Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 54 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 54 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato Located at Via Giovanni Dupr 126, , Siena.
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
Italy
Siena 53100 Via Giovanni Dupr� 126
82% 54
43.3156080 11.3318073
Bed & Breakfast Il Casato
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
6.9

I occupied rm 5 which is on the 3rd floor. No lift. Linen spotless. Towels smelt. No A/C but good fan. Fridge old but worked okay. Small safety deposit box in fridge! Bed comfortable. Shower - if you have a waist size greater than 38 you will not get into shower. BUT once in, their is plenty of hot water. Breakfast hit and miss. No fruit juice on one occasion and no cheese on 2 occasions. Room tired and in urgent need of some TLC. BUT I would recommend place. These sorts of places are dying out

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

I was very happy at this place. There is street noise and yes it's an old building and the bathroom is narrow, but I had my own room for a couple of nights and a big bed. The service is friendly and helpful. I will stay there again in the future. -Laura

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
6.6

My biggest complaint was that the advertising was not as it appeared online when I booked the place. The pictures that were provided of the accommodation were gorgeous and misleading to say the least. Although the girl at reception was very friendly and helpful, the establishment itself was run down and felt unkept. There were christmas wreaths above all the doors (in June), a pile of junk behind the top floor reception desk, a strange odour throughout and a door was left open all night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2016
10.0

we had room 6 the top floor which has an exit door onto another street so you don't have to climb the stairs. The view from our bedrooms was the best !!!! We were right in the centre of town looking out at gorgeous ancient buildings. Every morn we had breakfast delivered to our rooms. We were spoiled. One day we took ournbreakfastnout to the hotel terrace- lovely. We would certainly come back! Eve

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.0

This b&b was VERY cool. It had kind of an old castle feel. Anastasia at the front desk was incredibly helpful. However, it wasn't as clean as other places I've stayed. The shower was very very small... I am a small girl and I was constantly bumping my elbows on the walls. The beds were really hard, so I didn't sleep well. Also, the wifi was not available in the rooms because the walls were too thick. Even in the communal areas, where the wifi had "full bars," it was very slow and spotty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.4

Lovely old palazzo with all original features preserved. Fascinating place, lovely staff, fantastic position. Some might find it a bit basic on mod cons , but for atmosphere it can't be beaten

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.1

This is a delightful hotel situated just inside one of the main city gates of Siena. It is a short walk from the Campo. Although there is obviously no parking to the hotel we were able to leave our car on the road just outside the Porta Tufy - it cost about 5 euros over night, but more for any daytime parking. The hotel itself was amazing - ancient and atmospheric, like the rest of the city! Delightful, friendly receptionist - organised our breakfast to be delivered early to our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostel, muy buena atención, la relación precio-calidad es ideal, inclusive por debajo del promedio, el desayuno es espectacular. El lugar es una casona muy antigua muy encantadora. La habitación es amplia con una terraza muy linda para desayunar. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • virginiapzc9888
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
5.7

The place is situated in a good area and the staff is nice. But we didn't have wifi in our room, (they told us that the signal couldn't reach that part of the building). Also when we enter in the room the heater was off, so it was SUPER COLD and the staff was already gone, (they left the place at 19,30). In the bathroom the shower was very dirty and there was a lot of rubbish of the last guests in the bin. Another bad thing was the breakfast: dry croissant, and some commercial bread.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.