Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 835 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 835 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
Belsize House Located at 40 Belsize Park Gardens, , London.
Belsize House
England
London NW3 4NA 40 Belsize Park Gardens
79% 835
51.5475226 -0.1666831
Belsize House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

The staffs are very very very nice and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.4

odd place. Long term residents. Not a traveler's hostel really. 3 to a room, but you are really sharing a space with people who have settled into it and it's their bedroom. Breakfast was the minimum, instant coffee and cheap cereal/bread. Neighborhood is lovely and posh. The people who work there are very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
7.1

Overall really enjoyed my stay. Was clean enough but no real attention to detail they cleaned everyday but didn't dust around the room. Toilets were broken only one in my area worked and lock on one of the showers was broken. Also not having a kitchen or anywhere we were allowed to store food was really annoying I ate far to many take aways which made my stay much more expensive. That said I hear they are building a kitchen for stayers to use so would happily go back once that is built

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.0

england atmosfer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gewoolgar3609
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
5.7

Great location and you get what you pay for but here's some issues... there isn't any lockable places to store items so had to carry around the majority of my stuff all the time out of fear it would get taken as one of my roommates would keep the door ajar all the time! The pillow is so thin, very uncomfortable. No real social space, hard to meet others. Feel like it's a home to majority of people and people have cliques so you don't get to meet people. Shower door lock didn't work.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
7.1

Belsize Park is a place to rest your head or bring your friends to stay with you. There is little space or setup for socialising so is great for intrepid introverts. Security is OK provided you trust your roommates as no in room lockers. Also they don't provide towels or laundry detergent. I lost my towel at my last location so this was painful for me. I opted to get my laundry washed next to the station for £15 and save myself the hassle. Beautiful outside, grungy inside, I suppose it's value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
7.7

En realidad no es un hostal, sino una residencia para gente que trabaja o estudia en Londres, por lo cual es difícil conocer gente nueva. La cocina solo puede ser ocupada por los residentes. Fue muy incomodo tener que compartir habitación con gente que vive ahí, se siente como que estás en la casa de alguien sin su permiso. Es un lugar limpio y tranquilo pero no lo recomiendo para viajeros. El desayuno es pobre y lo sirven de lunes a viernes hasta las 08:30! Fin de semana hasta más tarde.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.0

Comfortable and clean beds (except for a lumpy old pillow). Quite spacious room - four single beds in my room rather than loads of bunk beds. Each bed has a power socket above it and its own cupboard/wardrobe. There was also a sink in the room. Being renovated at the moment so everything is quite new. Easy enough to find from Belsize tube station. 24 hour check-in. Basic continental breakfast. Lots of people around because it is commonly a long term stay hostel. Ok/good experience overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.4

The only problem they are refurbishing the hostel so it is no so tidy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.4

This is my absolute new favorite place to stay! I made some wonderful friends and the staff is awesome! The restrooms and showers could be cleaned more regularly and thoroughly but besides that everything rocked!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.