Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Overall a great hostel. I only have objections to working wifi, sometimes it was difficult to get a call. The hostel has a very well equipped kitchen which allows you to prepare your meal. Breakfast is included but very simple though adequate. The hostel is clean and has a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Surely this hostel is worth recommending. Great location and great price are not all advantages of this place. Well-equipped kitchen, breakfast included, comfortable rooms and friendly atmosphere are the other advantages of this hostel. If we come again to Cracow then we will stop here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

O café da manhã é mt bom e é de graça!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

It was an exceptionally good stay. Already at the beginning, we were surprised by the girl at the front desk, she was very nice and helpful and she greeted us warmly. Thank you! Our room was very cozy, clean linen, comfortable bed. And what is very important is the hostel is safe and has an exceptionally good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

We recommend !!! Very cool place to hang out, near the old town (2 mins walk), loads of great clubs. Very enjoyable stay! International atmosphere extremely friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
6.0

Vores ophold på Benedict hostel var en blandet oplevelse. Det er en billig pris for en overnatningen i et dejligt område. Vi synes dog at atmosfæren og en del af personalet var underlig. Derudover, så boede der ca 3 mennesker fast på vores hostel der dominerende fællesområderne big time.. vores dorm var konstant mørkt og ingen natlamper virkede. Men, ja man får jo hvad man betaler for!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

As for the hostel it's a great place, right in the city center, close to the train station. Very friendly service. We arrived early in the morning and could leave luggage for storage even before check in, and the hostel has such a great location that we immediately went to the old town ...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
6.9

Benedict is in a great location off of the main square. All of the shared rooms have three-high bunks; this can be extremely inconvenient. The rooms don't keep out sound exceptionally well and it can be tough to fall asleep. The lockers aren't exceptionally big so I had to keep my back on the floor in an already small room for 9 people. The bathroom facilities are scarce as there are only 2 showers and 2 toilets for the whole hostel. The wifi DOES NOT work anywhere but the common room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
10.0

We recommend this hostel! The stay here was very enjoyable, for the amazing price we had a great bed and breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Everything was perfect! We recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.