Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
2.0

CUIDADO!!CUIDADO!! No tienen respeto por el viajero. Me dejaron sin atención durante 6 horas .De 3 a 9PM. Su horario de check in es de 3 a 8 pm. Yo tenía reserva. No atienden teléfono. Es el PEOR trato recibido en un hostel y me suelo conformar con un trato normalito.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

My stay was in overall really good, everything is clean and the staff is very friendly. However.. 1) Several hours before my arrival I tried to contact the staff regarding changes in my arrival, but noone took the phone, and noone answered my emails. I therefore recommend that you have a mobile that is charged and works when you arrive, as there is no administration - noone will receive you. Make sure to make an appointment days in advance. 2) They changed my room without informing me from 4-2

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.7

Nice place, clean and with friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.1

Ottimo bed and breakast disponibilità e cortesia l'unica cosa di cui mi lamento e che non c'erano i saponi o shampo o simili

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 149 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
3.1

This place had excellent security, I couldn't get into the building! At all. I got there at 1615 and no one answered the buzzer, I came back a dozen times over the next three hours with no luck, even tried calling the number on the door from the payphone with nothing to show for it. At 1900 I gave up and found a field to sleep in with a nice view of the sky. I wouldn't have left a review at all if they hadn't charged me as a no show. Also didn't realize a 2 is the lowest rating you can give

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
7.4

No atmosphere, just a converted apartment. Great shower, toilet and kitchen facilities. Make sure you email the guy a day before to organise to be let in or you'll be left waiting for 6 hour like me. Agrigento generally speaking ain't exactly Eden. Also the beds in my room were all as firm as mossy rocks (which I really like, but just a heads up).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
7.4

A pied : 10min de la gare, + de 30min pour la vallée de Temples. Nous avons dû attendre nos hôtes une 15aine de minutes pour le check-in, on nous a installées dans une très belle chambre avant de nous déplacer dans un dortoir (ou nous sommes restées seules, fort heureusement) où le confort des lits était moyen (ressorts), dans la salle d'eau, les consommables absents ou en quantité insuffisante (savon, papier WC) alors que nous avions payé pour l'autre... Taxe à payer à l'arrivée, pas annoncé...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.4

I had a great stay in the Bed&Breakfast, everything necessary is there, even airconditioning. The staff was really amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.1

We arrived very late and the mother in law opened us. She was very helpful and cute. Loved her! My friend and I had the room (with AC) to ourselves. It was a very relaxing night because I usually stay in hot, sunny, noisy hostels. I slept like a baby there! It's perfect for sleeping, just don't expect to find the vibe of a hostel. Keep in mind this is an air bnb and a great one (especially for the money) at that!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

A hostel with colourful decorations. The location is easy to find, less than 5 minutes from the pier . The environment is clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×