Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it is in such a good and central location. Everything in the city is pretty much walking distance. The rooms are spacious and you don't feel to congested. The showers are decent, they were clean and tidy. Would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

Hat mir gut gefallen. Würd ich wieder hingehen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, huge high ceilings in the rooms, good kitchen and good people. Rooftop was excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.0

Good location close to Central station. Staff was helpful and friendly. Seemed a little pricey but understandable given close proximity to subway. Bed was very uncomfortable and wifi was pretty slow but otherwise was suitable for my quick stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Dunners28
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
7.7

Great facilities and always kept cleaned. A lot of long-termers but I don't see the problem! They were super friendly. However, it's a bit anti-social downstairs and not a party hostel at all. The common room could also be a bit bigger as gets super crowded! Overall, I'd deffo come back again if I wanted some chilled nights and if I got a job.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
7.7

Really closed to central station, so you will never miss your flight. Even there were many long term stay people in my room, they were all friendly, did not make me feel awkward like when I was in Kuala Lumpur. Btw I did not care about the tiny kitchen because I am an idiot who can not cook. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
8.6

Todo muy limpio siempre! Todos los ambientes con aire acondicionado. La ubicación esta muy buena porque pasan muchos colectivos y para conocer el centro sydney podes ir caminando. Lo único malo es que me quede atrapada dos veces en el ascensor, y no se podia acceder por escaleras a mi habitación, cuando le pedí ayuda a la recepcionista de la noche me dijo que la espere 20 minutos porque estaba ocupada, osea hacia media hora que quería entrar a la habitación y no podia!!! El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
9.7

The staff were extremely help full... the kitchen facility was functional and effective ...the atmosphere was friendly ...great conversations.... the hostel is very green, a great next step would be to generate some awareness (Graphic) On the subject of artificial fragrances and the impact they have on the environment, putting holes in the ozone layer and generally decreasing testosterone levels in young men...the hostel was great but there was so much perfume it was difficult to breathe...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
8.3

Walking distance to anywhere tourist attractions, Breakfast was just plain. So don't expect too much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
7.1

Old building. No individual outlets or reading lamps for beds. Only one outlet in 6 bed room, in 2017. Could supply power strips at least?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.