Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 736 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.4
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22270-060 Rua Guilhermina Guinle 95
74% 736
-22.9513592 -43.1882965
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
6.3

This hostel is great for socializing, but there is no quiet spot anywhere. Everybody ends up cramping around the common area in the evening and hoping to get a seat. The hostel was oversold during our stay and had 3 people sleeping in the common room and one girl on the floor in our small 8 bed dorm (Olympics). They ran out of pillows, so we slept without one. The staff will help, but you have to ask. Kitchen seemed good, but never used it. The crowd made everything felt subpar for $18 a night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.6

A great location nearby the metro station, and in Botafogo you can easily get to both Copacabana, Santa Teresa or Lapa. Furthermore Botafogo itself has a more local nightlife, which is cool to be a part of. The common areas and happy hour makes it a great place to meet other people. The only problem is the amount of toilets and how the constantly wasn't working properly. Would definetely recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
3.7

I would definitely not recommend. You can get much cleaner, friendlier, better equip and more comfy hostels in the same areas for less money. The manager is very shirty and sly in some ways. We weren't allowed into the hostel before we had paid and it felt like he was just after our money. The beds are triple bunk beds and very creaky, when anyone in the cramped room moves it makes a horrendous noise. Cleaning twice a day would be great if they activly cleaned and didn't do it to tick a box.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
4.0

Kitchen utilities are old and over damaged, not safe to use, staff speaks english but not helpful, hostel is too crowded, the capacity should be half of the current one to be able to have space for everyone, there are too less bathrooms and one of them is always out of order and they are not clean. Other than that location is perfect Botafogo is one of the best locations you can stay at, hostel is close to bus&metro you can reach anywhere in Rio easily. Not good for alone travellers

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we will be replacing the kitchen equipment. Our staff is very helpfull and we have bathrooms all over the hostel and inside the rooms as well. It is a Hostel!!!! We hope you stay with us next time and have a better stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

Love it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
5.4

O ambiente é muito sujo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

A limpeza do hostel é uma dos pontos mais importantes para nossa equipe. Esperamos que em sua próxima visita nosso serviço esteja impecavel. Att

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom, funcionários e galera muito gente boa! A vibe do lugar é muito gostosa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • epossapp9700
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
3.4

First, they say has parking and was because that I booked this Hostel and when I arrived and ask about the parking actually doesn't have, only on front on the street, and, until that, I had to pay to stay at a público street. The rest, really bad, the atmosphere is strange, Im not felt confortable. Its really dirty, smelly, and the rooms u dont have any privacy! The shower doesnt work very well and the staffs doesnt care about you. And breakfast its really dirty as well. I'm not recomend this .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This review is 100% unfair and misleading

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! The atmosphere is amazing, people from all over the world, great patio to spend time and relax. The rooms are quite basic, but comfy. The neighbourhood is safe and vibrant in the evening. It's close to Flamengo, Copacabana and Ipanema. If you wanto to go to Rio, come to Beach Backpackers Hostel! I was travelling alone but didn't feel lonely at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for leaving a fair review. We arre always compromised to offer a good service to anyone. Regards

  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.6

This hostel is one of the worst I have stayed at but also one of the cheapest so I guess you get what you pay for. The triple bunks give you very little room to move and our 9 bed dorm had one socket for the whole room. The lockers are not in the rooms. The common area always smells like smoke because it opens onto the smoking area. The staff seem like they can't be bothered doing anything. The 'buffet' breakfast was minimal and we were told we could only serve ourselves once. Too many rules.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have a great service. Our rooms are spacious and the 9 ned dorm you are talkimg about you got as an upgrade since you booked a 15 bed dorm. You are welcome! We do not allow people to smoke inside the hostel. Only outside but smoke is smoke, we cant do much about it. You are paying a rate pf R$20 and want to have a buffet breakfast to eat as much as you want? Come on! Be reasonable!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.