Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Beijing Jade Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel Located at No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
China
Beijing Beijing No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District
84% 545
39.9186460 116.4045770
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.3

This is a hotel not a hostel so there is no backpackers atmosphere or communal areas. The location is perfect though. The bathroom in the 4 bed dorm could have been cleaner but for the price you pay its great. Hot water. Towels and comfy beds. The staff are fantastic. I was unfortunate & had to go to hospital for surgery.when I returned they helped me in everyway they could. They upgraded my room. Lifted my bags & got me to the airport. My upgraded room was great and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

员工很热情,房间也很干净,超值讷~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.6

I was confused by this 'hostel'. It appeared to only be a hotel and not at all what i expected. Great location for us and good price but missed a tour from staffs directions, woken up early each day by staff letting the large metal staff door slam shut each time. Wrong room given with single beds not a double. Bathroom all rusty with water luke warm and beds harder then sleeping on the floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Centrally located hotel with the rightvalue for money. Not charming but straightforward service. The Personnel at the reception desk speak english. Bed mattress a bit hard. Chinese breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

More like a hotel and the staff were all very helpful and nice. Great location to explore central Beijing since everything is very close. The subway is A 10-15 minute walk so it probably isn't ideal for exploring other areas of the city. We stayed a few nights to explore the city center & then relocated north closer to the subway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
8.3

They did not provide security locks for the lockers in the dorms. You could pay 1 yuan for the day for a locker near the front desk. The hostel felt more like a hotel and did not have the atmosphere like that of other hostels I have stayed in, in China. I think location was pretty good and the dorms were well maintained and clean. There were not a whole lot of facilities. There was a foosball table and the staff was helpful in general. Good place in general and great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2016
9.4

Le chef de l'établissement était très à l'écoute, surtout au niveau du restaurant de l'auberge. Personne très aimable et bilingue. La chambre était propre, sauf les joins de la douche qui étaient noir, et pas de chance, j'ai marché sur un bout de verre dans la chambre et me suis ouvert le pied mais pour le reste, rien à dire.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Февр 2016
8.0

좋았당

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
9.1

Suosittelen,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2016
9.7

We were fully satisfied with this hotel. The staff spoke english, was efficient, and really nice. The accomodation was good, with a bathroom in the room. They also propose tours, which are well organized and pretty cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.