Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beach Bar & Aughris House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Beach Bar & Aughris House Located at Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo, Sligo.
Beach Bar & Aughris House
Ireland
Sligo Sligo Aughris, Templeboy, Co.Sligo
94% 135
54.2703618 -8.7580347
Beach Bar & Aughris House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the beach bar . We had a lovely dinner when we arrived & few drinks in the bar . The room was beautiful with a fantastic view of the beach from the balcony window all u can hear at night is the waves very peaceful place ! Enjoyed walking the beach with the company of the bars friendly collie dog !! The staff were friendly & helpful & Darren the owner is a lovely guy very helpful too . We would highly reccomend the beach bar unique quaint & peaceful .Piece of heaven!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Amazing location, amazing food and service from staff. View from room stunning but room rather basic and the bed was small and creaked every time we moved slightly so very little sleep which was a real shame.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
10.0

breakfast was very nice and rich in variety the service was very pretty

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Hôtel très bien placé au bord de la mer Très bonne auberge typique juste à côté où l'on mange très bien Personnel et patron très sympathique et serviable Bon petit déjeuner Peut-être un peu bruyant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome gem. Right on the beach with a great pub/restaurant. Kind of in the middle of nowhere, but well worth it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Sehr schöne Zimmer, einziges Minus für den Duschvorhang! Das Essen im zugehörigen Pub/Restaurant war sehr lecker, im Pub kann man anschließend gemütlich sitzen. Wenn das Wetter mitmacht ist der Strand direkt vor der Türe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location, room could do with some modernising, looking out into the back yard filled with rubbish and a dirty duck pond was a little off putting. The glazed door on the bedroom was not ideal but the bar Resturant and breakfast were all excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

it was amazing.. we loved it and the location was wonderful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Such a beautiful and picturesque location. Very peaceful and amazing views of the ocean. The facilities were very clean, staff friendly and welcoming, and the Beach Bar offered amazing meals and a real traditional Irish pub feel. Our daughters took the opportunity to have a surf lesson during our stay, and the surf instructor was fantastic with them. We will definately be adding this spot to our return list next time we visit Ireland. Only downside is we would have liked a couple more days here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Absolutely fine! Stayed just for one night with my girlfriend an regreted that I didn't planned at least anther one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.