Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Leo Courtyard

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 809 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 5.0
Beijing Leo Courtyard Located at Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Leo Courtyard
China
Beijing Beijing 100050 Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District
60% 809
39.8924436 116.3897716
Beijing Leo Courtyard
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
3.7

I don't recommend this hostel. Bad smell (smells garbage), awful toilets (squat toilet, no door between the three toilets), the door of our dorm didn't lock. The hostel really need to be updated. It's the worst hostel that I have stayed in my one month trip to China.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great hostel in terms of price and location, and a big plus for its location close to the partner hostel Leo Hostel! I would recommend everyone to hang out in the common room of Leo Hostel, as there is no such room to hang out and meet friends in the Leo Courtyard Hostel. The bathroom was a bit dirty, but to be honest for the price it really did not matter that much. Also, I give another plus for the incredibly beautiful looks of the courtyard of this hostel, it is really worth seeing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
7.4

It was clean and the staff was friendly. Major drawback was the lack of heat in November. If staying during warmer months it would be great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
7.4

Basic but comfortable 10 bed dorm, clean beds and bathrooms. Like most Chinese hostels it was majority Chinese people, and there was no common area so not great for solo travellers. But a better price than others in Beijing. Little lane in the Hutong is nice and lots of restaurants, and street food in the morning, but quite a way from the main parts of the city so not super convenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.3

Good location and central. Security on the rooms wasn't great, but they provided you with a padlock for your locker

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

We stayed in a 10bed dorm, it was spacious, with a locker for every bed, shower and toilet. The staff was helpful and the tour to the wall was great! It's a Good 10 min walk from The metro in a nice tipical hutong.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.3

Actually the only best thing about the hotel is the atmosphere. The old hutun looks great. Other stuff worth improving...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.3

I found this hostel very difficult to find so I would suggest having the address written in Chinese beforehand. Upon arrival the staff were very hesitant and unfriendly and nobody really speaks much English. The beds were comfortable and clean and hot water was good. The location is excellent as its within walking distance to Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Overall the hostel was fine given the cheap price just a little weird. No atmosphere so if you're a solo traveller, could be hard.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
2.0

La habitación era insalubre. El hedor a humedad insoportable, las paredes estaban que se caían por el mismo motivo. El suelo estaba sucio, daba miedo hasta mirar la fregona universal con la que lo remojaban.. Por cierre en la puerta un candado de taquilla de gimnasio y en la recepción nada simpáticos, además la mayoría no habla inglés como para tener una conversación básica. NO IR BAJO NINGÚN CONCEPTO!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
6.0

Leo courtyard (sister of leo hostel) was the one I stayed at. The place a little far from big intersections, if you were to cab, you'd still have to walk ~10 mins to get to the hostel, since it was located in "Hu Tongs", and no cab wants to drive into "Hu Tong". It is about ~20 min walk to Tiananmen square. cleanness-wise.. i was very disappointed. We were placed into a room full of cockroaches, apparently the staff knew about it but placed us there anyways. They switched our room afte

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.