Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 432 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • anne1993
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Het mooiste hostel waar ik ooit ben geweest. Erg mooi gebouw en daar hebben ze goed gebruik van gemaakt. Personeel is erg gezellig en willen je overal bij helpen. Lekker bed en prima ontbijt. Zeker een aanrader!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Traumhaft! Sehr schöner Garten und tolles Privatzimmer mit Balkon! Eine Nacht war definitiv zu kurz 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.9

Loved this place. The terrace was great for breakfast in the morning and a beer in the arvo. I liked the location, on the other side of the river. It was great. The staff were good too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the, if not the most beautiful hostel we have been to. It's in one of the old houses right in the centre. Beautiful terasse. We would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the hostel and relaxing in our terraced garden, hope to see you back here some day! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

Wish I could have stayed longer the hostel was well layed out and staff were lovely- great location too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your kind words, we're happy to hear you had a good time with us and our staff, and that you enjoyed our location in one of Berat's historic old quarters :)

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place, great hosts!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive review and kind words!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.1

I stayed for one night at this hostel. The location is great because you can see the old town from there. Very quiet place, lovely garden. There is a short hike from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for choosing us for your stay in Berat! Glad to hear you had a good time here at the hostel and that you enjoyed the hiking trail to the amazing viewpoint nearby :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

Il faut sonner chaque fois pour entree, car pas de clefs individuelles, c'est un peu limitant. Sinon le déjeuner fourni est bon, l'ambiance est agréable et le petit bar aussi. Très beau jardin ombragé pour relaxer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to hear you liked our fresh breakfast and enjoyed having drinks from our bar with other guests :)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.7

Nous avons été très bien accueilli par les propriétaires dans cette sympathique auberge de jeunesse. Ils nous ont donné des conseils sur la ville et sur les environs, nous ont aidé à se garer proche du logement. Le cadre très agréable nous a permis de rencontrer immédiatement un groupe d'étrangers de différents pays et de passer une journée avec eux. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Guys, Pleased to hear you had a great time with us at the hostel, we always try to create an environment where like minded travellers can meet each other and enjoy their time in Berat together :) Thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 май 2017
8.6

This is such a cute hostel and perfectly located! The staff was wonderful and arranged a waterfall hike and it was lovely! Facilities are great and so is the breakfast but keep in mind that there is no security lockers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Super happy to hear you enjoyed the hostel, our breakfast and that you had a great day out with Refat on our waterfall tour ! :) We apologise for the lack of security lockers in your room, they were damaged over the winter and were in the process of being replaced during your stay, all of our dorm rooms now have a security locker per person! Thanks for your kind words and hope to see you again some day :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.