Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Could have supplied hair dryers, at l east to borrow

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.0

The combination of pub/restaurant, beach and b&b looks great at first. But I would recommend people to eat/drink here and enjoy the view and beach, but sleep somewhere else. The pub/restaurant serves very good food. Try the tortillas! However the b&b is very noisy. Could be that we were unlucky with the room and other guests, but we had almost no sleep. People came up the stairs late at night and made tea in the hall early in the morning.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.7

Very lovely place, I would have liked someone soft outdoor seating at the back where the evening sun was shining without the wind blowing also love the flowers in the front garden especially the roses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Most accomadating B&B l have stayed in, wonderful hospitality from breakfast staff. The location is perfect, right on the beach, lovely views from the front of the house. Beach Bar has great food, trad music and lots of young staff, who are mannerly, attentive and a credit to Sligo. My first time in Sligo, certainly not my last. Sligo Camino was a great experience and exceptionally well ran. Put all the above on your to do list.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

You have to stop here ! All was perfect, the bar, the Restaurant, the bedroom and the view !! At this price, I think that's impossible to have better ! Thanks to Karine for her valuable tourist advice !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.4

Nice beach outlook if you had a room viewing onto it. We did not. Staff seemed a bit stressed & Beach Bar area we felt ignored largely

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.1

Unfortunately we had typical Irish weather for the St Patrick's Bank Holiday so I don't think we saw the place at it's best. However even n the misty rain you can tell it's an impressive setting. Being right beside a pub was great & they had some traditional music on St Patrick's night which was good fun. Everyone was very friendly & the breakfast really set us up for a day of hill climbing. It was a pity that the restaurant wasn't open but it gives us an excuse to go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

Great spacious rooms with ensuite. Breakfast was amazing with the best croissants we've ever had. Location is very nice in Aughris Head off the beaten track. The beach bar had good drinks and little snacks we could buy if we were hungry. Wish the restaurant was open (they were doing reno's) but that would be my only complaint. Hope to come back in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.