Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Clean, beautiful, new motel. Short walk from Pamukkale terraces. Friendly, helpful staff with good advice for travel. Delicious breakfast included. What an amazing find!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.7

The room was well cared. New furniture and comfortable bed. Nice colours big windows spotlessly clean. Lots of light. The best place i have been so far. Excellent breakfast. I think its cheap for what you get.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Zambia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

Loved the place, but the owner made me love it even more. He was very nice, very kind and very welcoming, he even drove me to my shuttle early in the morning on my last day. It was very clean as well. I would definitely go back there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.1

돌무쉬가 근처에 정차해서 데니즐리로 오고가는데큰 문제가 없어서 좋았습니다. 하지만 히에라폴리스와 석회층과는 거리가 좀 멀리 떨어져 있습니다. 직원은 매우 친절했고, 돌무쉬 정차지점까지 무료픽업 서비스를 해주는 등 확실히 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 추천할만한 숙박지라 생각합니다,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
10.0

The place is very clean and comfortable . And the host Halim is really helpful and hospitality, he give me very useful information on my tour and recommend a very good local restaurant. The location is good, to Natural Part about 20 minutes and the Cotton Castle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Friendly, honest owner, Halim. He will look after you. Good location & new, clean rooms. Thank you, Halim

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jesselliott5585
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 84 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.7

I was there in the winter, so there weren't other people. But it is SO close to Hierapolis, the breakfast is delightful and staff is great. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chist666
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

The staff over there was super nice. We arrived to Pamukkale super early in the morning and tired all well from a and they didn't have any problem in help us and even made our room immediately. The room was as it looked in the pictures, super clean the room and all modern furnitures. Breakfast at the restaurant was great so many dishes and things to eat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
9.1

This is a really nice hotrl comfy beds and nice rooms for the price. No common area to meet people as it is a hotel, dinner each night is great and nice way to meet others. Free breakfast is amazing! Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • solennso7680
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.3

Bonne auberge, bon rapport qualité/prix, possibilité de dîner sur place, proximité du parc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.