Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Fish Budapest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • odairfaleco
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
10.0

It's a very good hostel, nice vibe, great staff - you will feel like home here ; )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

I loved my stay there, extended it by several days. Awesome atmosphere, and the best staff. Also... Free pancakes!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
10.0

great hostel, not a party hostel, but perfect for relaxing and seeing the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.7

Was a wonderful stay here!! The staff were overly accommodating and incredibly helpful and nice. Good if you're looking for a small group to go out with or a peaceful night in. Definitely would stay again!! Loved the free pancakes in the morning!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stewwmac3413
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

In a word, awesome. In many words, super chill, laid back, friendly staff, very welcoming and thoroughly engaging. Naomi was on shift when I arrived and was wonderful, it was nice warm welcome to Budapest. Really cool common area to hang out and meet others. Close to bars and public transport. Great for solo travelers. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.1

Right on a Main Street near shops and restaurants and local tram. Staff was very helpful. Small but cozy common area to cook and meet with other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexpayne0013427
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
7.1

Location is spot on, the rooms are quite beautiful actually and I enjoyed not stayed in a bunk bed. But this hostel (and I get it to a degree) are very funny about not wearing shoes in the hostel. So much though that my bf forgot the city map, quickly went inside with his flip flops and got a mean talking to about not wearing them inside. The hostel is also full of temp workers which means if you're not one of them you felt very excluded. No attempt to interact with others. Felt very unwelcome.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • roofingmunroe2818
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
6.0

Location is right on the busiest road in the city with cars, trams and screaming dunk people ALL night rumbling the room (the ones facing the street at least ) 2 of the showers wore the worst and most dangerous I've ever used the other 2 weren't as bad the beds are hard to sleep on unless your very drunk (so I recommend it) But the staff wore nice, there's a supermarket 2 mins away and a tram stop out the front, lots of info there and usually someone to talk to or go out with

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jmckinley129788
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
6.9

Staff not very welcoming or helpful. Did not give us much information about the city - when we asked the staff member was not very willing to help us. Staff always walking into room- I was awakened numerous times by rude staff constantly walking in. In a good location ( which is the only benefit of this hostel). Felt like we were being judged by the staff all the time . Not a very good vibe in the hostel. Felt my privacy was invaded staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×