Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1002 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1002 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Benedict Hostel. Staff are great as is location. I would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

Defitely recommendable! Only a great experience. Staff was fatastic, great common area, breakfast included, good price etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Absolutely nothing bad you can say about this hostel. In a sensational price per night i had everything i needed. I've been in diffrent places, but definitely a higer price and without better comfort. So i can only recommend this hostel to anyone looking for accommodation in Krakow!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

일단 직원분이 매우 친절했어요!! 그리고 위치도 기차역에서 걸어올수 있고 비엘리츠카 가는 버스가 바로 앞에 있어서 편리하게 이동했네요. 저희는 개인실 썼었는데, 한가지만 빼고 괜찮았던 것 같네요. 방내부 조명이 너무 어두워요ㅠㅠ 유럽 대부분이 그런 경향이 있지만, 조명이 너무 어두워서 글을 쓰기가 조금 불편했네요. 조식도 무난해서 든든하게 먹고 여행할수 있엇어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Everything was perfect. The staff was very friendly, beds very comfortable, breakfast was simply but tasty. Amazing atmosphere!!! I recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
4.6

El hostal debería de ser más honesto con las fotografías del lugar así como de la fachada del mismo, dado a que nos sorprendió la abismal diferencia entre lo que vimos en el perfil del hostal y la realidad. No fuimos las únicas huéspedes que se percataron de esté hecho dado a que nos tocó ver a varios huéspedes cancelar su reserva por las malas condiciones del lugar. El lugar estaba en un edificio destartalado, olía mal, tenía un aspecto viejo y descuidado por dentro. Una experiencia incómoda.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
9.7

I loved how cheap it was, but other than that it really was great. I found the staff really helpful. Atmosphere was great. As for the food, it was good. I liked how they had one computer for us all to use just in case, because mine broke a couple of days before I came to Krakow. The location was tremendous, really the best thing about it all. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
8.6

The localization is amazing, really close to the old town, But the pictures are different from the real. I don't know if the pictures was taken a long time ago, but the Hostel dosen't like as show pictures anymore. But I liked. It's ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Excellent value for money!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Main Square. Good breakfast, very comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • garrisonisgr8
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Good stay, good value and location. The staff were exceptional! Went out of their way to help me with directions, to let me in when the building closed after 11. My one dissatisfaction was the large amount of sand on the dorm floor of my room; someone brought the whole darn beach with them and the dorm floors never got cleaned in the three nights i was there. Otherwise I had a great stay - the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen had a fridge for guests and the included breakfast was satisfactory.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.