Esta é a segunda vez que estadio no beach backpackers e não volto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ola Priscila, Todas as reservas feitas pelos hospedes, entram diretamente em nosso sistema. Nao tem como voce ter sido "jogada" em qualquer quarto. Todos os hospedes tem suas respectivas camas e nao existiu necessidade de voce dividir sua cama com sua amiga. A recepção é 24hs e esta disponivel a resolver qualquer tipo de situação como essa. Porque voce nao solicitou entao que seu problema fosse resolvido?! O café da manha é de 8am as 10am e nunca falta nada para os hospedes. Apos o check-out cobramos R$10 por pessoa que queira permanecer dentro do hostel e utilizar de nossas dependencias. Nada nessa vida é de graça. Voce foi informada dessa regra no momento do check-in e estava de acordo com a mesma.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.