Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beacons Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
Beacons Backpackers Located at Bwlch, , Brecon.
Beacons Backpackers
Wales
Brecon Powys LD3 7RQ Bwlch
97% 187
51.8901598 -3.2379198
Beacons Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay, We could not have wished for better hosts. Nothing was too much trouble, and not once did we have to say " Mae gynnon ni broblem" Many thanks for the hospitality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place Neil and carol were such great hosts. Made us feel so welcome. Food was fantastic too! One of the best pies I've ever had! ;) going to go back and stay next time we're in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing! The staff were very friendly and lovely people, the Room itself was comfortable and very clean (we were lucky to have the room to ourselves that night). We were going to Greenman the next day so the location absolutely spot on, couldn't have asked to be any closer. I would say £20 for a bed in a dorm is a little steep, however I do understand why due to the location and being the only hostel in the area. Thank you, we'll be back for sure!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

The only thing I didn't like was that we couldn't stay any longer. Don't miss the good atmosphere and food in the pub (excellent locally sourced meat, very good cook) and hike all three circuit trails if you have time to do it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Easy to find very welcoming hosts with relaxed atmosphere. Able to make tea and have a shower on arrival .Enjoyed evening meal in the bar chatting to the locals. Slept well in a very quiet room would recommend and go back to this hostel 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel and breakfast for £20.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent - perfect for our hiking group, in a great location on a main road (but not noisy), serving good food in the pub on site. Helpful staff even 'upgraded' the one female in our group to have her own room at no extra cost.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

We had a great stay! Neil, Sarah and everyone at the pub was super welcoming and friendly! We had a nice dinner, great beer and a good nights rest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Sarah and Neil were a delight to stay with. Friendly and accommodating. Shared a few drinks with them at the bar and shared a few laughs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Sarah and Neil were the most accommodating hosts, publicans and cooks. The food was sensational in the bar. Breakfast was a massive range of cereals, toast, croissants , juice, yoghurt etc. We loved the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.