Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 957 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 957 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
83% 957
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
8.3

Precio acorde con los servicios minimos. Recomendable si es para una estancia corta o viaje de mochiler@s

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.6

Really good for the price! The staff are really nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.9

Excellent location. close to old town, few minutes to Main Market, 15 minutes walking distance to the Jewish quarter. Great atmosphere can to meet new people. Super large living room. Very comfortable beds!!! Breakfast was simple but tasty and all time free coffee and tea. Staff was very kind and helpful. Excellent price!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

I loved this place!!! I loved the whole staff, they made me feel like family! Everything was great! Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and amazing atmosphere. I would certainly stay here again if i rerurn to Krakow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

We was really enjoyed our time during the stay in this hostel and we was impressed with the hospitality of the staff. Very nice decor. They had a very clean bathroom. Hostel situated in the center what makes your stay even more comfortable. Atmosphere was amazing. We definitely recommend this hostel for the stay in Krakow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.1

Ideal location. Had such a great time here, staff were amazing and the atmosphere was great to meet lots of people. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.4

Super place to stay. First - excellent location, secondly - great staff, thirdly - very comfortable and clean, and the fourthly - a great price! I would recommend! And if I come to Krakowa, it's here to stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

Very good place for accommodation. Excellent atmosphere, very polite staff. The hostel is a spacious living room, where they meey everyone and where you meet new friends. My room, though it was small, it had everything what i need, which is very comfortable mattresse adn lockers. The bathroom were clean and the breakfast tasty although simple...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.4

This place it is eclectic and has a good and friendly vibe. This hostel has a perfect location. Staff was very helpful & friendly (special recognition for a nice brunette). It seems, here you find all what needed for tourist. I think it was a wonderful place for a short stay for a single traveler or group.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.4

Absolutely perfect place. Would definitely stay here again. Atmosphere was great. The staff was nice & helpful. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was tasty. excellent price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.