Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Jade Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel Located at No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
China
Beijing Beijing No.5, North Zhide Alley, Beiheyan Street,, Dongcheng District
81% 550
39.9186460 116.4045770
Beijing Jade Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.0

Pros: good location about 15 min walk from the night market with AMAZING food. Attentive, helpful staff. Cons: stains on my sheets (though they were immediately replaced when I mentioned). absolutely filthy bathroom with black mould on the shower curtain and rusty bars/handles/hooks. Shower did not drain, flooded the bathroom (but again, was dealt with immediately upon telling reception) Generally a neutral hostel. If I return to Beijing I will consider other options. Not bad for value though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Stayed here many many many times already, still the same. Feeling good with everything so thank you again!))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Jade Hostel is located right in the city center and it's possible to walk anywhere from there. No need to use public transportation/taxi/auto rickshaws. The staff are really helpful: they have a travel agency on site (excursions to the Great Wall for example) and can also arrange pick-ups and drops-off from and to the airport. There's also a restaurant inside the hotel (breakfast buffet in the am for a relatively small amount of money). Very good price-quality ratio!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Aucun problème, je recommande Cet hébergement à tous les voyageurs. Large choix pour le déjeuner des 7 h histoire De prendre des forces pour la journée. L'hôtel est à 20 mon de l'entrée de la cité interdite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.3

This is a hotel not a hostel so there is no backpackers atmosphere or communal areas. The location is perfect though. The bathroom in the 4 bed dorm could have been cleaner but for the price you pay its great. Hot water. Towels and comfy beds. The staff are fantastic. I was unfortunate & had to go to hospital for surgery.when I returned they helped me in everyway they could. They upgraded my room. Lifted my bags & got me to the airport. My upgraded room was great and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

员工很热情,房间也很干净,超值讷~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.6

I was confused by this 'hostel'. It appeared to only be a hotel and not at all what i expected. Great location for us and good price but missed a tour from staffs directions, woken up early each day by staff letting the large metal staff door slam shut each time. Wrong room given with single beds not a double. Bathroom all rusty with water luke warm and beds harder then sleeping on the floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.0

Centrally located hotel with the rightvalue for money. Not charming but straightforward service. The Personnel at the reception desk speak english. Bed mattress a bit hard. Chinese breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

More like a hotel and the staff were all very helpful and nice. Great location to explore central Beijing since everything is very close. The subway is A 10-15 minute walk so it probably isn't ideal for exploring other areas of the city. We stayed a few nights to explore the city center & then relocated north closer to the subway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
8.3

They did not provide security locks for the lockers in the dorms. You could pay 1 yuan for the day for a locker near the front desk. The hostel felt more like a hotel and did not have the atmosphere like that of other hostels I have stayed in, in China. I think location was pretty good and the dorms were well maintained and clean. There were not a whole lot of facilities. There was a foosball table and the staff was helpful in general. Good place in general and great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.