Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Berat Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Great place, great people, perfect place to stay in Berat !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved this place. Really cute old house with nice rooms. The private rooms have gorgeous views. The bathrooms are very clean. The staff are wonderful. The breakfast is great. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thank you very much for your great review and kind words, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • davidlynch203456
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel to take a break and chill. Great staff, great location and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we are happy you could have a nice relaxing time here with us in Berat :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.7

Beautiful place, the garden is amazing and the rooms are very clean and open am nice furnitured. So definitely worth a visit when you are in Berat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your awesome review!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

The most wonderful hostel I've ever been to. Marvelous rooms and super friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are super happy to see you enjoyed your time here at the hostel, thank you!

  • andredup82
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.7

This place was great. With an awesome garden to chill in and delicious breakfast each morning. It had a great vibe and I'd highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

really nice place. would recommend everyone to stay there if visiting berat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.9

Had a lovely stay at the Berat Hostel, relaxed atmosphere met some great people and staff where super helpful! The tour to the waterfall was a gem as it had been stinking hot and it was the best place to escape the heat!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thank you for your kind words, and we are super happy you enjoyed the day trip to the beautiful Bogove waterfalls!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Nice hostel. But AC would be good to have when it's 40+ outside...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for the review, unfortunately during your stay we were in the middle of a heat wave which was why it was so hot! But we are glad you liked out hostel :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 60 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel in a very hot city. I met a few people who decided to extend their stays for about a week cause it's such a nice place to hang out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review, it means a lot to us here at the hostel :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×