Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
86% 845
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
5.4

On arrival we found out we booked the wrong day, we were not informed about this, and the receptionist was not helpful in finding any other replacement hostels for the next night. The rooms were overcrowded, sleeping 9 when 6-7 would be more than enough. The floors were not clean all around the hostel, and the bathrooms were not reliably clean. The communal area was pleasant and welcoming, although the bathroom opened directly onto it, which made an inconvenience when showering. Free brekfast 👍

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Very good hostel! Staff was nice and the upper three bunk bed was one hella of an experience. Never tried that before. Nice, big locks for your things and great kitchen. The shared bathroom is alright, but you have to be fine with walls were people can peek into your doings (ofc most people wouldn't do that). Room mates were noisy, but that's just how things are in dorms :) I would probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

The living room was enormous! It had a great wall tv and many comfortable couches. The kitchen was big enough to fit all of us at the same time so it was really ok. It was clean and the bathrooms were fragrant. The rooms were big so everone had some space to themselves. The price was cheap so I could spend money on better food and sightseeinng. There was wifi of course and the connection was very good. When my laptop broke for an hour or something I could use theirs. I strongly reccomend it :).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Overall very decent! Good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
6.6

Looks like a right hovel from the outside but inside is clean and reasonable cheerful. There was little atmosphere about this hostel and the wifi was poor at best, but we paid under £7 a night and it was worth every penny.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.3

Great hostel for being one of the cheapest in krakow (when I booked anyway). They play music videos on the tv all day which adds a nice touch to the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

El internet :/

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
5.7

This hostel was impossible to find without asking in the hostel next door. The rooms were okay at best and there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers per gender for the whole hostel. We didn't get any sleep on the first night thanks to a couple with a small child in the room next door having a screaming match and the child hysterically crying for hours. The second night was then disrupted by loud music playing. Breakfast is very basic but it's nice that it is included. The location is good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.3

I've made a good choice. Hostel is well equiped in kitchen. Really under few minutes by walk to city center. Room despite 9 beds doorm was spaceous. Would live to stay there for more then one day...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.