Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Berkenhoff Lodge Located at 75 Scannell Street, , Taupo.
Berkenhoff Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 75 Scannell Street
80% 135
-38.6863472 176.0859060
Berkenhoff Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 март 2016
7.1

Second class guests? We booked a room for four people but when we arrived they told us that they are already full so we had to go in a six bed room. Wasn't very clean and tidy at all and the beds weren't comfortable. The walls are very thin, so you can hear everything in the house. It was hard to sleep. There are much better hostels in Taupo for the same money...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • georgedavis118222
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
7.1

Shame the bar doesn't open mid week, comfy tv areas with Netflix was great for chilling on a rainy day, beds sag quite a bit but are nice enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
5.4

No free internet

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2016
8.9

A very friendly place to stay, we would certainly stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
6.6

Kitchen was dirty and so there were flies everywhere. They had an electric fly killer which looked as though it hadn't been emptied for quite a while. It's a shame that people can't clean up after themselves, but the hostel should be more vigilant and penalise the culprits. It would also be nice if there was soap in the bathrooms. Asides from cleanliness and hygiene issues, our stay was a pleasant one and our room was a pretty good price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • corwinargo
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
4.0

This hostel was only the SECOND worst hostel I've ever encountered. For starters it's located ridiculously far from ANYTHING, way out in the dead-lawn burbs. The room was filthy. The bunks lacked ladders. The mattresses were practically holes, soft, sagging through the lower bars. And the toilet plumbing dripped and gurgled throughout the night. I woke up at 2:00 am to catch a spider crawling on my back. Next morning I left despite having booked two nights. Keep the change.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Янв 2016
8.6

Had a great time there and the swimming pool was a particularly nice extra. We even extended our stay by a night. I would say this backpackers is best if you have your own transport though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Янв 2016
9.1

Great place and the staff were the best. One thing though - the pillows and mattress in the double private were pretty bad. I'm not fussy at all, hence why I still gave this place a great rating as it deserves it, but I was literally sleeping on springs. Pillows are also throughly outdated, it was comfiest sleeping without it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2015
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Was hassle -free and facilities great for our needs. Management went out of their way to make everyone welcome and a smooth running of the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.