Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.9
BellaMaritimo Hotel Located at Stad cad. No 38, , Pamukkale.
BellaMaritimo Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Stad cad. No 38
97% 122
37.9185439 29.1154539
BellaMaritimo Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Bellamaritimo is the perfect hotel to chill by the swimming pool between two amazing site seeing. Pamukkale white castle & Hierapolis ruins entrance are 5 min away walking, transportation can be arranged to the wonderful Afrodisias site, & dolmus will take you everywhere else around. We stayed 4 days & didn't get bored The family running the hotel is adorable & will cook amazing dinners and breakfasts for you. Breakfast is included and dinner is very cheap. I strongly recommend the place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

We had a short but very lovely time at this hotel. The staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful, we felt at home as soon as we arrived. The rooms are clean and bright; there is a nice swimming pool and the food is great! We totally recommend this place and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Missed our bus to Pamukkale, which meant we could only spend the morning there before getting the train to Izmir. We arrived at 5am and were greeted by and shown to our room. We were driven by staff to the thermal springs and given great advice on arriving early so as not to have to much of a crowd and we had the whole place to ourselves! It was amazing! Breakfast was great - everything about this stay was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Really good place With a amazing breakfest

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

the breakfast ist just amazing. halim is very nice, friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

We had a brief but wonderful stay at the BellaMaritimo. The rooms were top notch, clean, and had good wifi. Location of the hostel was excellent, although if you're staying in Pamukkale the town isn't that big so I presume all the hostels have great location. The free breakfast in the morning, and the dinner (for purchase) were superb. His mom cooked everything and the beers were cold. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.4

We had a superb stay at the Bellamaritimo and were made to feel very welcome by the very friendly owner and family. The room was clean and spacious and modern. The breakfast was amazing! Good location in a quiter part of town. The owner provided useful info and was kind enough to drop us at the bus station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.4

El lugar es tranquilo y las habitaciones superiores a lo q uno se imagina, es como un hotel. Destaco del personal que te asesoran sin interes por vender tours, te dicen sinceramente qué actividades podes hacer solo sin necesidad de gastar dinero innecesariamente. Es excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice hotel. Nice people. Great Breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

Muy buen personal, lugar muy limpio y habitaciones muy bonitas, el desayuno muy bueno y esta ubicado muy cerca de la zona turística de pamukkale, se puede ir caminando a solo 5 o 10 minutos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.