Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 749 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.8
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard Located at No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
China
Beijing No.6 DengCao Hutong, DongCheng District
97% 749
39.9217092 116.4220628
Beijing Fly by Knight Courtyard
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fly by Knight is the best hostel I have ever stayed in (and I have been backpacking on and off for over 10 years now). Although the dorm rooms may be dearer than other hostels, it is still excellent value for money as it is an oasis from the city hustle and in the most gorgeous location, convenient to get to transport, major tourist attractions and excellent restaurants. The atmosphere is welcoming and peaceful and the managers are so helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
10.0

非常好的一間旅社, 以後絕對還要再住

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Dana31776
  • Сербия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

It was my second stay at the Fly by Knight Courtyard, and just as great as the first. Highly recommended. Traditional hutong area, walking distance to the Forbidden city, very clean, and a beautiful, tranquil courtyard, with awesome owner and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2016
9.4

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, muy limpio, hermoso patio, el personal es muy amable, en mi caso en particular me ayudaron para que pudiera tomar la excursión a la muralla el mismo día, cuando el bus ya había salido. Como mi vuelo llegó a las doce de la noche, me tomé un taxi hasta el Hostel y fue medio complicado llegar porque está un poco escondido y en esa parte no está permitido circular autos, las calles son muy estrechas. Una vez ahí ya es fácil ubicarse caminando.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • littlebigtank
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.0

On this trip I also stayed a couple of nights in a hotel near tiananmen square. This was so much nicer, in a much more interesting area and obviously cheaper. Metro is near by so you can still get to fobidden city easily

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff were fantastic, even willing to translate conversations for me over the phone as I traveled throughout Beijing. Hostel itself and facilities were very new and very clean, including a recent renovation and restoration keeping the hostel looking very traditional but with very modern and comfortable rooms. Exactly as it looks in the pictures. Would 100% return or recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
9.7

Nothing short of AMAZING! Staff generously waited up for us after a delayed flight and quickly checked us into our rooms after our long journey. There were 5 of us traveling together so we got the 6 bed room with ensuite bath, which was nice, spacious and clean. The courtyard is beautiful. Outdoor and indoor eating areas, kitchen for cooking, common reading area, and book exchange. Great overall experience. I would definitely return for the mix for traditional and modern accommodations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

It's a very lovely and luxury place, situated inside a real Hutong of Beijing. The room is newly set up and most friendly English speaking staff in China. Top recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
9.7

tl;dr Really wonderful place to stay! Myself and some friends were visiting Beijing from Shanghai for the weekend, and we decided to check out this hostel. We stayed at their one dorm style room and it was great. Solid bathroom, really comfortable beds. The hutong the place is located is a little tricky to navigate, but that is literally the only downside. Everyone who worked there was very cool and nice, the facilities are great, breakfast tasty and even the "mean" dog "Obama" was a cutie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

地點近地鐵東四站,交通方便。胡同內的四合院夜奔北京環境清幽舒適,傳統四合院與簡約舒服的環境給旅人一個暫時靜空的時間與空間,來北京夜奔吧!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.