Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Leo Courtyard

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 834 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.9
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 4.9
  • Оснащение 5.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.9

Notre dortoir de 4 lits (en fait une autre pièce avait aussi 4 lits) possédait sa salle de bain mais elle était dans un sacré état (pas de rideau de douche donc les WC sont inondés, pas de papier toilette, pas de quoi accrocher le pommeau de douche et basse pression de l'eau). Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas bien (mais comme partout en Chine dans les auberges). Le "bar/restaurant" était vide et n'avait pas l'air de fonctionner ni de vendre quoi que ce soit. Lessive très chère (20 Y par kilo).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marcejimenezurena123
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
7.4

Well, the location of the hostel was not the one indicated in Hostelworld, because this hostel has 2 branches in Beijing and I was sent to the worse one (Leo Courtyard), more far away, not nice and the place was awful (dirty and messy inside out!). As soon as I got there I moved to the other one because I complained. The girl from the reception desk, first was not willing to help but then she cooperated to book a room for me at the other hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
5.1

So NOT worth the money. Looks like no one ever maintains the place. Broken doorknobs, no towels, out-of-service kitchen area, stained sheets and mattresses... The staff is polite and helpful but it doesn't make up for the overall shabbiness. The location is sort of alright, however, it's still difficult to get to in the maze of tiny Chinese streets. Conclusion: do not waste your time and money there!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
3.7

La localisation est super bien, seul point positif de cette auberge. Pas de clé pour fermer les dortoirs, seulement deux douches dans toute l'auberge. Toilettes très sales. Propreté inexistante.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
3.4

Avoid, avoid, avoid!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.4

The hostel was clean, comfortable and the AC worked. The staff were helpful but don't speak much English. The was no cold/warm drinking water (only boiling) and there was nowhere to hang out and socialise.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
6.0

Cool location, cheap for Beijing. Stayed in 6 bedroom w/ toilet. Door wouldn't close, could see in. Informed staff everyday, each day they are surprised to find the door is broken as if it's the first time they find out and someone came to fix the door. Door was never fixed. Very easy for someone to walk into toilet in error. Me and my friend waited at door the while the other used toilet \ shower. Nice architecture, staff are helpful, gave great directions to MOCA.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
4.3

Was unable to experience this hostel as our room had suffered water damage and we had to move elsewhere. A big minus for the hostel for not notifying us in advance. Instead, they took us to another hostel (The Granary) well past 10pm, which had its own problems with damp, mould and unfinished rooms with cocroaches. I would avoid all Leo Hostels.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tribleyz1218
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
7.4

Location is okay, along with the staff and the facilities and the dorm rooms... honestly there was dust everywhere and I didn't like the bathrooms with nothing but a wall divider... however the place was cheap and I only stayed there a night. I did meet some cool Swedish dudes and a young guy from New York City-- we all played uno. Wifi is good, door locks are good, air conditioning works-- it's a nice enough hotel if you just need a cheap place to crash

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
6.3

Un très bon emplacement à 20 Minutes à pied de Tiannemen. Cependant il n'y a que trois douches pour tout l'hostel ce qui entraîne de l'attente. Les toilettes des filles ne possèdent pas de portes. De plus, les chambres sont dans un piteux état avec des murs à moitiés en morceaux et des fenêtres sans rideaux et cassées.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.