Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bell Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
Bell Hostel and Apartments Located at Szent Istvan krt. 24. IV/2., , Budapest.
Bell Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1137 Szent Istvan krt. 24. IV/2.
87% 127
47.5113963 19.0536350
Bell Hostel and Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Our apartment was a little oasis from the hum and bustle of beautiful Budapest. Everything about our accommodation was thought and cared for. I cannot thank the staff enough for going out of their way to help us with our laundry situation during our travels! Trust me they got you covered in whatever you need to make your stay comfy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Unser Zimmer im Appartement war super. Es hat zudem einen schönes Wohnzimmer und eine gut ausgestattete Küche, so dass wir uns für die zwei Tage wie zu Hause gefühlt haben. Der Mitarbeiter des Hostels war superfreundlich, hat uns in Ruhe alles erklärt und auch noch ein paar super Tipps für Budapest gegeben. Einziger Nachteil war, dass es in der Nacht relativ laut war, da immer wieder Polizei- oder Ambulanz mit Sirene vorbeigefahren ist (unser Zimmer war auf der Strassenseite).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

Schöne Appartment-Wohnung in der die einzelnen Zimmer gebucht werden können. Sehr gute Lage direkt an der Metrostation im Zentrum der Stadt. Mit 50€ pro Nacht pro Zimmer ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

We had a great time in Budapest "living" in our own appartment. The place is central, only a few minutes walk to the famous tram line 2, which runs next to the Danube river and brings you to important sights of Pest. Another tram line is close by, which brings you to Buda. The metro is also not far away. We got a small travel guide from Bell Hostel and Appartments to help us find our way round and the staff member at check in was very friendly. The appartment was clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.1

I stayed at this hostel for 4days, and It has been great without any big difficulties. Gabor was really friendly and tried to help us in many ways, and room was tidy and clean. Although loacted in a little (very little) far away from main sightseeing places, it was not a big problem(budapest has trams and subway trains). Price was very reasonable. The Only thing missing was that i could not find remote controller for air conditioner. A little sticky and hot sometimes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Top apartments with little kitchen and all wat you want. The staff are verry friendly and gives you a lot of information about the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
7.1

Everything was great but during the 4 days I was in Bell Hostel we had no cleaning facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
4.3

Purtroppo le fotografie non avevano nulla a che vedere con il posto, al primo piano, con un piccolissima finestra, l appartamento era buio ma soprattutto sporco. Dai muri alle lenzuola. Come asciugamani ce ne hanno dati due piccoli (quasi da mani) e vecchi. Il pagamento può essere solo in contanti e upfront poiché le persone poi sono costrette a restare.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • zephead83
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

Our apartment was about 5 minutes walk from Nyugati Palyaudvar station and in a great location. The place was clean and well maintained and most sights are close by. Gabor and his staff were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.