Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.3
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
81% 812
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
6.3

Lovely central location and very cheap, these are the pros. My room and the mattress were awful, I couldn't fall asleep for the discomfort and when my roommate walked in, she put the lights on and was up for another 20mins making noise. In the morning she shouted when my alarm went off. All this plus old scary looking showers, which I decided not to use. The building is undergoing refurbishment and it will be beautiful once finished, however for now I would not recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.4

すごく良かったです。このホステルをオススメにします! 価格が安い割には設備が良かったです! 朝食も付いていて、自由に食べるようなバイキング方式で種類わ少なかったですが満足です。セキュリティーもしっかりしていました。 鍵のデポジットも安く、部屋は2人部屋でクローゼットが人数分ちゃんとありました! 数カ所にホステルが別れていて、朝食を食べれるのが1つの棟だけなので違う棟だった場合、その移動が必要です。 シャワーのお湯もしっかり出て、少し狭かったですが十分です。また利用したいと思いました!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Британские Виргинские острова, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
6.6

Everything else is ok apart from the toilet and shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
7.4

Great value for money and excellent location which is just 5 mins walk to tube station and the famous primrose hill. Situated in a nice and relaxed area. The staff are nice and friendly as well. It would be almost perfect if they can provide some self-catering facilities and lockers for luggages and personal belongings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 март 2016
6.0

Room was clean and was only 2 bed which was good. Had TV which I wasn't expecting. On arrival I wasn't given any information about the Hostel, just given a key and told my room was on 2nd floor. Front door was always unlocked so anyone could walk in. Carpets needed hoovering and the bathroom, toilets etc had toilet paper all over the floor and the bath tub looked dirty. Overall a decent place to stay but they could be more customer focused and clean regularly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 март 2016
3.4

I don't even know where to start. The people "living" in the hostel (long term booking) were very sketchy, and talking to me in a very inapropriate way which made me uncomfortable moving around the hostel. I stayed in a room where there was no opportunity to lock my stuff no locker or safety deposit in the hostel, although it was mentioned on their website. The Toilets were always dirty, and the shower was broken, dirty and an overall horrible experience. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
8.6

Very good place to stay, the staff is very nice, friendly and attentive to the residents and guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jorgeeam4549
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
9.4

I have had a great time in the hostel. Nice area, good transport, friendly staff and good enviroment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2016
6.0

Excellent location, really safe district. Good price, and two of us got into a 3 bed room, which they made into a private. You get linens, but no towels or anything else. Breakfast (included in the price), was the most hilarious things ever: toast, margarine, jam, instant cofee, youghurt. Shabby hostel in general, needs a re-vamp. Tragic beds, but clean. Also a very strange furniture, completely out of place. Can't beat the price, and it was not disguisting. Good for a few days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • renroi2500
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2016
10.0

Very nice stay thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.