Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1368
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Very clean with good showers. Main guy at reception was excellent but the Bartender was a joke, shame as he lets the rest of the venue down.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here even with the huge amount of rain we had!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Love this hostel! We stayed for 6 days, Paula was incredibly helpful and all the staff were lovely. Breakfast was nice, wifi was periodic but to be expected. You have to go to Lopes Mendes beach and do the Lagoons Boat Trip, all incredible! Beds were comfortable and the place was very well kept, would recommend to everyone. Great communal kitchen areas to meet people and chat - I'm a singer so we had some great sing alongside with everyone!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.4

Absolutely fantastic place for a chilled heer and a good chat. After all it's name is beer garden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel for meeting people! I had a great time on Ilha Grande, mainly because of the people that I met at the hostel. The bar area is a great social area! Only complaint I really have is that I was never checked in properly - the cleaner showed me to my room initially and then when I went to pay later I was never handed a wristband (this caused an issue with security when I came back to the hostel late at night) or told about things to do

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

A cute, bungalow appearance, and had a great atmosphere to it. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom/showers were always clean, and the hostel in general was kept neat. The complimentary breakfast was great each morning before heading out for our hikes. It was nice to have a locker in our room to keep our things as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rebeccabrouwer
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel for your stay on Ilha Grande. The staff is really friendly, breakfast is good, they have a restaurant which provides delicious food and it's close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Heel leuk en netjes hostel! Heerst een goede sfeer en de bar is leuk! Zou dit zeker aanraden voor als je ilha Grande op je eigen houtje wilt verkennen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
8.3

É tranquilão, mas o quarto com seis camas tinha um cheirinho de cachorro molhado! E o café da manhã é basicão.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a good location and has a lot of space. Furthermore the island is amasing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.