Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
Bendigo Hotel Located at 125 Johnston st, Collingwood, Melbourne.
Bendigo Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Melbourne 3066 125 Johnston st, Collingwood
77% 277
-37.7995099 144.9890613
Bendigo Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.1

If you look for a pricy backpacker Hostel that is different from all the other standard hostels, this is where you should go! The owner is so nice and caring about all the guests. It's small and has a very familiar atmosphere. I was there for one week and went back there the next time I was in Melbourne. If you like Rock, Punk, or Metal Music, even better! There are concerts in the pub upstairs almost every day. But with good earplugs, a well sleep is still possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you gorgeous, for such an excellent review. Of course you are welcome back anytime you need a bed, roof, beer and or a party

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Cheap hostel that ticks all the boxes. Rooms were clean and a nice laid back atmosphere. The lounge area was one of the best I've seen, with a TV and PS3. The pub downstairs is also pretty cool and there is free pool on Tuesday nights. There's good kitchen facilities also. Would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Would definitely come again. Loved the people, the location, the atmosphere, all of it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
10.0

This place is really really good I promise. In no way was I forced to place this review in exchange for paying my rent late!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

you forgot the other part of the agreement; you're taking the cat with you when you leave...

  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
8.3

Small hostel with cool peeps, that's what I think. But one thing I dont like is the first smell when you wake up or when you come back to dorm is the weed smell! But overall it's great. Female toilet so cool, big, clean and more stuff (I also add mine too :p) Love it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review & thank you for adding to our collection of female beauty products especially now during the busy time when travellers have their stuff taken off them by Australian customs officers. xoxo

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.1

While the description says "live music," know that this is a metal bar! It may not be everyone's cup of tea (certainly wasn't mine). The no kitchen after 6:00pm rule was annoying, sometimes I wanted to cook dinner for myself. My room was also full of long term residents who left the doors open and unsecured while they went outside to smoke. At least lockers are provided. But generally, it was clean, and the location is good too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
3.7

Kitchen closed at 6pm, one single bathroom for all the guys, loud music every night downstairs : everything is said. And it's dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
6.6

Bendigo Hotel is one of the cheapest well positioned hostels in Melbourne, but, frankly, it's pretty dank. Danker than hostels I've stayed in in Kazakhstan and rural China. The bedding provided seems to be a random assortment of second hand stuff - I received an old sleeping bag while my friend was given a double bed doona with a tiny kid's size doona cover. Music downstairs is REALLY loud and it's extremely difficult to sleep at night. We decided to leave one night early because of this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
6.6

So noisy its almost impossible to sleep properly. Friendly staff and housemates and good location bt cant recommend it for someone whos working. Unless yoou are a hardcore metal fan maybe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • katama
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
7.7

Positif: -Le staff est aimable -Cuisine équipée -Chambres fermables à clé -Accès à l'hôtel à n'importe quelle moment -Préparation de plats à moitié prix pour les hôtes. -Pas énormément d'hôtes dans l'hôtel donc pas d'attente pour les douches -Wifi gratuit, malgré un signal d'une qualité pas top à certains moments Négatif: -Bar en dessous des chambres, où ils passent du hard rock, métal, donc bruyant de 18h à 3h. -Salle de détente sentant constamment la cigarette, même dans les chambres

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.