Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 544 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
10.0

More hotel than a hostel! I enjoyed every minute there. Price is fair and you get free breakfast with fruits in the morning. The pool is perfect for some swim rounds in the morning or evening. The beach is just 5 minutes away and a bus station 1 minute to walk. Very clean and quiet, perfect to just relax and chill some days in broome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
7.7

We really enjoyed our experience here. Very chilled out hostel with a nice pool. Feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Beds were comfy and it has good air con. Bathrooms were clean and the kitchen was always tidy and has good free breakfast. Would recommend and definatley stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
10.0

Could not fault any aspects of the resort Definitely of the highest standard

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a very pleasant stay at Beaches of Broome. What a great location, close to beach and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and more than happy to assist with any enquiries. The entire hostel was very clean. The town bus stop is 100 metres away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • helenm324
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Beaches of Broome offer value for money accommodation with a pleasant vibe of easy going holiday charm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
9.7

We had a private room with shared facilities and were very happy with our stay. The only issue is that WIFI should be free.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great place and close walk to the beach. Have to take a bus to the small town, but I'd rather be close to the beach. They also picked me up from the airport. Wasn't expecting that!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to! Super nice Staff, super clean. I can't wait to go back. Doesn't feel like a Hostel, it felt more like a resort! And you get that for a very good price! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

Just a walk away from Cable Beach this hostel is a great spot for relaxing. Bathrooms were always clean and a pool was on offer. I hired a scooter which is a great option. Not a lot of night life at the hostel but perfect if you want some quiet time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×