Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Biergarten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,354 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
Biergarten Hostel Located at Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ, Ilha Grande.
Biergarten Hostel
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro 23968000 Av. Getulio Vargas 161, Vila do Abraao, Ilha Grande-RJ
90% 1354
-23.1415833 -44.1685580
Biergarten Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rebeccabrouwer
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel for your stay on Ilha Grande. The staff is really friendly, breakfast is good, they have a restaurant which provides delicious food and it's close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Heel leuk en netjes hostel! Heerst een goede sfeer en de bar is leuk! Zou dit zeker aanraden voor als je ilha Grande op je eigen houtje wilt verkennen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
8.3

É tranquilão, mas o quarto com seis camas tinha um cheirinho de cachorro molhado! E o café da manhã é basicão.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.7

I really loved my stay here. The hostel is very clean, breakfast is good, the reception staff are really helpful and can help out with all the walking trails and trips. The churros guy out the front of the hostel is great. There are plenty of lovely walks on the island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
7.4

Very nice staff in the reception. Always helpful with booking trips etc. for you and with a smile when you're reaching then. The room and bed was very nice and clean, with a wonderful atmosphere in the court yard just outside. Minus for the an Internet that never worked, and I really needed to deliver a paper. They told me it was problems on the whole island the three nights I stayed, but my friends on another hostel had never had problems with the connection. Also offensive men in the bar!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

The hostel in fact is the most green friendly I've come across so far. Great Location, great staff, friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
8.9

Nice staff, nice rooms but you cant lock the doors to the rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

The location is very good, very close to the port. The bedroom was not big, but was clean, with places to put luggage and air condicioner. The only problem was that they had no clean tower on the first day, luckly we had our own. The breakfast was simple, but enough for us. They had bread, butter, jam, cheese, cakes (not so good), coffee, chocolate, tea and cookies. The bathroom was nice, but could be better. The toilet was a very small place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great! First night it had a wi-fi problem, but this is normal in ilha grande It's clean, well-organized and good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.7

European level of service. Very good breakfast. In 3beds room not dorm stile beds. It was the best hostel I stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.