Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 922 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.6

Very good hostel for the price, clean and very good located in the center of Sydney!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.0

Good Location & friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • vikram1994g
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall, very friendly staff, could have had a larger variety for breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
5.7

I was there for 3 nights, paid $35 each. The 1st night, a girl came back late, lit up the light though people were asleep. The next day, she came back around 2am and started drunkenly chatting with a friend OUT LOUD. We had to repeatedly ask them to be quiet and they couldn't care less. We complained, and a very nice lady at the entrance moved us to another room and promised to have a chat with them. We later discovered than that that one girl works there... so yeah. Also dirty bathroom/linen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.3

Great hostel, lovely staff. Clean and friendly place with free breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
7.7

Todo siempre limpio, cocina y baños pero las habitaciones faltaba una mejor limpeza parte del comerdor siempre sucias La parte del internet a ratos no funciona Algunas de las chicas que viven y trabajan en el hostal eran bastante desagradables a mi en lo personal me toco compartir habitación con dos el desorden es adaptable pero cochinas ya es otra cosa, la habitación sempre con olor a comida podian acumular hasta 3 platos por día y no tenían ningún respeto por las qe dormiamos ruido hasta tarde

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
9.1

Book through the hostel if you're staying for a while as you can get it cheaper 😊 had a great stay, made some good friends and the staff are wonderful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2017
4.6

Would be better served as a youth Hostel. Did not like the atmosphere. Our room door could not be closed, poor security. Expensive for what it is.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
10.0

The workers were very nice and helpful. So easy to travel anywhere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

Staff are friendly and helpful with the fact I've injured my ankle, gave me a room that I can get to just using the lift. Kitchen is clean, with fridges & shelves to store things, there's also a "free food" box which you can use to make meals. There's lots of longterm people so it's not very sociable but that's not necessarily a bad thing. Might be slightly more expensive than others but you definitely can tell they take care of the place. Also a good location, quick walk to central station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.