Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place with amazing hospitality !! Halim along with his family go way above and beyond to make your stay so perfect ! Great location, the rooms were so comfortable, lovely Turkish breakfast included and the dinner cooked by his mother is so delicious. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Anytime I visit Pamukkale I will absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

This hotel is amazing. The owner/manager bent over backwards to make sure that our stay was as good as it possibly could be, including allowing us to check in early, booking bus tickets for us, and many other above and beyond things. The facilities were well maintained and very clean. The price was exceptionally reasonable and very good value, I could not recommend this place enough. The owner obviously is passionate about making his guests experience great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was huge and the hotel manager was so kind, helpful. I extended my stay because the hotel and the town were so lovely. Thank you BellaMaritimo Hotel and Halim for a great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jasonmatthewjenkins5184
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hotel! Rooms comfortable and clean. Not a lot of people there at the moment so the atmosphere was a bit weak. I needed a ride to the bus station at 2 am so the hostel owner stayed up and gave me a ride. They will bend over backwards to help make sure you have everything you need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really close to Hierapolis ancient city and Pamukkale travertines. Staff was helpful and food was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.7

A great place to stay for a night or two while visiting Pamukkale. The beds were really comfortable and the food tasty. The owner was really nice and took time to speak with us. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is going here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fsg0111
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

가격대비 시설이 굉장히 좋고 청결상태도 좋습니다. 아침조식도 음식이 다양하게 나와서 좋습니다. 스탭들도 친절합니다. 위치는 오토가르에서 걸어서 5~10분 정도 떨어져있습니다. 하지만 호텔에서 버스타러 갈때도 다 태워줘서 좋았습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 수영장이 있지만 수심이 2m정도로 너무 깊어 수영을 못하거나 아이들과 함께 이용하기는 힘들거같다는 점입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.1

I'd definitely recommend staying here. So cheap for what you get. Newly renovated rooms and bathroom, pool which gets good sun, great breakfast, and air con. The owner or guy who runs it is absolutely amazing as well. He helped us with everything! Literally everything! Gave us tips for the tours, drove us to places, organised our bus transfers, booked us into a spa day. It's super close walk to all tourist attractions and also close to a market and a strip with lots of restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
28 май 2017
9.1

Less than 10 min walk from park entrance and restaurants. Room was spacious enough and very clean. Reception/common area both indoor and outdoor looked comfortable and cozy. They advertise a wonderful looking pool, but unfortunately it was under repair when we got there. I'm hoping their prices reflected this since we partly chose this location due to their pool facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

Overall our stay here was excellent! Awesome and convenient location, really friendly and informative staff as well as spacious and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to explore the magnificent Pamukkale :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×