Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Big Hostel Located at 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Big Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 212 Elizabeth St, Surry Hills
86% 795
-33.8802495 151.2091040
Big Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.3

솔직히 기대안했는데 사람당 캐비넷 2개이용할수있고 깨끗하고 또 10시이후엔 통화도불가해서 시끄럽지도 않고 좋았습니다. 가성비 굳

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Big Hostel is conviently loacted next to Central Station. The Hostel is very professionaly managed with useful rules that ensure a great atmosphere without creating piles of dirty dishes. I found a well filled free food box, free suncreen and toothpaste which was awesome. Kitchen and common area are well equipped and kept clean. So were the bathroom and showers. My 8-bed dorm was was clean and quiet except for one person snoring like hell :D. Definetely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

I was living in a dorm for 8 girls and it was really great! The hostel is a good place to sleep well and to visit easily Sydney. 1 minute walk from the Central station which is really great! Free breakfast is good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
4.0

Very unclean. My room smelt and the aircon was unclean inside making the air coming out very bad to breathe in, which made me sick with the flu and i'm extremely not happy with the hostel in general. I will never stay here again. Please improve.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
8.6

The staff are really helpful and friendly. The downstairs communal area is quite cosy but the bedrooms and bathrooms are a bit depressing plus there is only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole floor. I wouldn't say there was a backpacker vibe here, more people living here than anything else. Great location tho, 5 mins walk to central station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 май 2016
6.9

i found facilities to be inadequate - it is a 200 bed hostel with dining table for 16 showers were tiny and always messy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • desertsoleil
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel. This hostel is very close to the train station, which is quite handy for people who are coming and going. I really liked the large common area and large kitchen space. Unfortunately, as it goes these days, most travelers were face down with eyes on their phones or computers and not really interacting. Nonetheless, the hostel is clean, the rooms nice, and the staff helpful. This is what is most important to me as a frequent traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
6.3

The hostel is not bad. The location is definitely great, the staff is rather friendly. It is nice that you can store your luggage for free on the checkout day. The rooms were really messy and to be honest the bathrooms were shocking! Really dirty and neither enough toilets nor showers on a floor. The atmosphere is just not nice, unwelcoming and uncomfortable. I understand it is the best location in Sydney and a bit more expensive, but definitely not what we expected for this price range.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.3

Nice hostel close to central station and not too far a walk from all main city attractions. Free breakfast and free wifi with nice open kitchen and common area. Big spacey rooms and clean bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 май 2016
6.6

Good location but the atmosphere and wifi is subpar

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.