Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
83% 780
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
8.9

Place worth the money! Excellent location, nice staff, comfy beds, large living room. Coffe and tea available all the time and breakfast included. Really good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
3.1

The day staff were okay but the night girl is horrible. Everything was really dirty and atmosphere was absolutely non existent. The rooms reminded me of prison rooms. Location and affordability was goodish but other than that pay a dollar more to stay anywhere else!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Каледония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
8.9

I stayed in this hostel for a short time. But it was a very good choice. Excellent location, walking distance to the most interesting places in Krakow, across the street is already Main Square. The staff welcomed me very nice throughout my stay were very helpful. Hostel is spacious, well-equipped kitchen with free breakfast, small rooms but comfortable beds, clean bathrooms. Surprisingly lowa price. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
10.0

My friend recommended this hostel to stay in Krakow. I could always rely on his opinion and this time also. Really it was a great choice, so I recommend 100% !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
7.1

We stayed in a private room which was in a seperate building from the main hostel. The room had all the amenities we needed. The towels and the pillows need to be replaced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
9.7

Just great! This is perfrct choice for city wanderers who enjoy being in the center of events. As close to the everything in Krakow how it can be. Just a stone throw away to renowned Main Square and a short walking to Jewish Quarter Kazimierz. The staff willing to aid and provide useful tips. A good quality WLAN. Tasty, free breakfast icluded. Just great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gekko0110
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

The hostel is located just a stonethrow away from the Old Town, there is a grocery store next door, and a cheap pub 100m away from the hostel. (called Bania-Luka, 4 PLN beer). The hostel is very clean, beds are confy, breakfast is included, the kitchen is well-equipped, common areas are cleaned regualary. The staff is very-very helpful and supporting, Kasia helpd us a lot, and had some good advices to master the city. Great value for money, great location! We will be back definietly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.3

This hostel is definitely worth the money, it is clean, has decent facilities, and is in a great location within the city. As for the location, while it is a great spot in the city, the actual entrance to the hostel is kind of sketchy looking. I arrived late at night and was a little scared. However, they seem to have decent security and it seems pretty safe, despite its appearance. The atmosphere was ok, but most other guests were older and spent a lot of time in the lobby. Staff was very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
9.4

Overall great stay! Very much enjoyed my stay at this hostel. I was in the big, clean bedroom. There were lockers where to put you personal belongings. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
10.0

Everything is perfect, the service is perfect. Thanks a lot for waiting us very late in the night. The free breakfast is very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.