Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful with the fact I've injured my ankle, gave me a room that I can get to just using the lift. Kitchen is clean, with fridges & shelves to store things, there's also a "free food" box which you can use to make meals. There's lots of longterm people so it's not very sociable but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Might be slightly more expensive than others but you definitely can tell they take care of the place. Also a good location, quick walk to central station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.3

Big Hostel is great if you're wanting a more chilled out place. The rooms were big, with plenty of space for your things, wifi works really well, people are respectful and friendly, and the staff are nice. I would recommend for people who are starting work, and need a place to crash before they get their own place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.1

Not a bad price for Sydney - great location and staff really friendly but facilities/cleanliness lacking. Showers (3 unisex for entire floor) were never clean and some bunk beds really do need replacing. Though it didn't affect me, the constant CCTV watching and naming & shaming of people seems a bit questionable....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.6

I stayed 3nights and it was a good hostel. Big and not too far away to the city. In case if its raining there is a bus. I recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

strict with its rules - but it works, no one leaves dirty plates etc in the kitchen, everyone is respectful in the dorms. Staff are super friendly and it has a fantastic hangout area and kitchen - with free wifi there which I feel is a rare thing in Australia! Handy location, super close to the Central Station and walking distance from the museums and shopping centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar. Cerca de todo. Los lockers son amplios y el espacio común muy comodo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
6.6

Not as good as the pictures...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this place twice now, once on my own and once with friends. I really do recommend. You get a decent nights sleep, clean sheets and room, showers are nice, laundry facilities are good...and to top it all off you get free breakfast every morning, so no need to buy tea bags/milk/bread if you're only staying a few nights 👍 I would say though, if you're looking for a hostel/party vibe then you're better off somewhere else. It's more of a residential feel here (which I prefer anyway).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2017
6.9

Great location however very anti social place. What bothered me the most is the fact that wifi did not work. Only in the common area once in a while but couldn't rely on it. Rooms are big which is a plus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic, but when you're on a budget, it's one less thing to worry about buying. Close to central station. Room was clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.