Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,405 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1405
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.1

òtima localização, funcionários atenciosos,acomodação confortável, café da manha basico porem, gostoso. A limpeza dos banheiros deixou a desejar e a segurança tbm todos ganham pulseiras do hostel, porem a entrada nao é controlada e a porta do quarta fica aberta o dia todo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned and beds remade every day. Bathroom is my biggest complaint- some of the toilet stalls don't lock in the unisex bathroom and one stall is so small you have to sit sideways to fit. Small common area- just one wooden table other than the bar. No couches. Kitchen well equipped. Big lockers in rooms. We enjoyed our stay here despite the issues.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel. Cost ~ R$120 p/n for double room, shared bathroom inc breakfast; we really enjoyed our stay. A good happy hour, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and the per kilo buffet was a delight. Not a bug in sight either! Be warned, if the weather isn't great it's difficult to enjoy Ilha Grande; we had rain so couldn't explore to the full. Best Caipirinha in Brasil. We would definitely recommend biergarten

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Hostel was really clean and the staff was very helpful. I liked the common space!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

It would be great if you placed mosquito nets, specially with dengue and zika. Victor and Paula were great hosts, helped with all our questions. Its a bit annoying the loud music until 12 am, but if you don't mind it's fine. After 12 it's really silent :) The girls attending the breakfast could be a bit more cheerful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Stayed in Private room. Very clean and bed sheets were changed each day which was welcome change. Wifi was good, breakfast decent and good atmosphere. Staff very helpful and attentive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

It was such a nice staying! Vitor, the owner, welcomed us really well, giving advices where to go and anything we had problems with. The hostel is very chill, and the staff very friendly! The location is very good, close to everything. I have nothing to complain, the only problem was the wifi, which didn't work well some days, but no problems. I do recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Great staff. It makes every guest feels comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nicolebury
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Hostel is easy walking from the ferry. The bar was great in the hostel and had a great atmosphere the two nights we stayed there. Breakfast was good in the morning. The rooms were good. They had lockers and used wrist bands. The staff were helpful but not always around. The owner was there on the last day and he was lovely. Wifi was good and the showers were good. Except one two of the bathroom doors didn't shut properly and couldn't be locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
10.0

I forgot my credit card and they sent me an email warning me about it after I left the island. Helpful and nice staff. Clean. Wifi very unstable. Prices in the bar are expensive and you're not allow to drink your own booze

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.