Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

Very cute hostel.. one of our favourites! Backpacky vibes and not far from town or supermarket. Good social areas with Netflix. And the owner resent on our things very kindly when we left them ! Would recommend staying here 😀

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels so far in New Zealand! Hostel owner is very kind and so helpful, there are bikes to hire which are much cheaper than hiring from the town centre and there's loads of communal space and a huge kitchen. Wifi is really good as well and the owner will come and pick you up from the bus stop. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

This place is so cool and the staff so friendly that I didn't want to leave!!! I'm going to stay ere every time I visit Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

Best hostel ever !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
6.0

Good points- free pick up and drop off from the bus stop. The lounge area is a good spot to meet people. Not so good points- the hostel is a 20 minute walk from the city. The fridge in the kitchen is not big enough and leaks, my food was soaking. The laundry is also no good- my clothes didn't spin or rinse. It was so hot yet none of the dorm rooms have a fan or ac, we slept with the door open. Finally a extra sheet should be given as duvet covers are not washed, so hygiene is questionable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

O staff foi muito atencioso e prestativo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
9.4

We had a great time in this hostel! The location is nearby the thermal pool! I also stayed in the YHA hostel and the Berkhoff Lodge was much better because it was smaller and we met a lot of nice people there! I can really recommend this hostel! Thank you a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
9.4

We stayed for just one night for a quick stay as we had limited time to travel the north island. We drove Auckland to Taupo and then back up the next day. It was very relaxing, comfortable beds, great communal areas and VERY good rates.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.0

A little out of the way but the owner more than made up for it! He was AMAZING and really friendly. When I had issues with the washing machine he fixed them, and stayed up to finish my drying! The people were really nice and it had a homey feel. The sink was next to my bed which was a little awkward when people were brushing their teeth next to me, when I was sleeping but you only live once. Loads of rooms to hang in, and close to Hakka falls. I quite enjoyed myself!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.