Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Bed & Breakfast Angelina Located at Via Cappuccini 34, , Sorrento.
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
Italy
Sorrento Via Cappuccini 34
90% 188
40.6318677 14.3944394
Bed & Breakfast Angelina
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Es un lugar recommendable sin Lujos Pero tiene lo necesario el personal excelente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.1

The reception & breakfast staff was helpful. It's a bit of a hike (20 min or so) from the night life in Sorrento but we knew that going in. My biggest concern was one night when we returned to our room, the bathroom window was wide open, drawers in the room was wide open and items were removed from our luggage. We did not report it because we were not missing anything but it was obvious someone has been in our room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.7

Simply amazing. The staff here are incredible - especially the two younger blokes on the counter in the evenings. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they give great advice to plan your time. Great roof terrace and bar facilities. Only downside is that it is one train stop or a brisk 25min walk away from Sorrento.....which isn't necessarily a bad thing given you can escape the crowds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
9.4

This was a little out side the main part of Sorrento but easily accessible by train (the next stop). The service was over the top wonderful! They helped my plan my days even which only added to all the research I had done. Worth the value to be in a quite and peaceful area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

I’ve been traveling everyday for 12 months and never write reviews, but I was treated so unbelievably bad I couldn’t not review this. I had to call a collect US number. Their receptionist dialed using special instructions printed with the number. When my call ended, he said I owed €8. I said, “No, it’s free," and went to my room to check out. They had a shift change; and that receptionist ANGRILY YELLED AT ME WITH WAVING ARMS for several min. over €8 and slammed the door closed as I calmly left!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
6.3

One of the staff members was really helpful with directions, places to eat and tour suggestion. Very small rooms and you could not sit or use bar area, only at breakfast. A little confusing when you want to buy a drink.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar, tranquilo, nos atendieron muy bien. Siempre preocupados de todos los detalles, buenos tips de comida y destinos cercanos para conocer. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Paolo, our host, was super kind and he told us many useful ideas about where to go etc. The hotel is very close to the seaside, and you can quickly travel to Sorrento by railway. The station is very close to the hotel. The room was well-equipped, the breakfast was wonderful and the staff is really very nice. All in all, we would recommend it for everyone looking for a nice place to stay in, from where you can visit Pompeii, the Vesuvius, the Amalfi coast, or the island of Capri.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

We only stayed for a night, but was advised with great exploring information, and was directed to an amazing restaurant walking distance away! The staff were friendly, rooms were comfortable and clean, will definitely return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.7

The perfect little Bed and Breakfast! Great location and the most friendly and helpful staff, also the breakfast is wonderful. We were sad to only have 3 nights here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.