Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Apple Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.4
Big Apple Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Big Apple Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik Caddesi Bayramfirin Sok no:12, Sultanahmet
94% 1527
41.0052610 28.9812970
Big Apple Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
10.0

All my fears were gone before coming your hotel because of this hotel and the great staff thank youto everyone for everthing. İstanbul not a bad place that people talk about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I arrived two weeks after the attempted coup in Turkey. The hostel was empty due to all the cancellations. Istanbul is an amazing city and I felt safe at all times. Uğur was very attentive and made sure I knew where I was going and gave me several tips on what to do. Hope things get back to normal in Istanbul and dont be affraid of going, life is back to normal in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Mongolia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

It's a shame everyone else cancelled because of uncertainty of Istanbul safety!! I had a great time and would recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed the Big Apple Hostel. The best part was the location- walking distance from everywhere. The hostel was quite empty (a long with the rest of Turkey!) so the atmosphere was okay. However, you can do a pub crawl which was really really fun. I really recommend this hostel and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

If I come back Istanbul I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent location, quiet, a lovely room, with an on suite shower and fresh towels.Turkish style buffet breakfast as well as bread if you want it with many kind of olives.definitely I will stay big apple again ..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2016
9.4

Big Apple Hostel is in a great location. A two minute walk to the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia in a very lively and clean part of town. There are a ton of places to eat near the hostel and it is probably the best location in the city. The hostel itself was very nice. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that my shower was only cold water and the stream was very weak. So I had to shower in the bathroom in the hall that didn't lock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 март 2016
9.4

La ubicación es central, a pasos de la mesquita azul y de todo lo más típico que quieres conocer. Es un lugar tranquilo, las camas son cómodas, el desayuno era abundante (pero muy Mediterráneo). La limpieza era regular, no limpiaron el baño mientras estuvimos. El personal es fantástico, fue lo mejor de nuestra estancia, te ayudan en todo y tienen una paciencia única!, tuvimos un problema con nuestros boarding pass y el chico del día nos soluciono todo, excelente gestión!! Volvería allá sin dudar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.