Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel! Clean, great location, and nice breakfast. I stayed in an 8-bed female dorm and there was plenty of space with large lockers and storage racks. The shared kitchen was huge and the common area was kept very tidy. Quick walk from Central Station as well. Highly recommend for travelers not seeking a party hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel, nicely laid out and good facilities to cook your own food. Great location and easy to find! Would definitely stay again here if i was to return to Sydney.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
7.4

Good free breakfast, cereals & toast. Staff were nice, wifi can only be used downstairs but it's unlimited, not fast in the evenings though. Daytime speed is fine.overall it was a good hostel and I'd stay again. My only issue is that there were families and kids there. It's a youth hostel, there should be no one under 18 there. Kids whaling in the morning when all you want is quiet whilst you recover from the night before or wake up. Sneezing in the kitchen without covering their mouth. Not good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Yusef
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
9.1

Man hat alles was man brauch. Hab es für mich als Start Ort gewählt und bin mega begeistert. Top, wirklich!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

Really great hostel! 5 minute walk to central station which can get you anywhere pretty fast. Everything was clean, kitchen was well equipped. Bathroom was clean and everything worked well. Each person had a nice sized locker in the rooms and there was someone at reception 24/7 so everything felt very secure. Some staff members were great, others were not. Wifi only works in the common area. Atmosphere was so so. Not the easiest place to meet people. Great stay overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Australia! Really good and free wifi in the common area! The free breakfast is a help yourself thing and there's lots of choice which is great! The staff were so nice, I arrived super early after getting an overnight bus and they let me have the breakfast free that morning! I felt really comfortable and homely here which is exactly what I want from a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

Wifi only works in lounge space but that wasn't a huge deal as it was a good place to hangout. 24/7 reception was nice. The breakfast was simple but good. My room had six outlets all beside one bed so I couldn't charge my phone by my bed. Lockers are big. Some of the showers didn't work that well. Not too far but decent walk to places you want to see. Had to move from a 4 to an 8 bed even tho I had asked for a 4 a girl who had been paying less than me all week got upgraded to a 4 bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.9

I only stayed one night, but I was impressed with the facilities and the room. It was a really nice hostel and I wish I had more than one day there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.3

Klasse Hostel in Sydney, etwas schade, dass alle Personen nur am Handy unten hängen. Auf dem Dach gibt es eine klasse Dachterrasse. Kann ich jedem empfehlen. Die Sehenswürigkeiten sind direkt die Straße hoch. Wäsche finde ich etwas teuer mit 4 Dollar + 1 Dollar Waschmittel. Ansonsten zu empfehlen, Küche auch recht groß :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.1

If you are in a coed room the bathrooms are coed!! Never experienced that in a hostel before. Extremely nice staff and good location close to Central Station! Overall nice spot for a couple nights but wouldn't want to stay for long period of time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.