Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Leo Courtyard

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 798 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.1
  • Оснащение 5.9
Beijing Leo Courtyard Located at Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Beijing Leo Courtyard
China
Beijing Beijing 100050 Zhushikouxi Dajie Shanxixiang22, Xicheng District
68% 798
39.8924436 116.3897716
Beijing Leo Courtyard
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
6.0

Leo courtyard (sister of leo hostel) was the one I stayed at. The place a little far from big intersections, if you were to cab, you'd still have to walk ~10 mins to get to the hostel, since it was located in "Hu Tongs", and no cab wants to drive into "Hu Tong". It is about ~20 min walk to Tiananmen square. cleanness-wise.. i was very disappointed. We were placed into a room full of cockroaches, apparently the staff knew about it but placed us there anyways. They switched our room afte

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.4

Hostel sympa dont l atout principal est la parfaite localisation. Malgré la magnifique cour interieure il aurait ete appreciable d amenager un espace commun convivial. Propreté a la chinoise : ok mais toute relative. Wifi aleatoire. Quartier super.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
2.6

Auberge très sale et mal entretenue, il y a des cafards et d'autres insectes dans les chambres. Les sanitaires sont dégradé et pleins de moisissures. Le personnel de l'auberge est complètement indifférent face à tous c'est problèmes. De plus le personnel ne parle que très peut anglais. Le personnel de l'auberge est incapable de vous renseigner sur les activités à faire. Nous avons été obliger de quitter l'auberge avant la fin de notre séjour car c'était trop insalubre.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
3.7

The hostel was really dirty and didn't match with the description. We had booked it for 3 days and we only stayed the first night. The lack of quality wasn't the expected paying the amount of money we did. We sincerly recommend to revieu this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
3.7

El hostel está sucio. Hediondo a humedad. No respetaron mi reserva. Algunas de las chicas que atienden no tienen la mejor disposición. Los baños compartidos estaban tapados, sucios y abiertos... No existe privacidad para poder ir tranquilo al baño. Amo los animales, pero este hostel tiene dos gatos y son muy sucios y ediondos. El hostel tiene una mezcla de olor a gato, humedad y suciedad. No volvería. Esta Leo hostel que es mucho mejor. Además de tener un buen ambiente y buena comida

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
3.1

Do not stay in this hostel. Only 1 English speaking staff who barely can communicate. The room was stinking and walls peeling off, ensuite was disgusting. I was told I couldn't have toilet paper and was to only use the common toilet downstairs which were also dirty. I paid for a dorm with an ensuite which I couldn't use and that's ridiculous. Staff just ignored me and disregarded my complaint when I asked why couldn't I use that one. Most travelers spoke Chinese too and not social at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ingetjexxx8345
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
6.0

Hostel is located right in à hutong, so not one of the best neighboorhouds but it shows the real Beijing. Walking distance to Tianenmensquare, which was a plus The tour to the great Wall was super, small group and a very calm part of the Wall ( really, no other tourists) Room and bathroom were not that clean, no atmospere in the hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.9

Really overrated in many aspects. Location, even though is in a central zone of the city, is in a really dark alley deep into a residential zone. Worst atmosphere ever, building is really old and dark, there is no place to gather . Good price but you'll fell really uncomfortable with many aspects.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.3

I stayed there one night. Bed was halfway between hard and comfortable, but I was used to sleeping on a bed that's even harder, so it was nice. It's located in a slightly sketchy alley, but has nice access to shops and Tian'anmen Square. I didn't use the shower, so be wary of my review of it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
6.3

Location is really great but the rooms....we had to ask to change room three times before getting an acceptable one. Very humid, bathroom very basic, dirty even, insects.. Too bad because otherwise it would be a nice place to stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.