Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
6.6

couldn't see any lockers or such available for your bags or belongs, but never really asked for this either. Booked for 4 people for one night all in one booking, when we arrived we were told we were split into 3 separate rooms, not ideal but the guy was nice enough explaining it and the hostel has some cool common rooms (you should go to a hostel for this anyway right?) Bathroom pretty run down and felt dirty, in general all run down but clean enough though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, 20 minutes walk to central Taupo. I really liked it because there were free spices and even tomatoes available in the kitchen and the manager dropped me off on the road to Napier for free as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
9.4

Überragendes Hostel! Sehr angenehme und entspannte Atmosphäre, super Küche und super sauber. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.4

Quiet and comfy. Very affordable, with lots of common spaces and couches, and I liked the residential neighhborhood. The owner seemed nice too :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

Very cute hostel.. one of our favourites! Backpacky vibes and not far from town or supermarket. Good social areas with Netflix. And the owner resent on our things very kindly when we left them ! Would recommend staying here 😀

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
8.6

Comfortable rooms with ensuite toilet/shower room. Good facilities, Netflix, wi-fi, clean kitchen. The staff are what makes this place! It was a bit of a wet day when I stayed and our host took pity on me with some sound advice on where to find a waterproof and giving a soggy traveller a lift to said place 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
9.4

One of our favourite hostels so far in New Zealand! Hostel owner is very kind and so helpful, there are bikes to hire which are much cheaper than hiring from the town centre and there's loads of communal space and a huge kitchen. Wifi is really good as well and the owner will come and pick you up from the bus stop. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

This place is so cool and the staff so friendly that I didn't want to leave!!! I'm going to stay ere every time I visit Taupo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

Best hostel ever !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.