Hostelworld.com

Bed & Breakfast Garden

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.1
Bed & Breakfast Garden Located at Calle Jicama #7 SM 25, Manzana 20, , Cancun.
Bed & Breakfast Garden
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Calle Jicama #7 SM 25, Manzana 20,
91% 120
21.1600404 -86.8328475
Bed & Breakfast Garden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
8.6

Quite nice and calm place. 10 min to ADO, Lots of nice restaurants 5 min away. Some minor repairs needed a.k.a a proper door to the street. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
9.1

I really liked this place, it feels like a home away from home. Relaxed atmosphere but still a good place to meet people. Nice room and decent breakfast. It's very safe but I think they should still have lockers. Location close to plaza 28 and mercado 28, 15mins from ADO. Definitely recommend this nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2016
9.1

Great people, great place to sleep in an out of the way area! I felt very safe and well taken care of from the moment I walked in the door. The owners were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my short stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
9.4

Friendly and homely hostel. However, a stricter noise restriction in place would be nicer. Even with earplugs and eyemasks, I was woken up a few times until 2am (loud talking, main lights being turned on), so I went and slept on the couch outside the dorm (which was extremely comfortable!). Abi, the owner, is a beautiful person and very accommodating. She even took out washing off the line while we were out all day, and left us out some breakfast since we had an early start! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bob071
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
9.1

I would recommend this hostel to everybody who is looking for a place to calm down, relax and sleep well. The hostess was extremely sweet, sharing her food and drink, telling stories and making you feel at home the minute I walked in. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
8.9

This hostel makes us feel like home ,staying with a lot of new friends. Staff and owner are super friendly and they are really treated everyone like their friend. The place a bit old but they has nice character. The hostel is in the resident area so it's very quite but you take the bus to the beach only 15 minute. The price fairly cheap compare to the tourist place around the beach!! And grab a beer and enjoy evening with people here is very priceless. Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Дек 2015
8.6

Good basic accomodation, friendly. Need a sign outside with the name of the hostel, difficult to find.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Дек 2015
8.9

The hostess was so friendly and helpful! She was very accomodating to all guests. The hostel is like a big house with a kitchen, dining area, and living room with TV, and comfy furniture. Bathrooms were clean as well as the rooms. Lots is space outside to hang out on the patio. I would definitely stay here again if in Cancun, as I much prefer to be away from the zone hotelera!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sjarvis20121943
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2015
9.7

Bed and Breakfast Garden was Amazing . Abigail (owner) was amazing and her assistant Viktor where both very accommodating and helpful. Its a great location if you don't mind a 15 minute commute to beaches (bus is local and costs only a dollar to beach) also the house is 5mins walk from Wal-Mart and banks and even the Market districts with nightly entertainment, convenience stores are in abundance close by. The Dorm or Private rooms are great value and I will definitely be going back asap. í ½

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2015
9.1

Creo que siempre podemos encontrar algún desperfecto al alojarnos en pensiones baratas, cuando viajamos de mochilero. Lo que sí marca la diferencia es la amabilidad del personal, su actitud y disponibilidad para solucionar posibles problemas. En este sentido 5 estrellas para este b&b! Muchas gracias Abi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.