Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 843 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 843 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
86% 843
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! I wanted to switch nights to stay a night at the blue mountains amd they were super flexibel and helpfull. Very friendly staff, good location, near central station and walkimg distance to all the main attractions and i liked the atmosphere. Would definitly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.4

Great Location, helpful Staff and everything is clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.7

I really liked my stay at Big hostel! The location was perfect with just a few minutes walk to the central station and walking distance to the city centre. The free breakfast was small, but just what you needed to get going. Internet worked great. The rooms were clean and had a good AC. I can really recommend the hostel to people visiting Sydney!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, the en suite bathroom was a luxury. The rooms were clean with lockers big enough for all your belongings and there was even a clothes rail and shelves. The kitchen was well stocked with all you need for cooking and storing your food. There was free breakfast every morning, however I never made it down in time. Check out is 11am. The only downside for me was my bed was so hard and uncomfortable. However I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location. Girls dorm was big with lots of storage space. Decent size kitchen. Lack of mirrors in bathrooms and rooms means girls have to sometimes compete for space in the mornings/evenings. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hannasiponen
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
8.0

I would definitely recommend the Big hostel! Perfect location, free breakfast and wifi and nice staff. Loved the common area and the big kitchen! Only fault was the showers which were kind of dirty sometimes and unpractical since there wasn't anything where I could put my stuff on so I had to keep my soaps and shampoos on the floor while showering.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Super nah zur Central Station. Das Personal war super nett. Könnten sogar schon am ersten Tag das Frühstück mit nutzen, obwohl wir gerade erst eingecheckt hatten. Die Zimmer sind mit der Klina etwas zu kalt aber dafür sehr sauber. Neue Betten! Das Badezimmer ustcerwas zu klein, aber man kommt klar. Das selbe geht für die Küche. WLAN ist super.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in. Staff are very friendly, they all did a fantastic job, it is well cared for. This was definitely the best I have stayed in around Sydney, best out of 5 in fact. Would recommend for anyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.4

centralの駅から近くてよかったです Wi-Fiは使い放題でよかったですが 一階と二階は使えますが三階は届かないのが残念でした 空港までの送迎バス「有料」もあるので便利だと思います 門限もなく0時を越えれば鍵をもっていれば入れてよかったです。 部屋は毎日掃除してくれます

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.9

Sauberes Hostel. Man fühlt sich hier wohl. Einziger MinusPunkt ist der, dass man hier kaum Leute kennenlernt. Es gibt abends kein gemütliches Beisammensein und vorglühen wie es bei anderen hostels der Fall ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.