Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 617 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
6.6

Personeel spreekt max 10 woorden Engels begrijpt je vragen niet. Toen ik er was was het hostel leeg. Drukke (tweebaansweg) oversteken om ergens te komen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Thank you so much for all help and a pleasant stay. We booked the room late in the night because of delays in our travel. The straff was really helpful and sorted things out for us. The room was nice and clean, the place was quiet, and the breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
4.3

The beds were dirty, full of stains, sand and hair (and not comfortable). When I was there some guests decided to have a party until 3 or 4am. The hostel staff was supposed to be around (I heard later) but I don't know where and if they were, they still didn't do anything about it. The location is also pretty bad, there's not much around there and the road you have to cross is dangerous. I left early because it's not a nice place. Don't recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Cecilydarby
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
6.0

There were no staff present when we arrived. The hostel seemed very empty with only two other guests and no atmosphere. The rooms were clean and bathroom was clean with hot water shower. The location was not great- 25 min walk from main restaurants and bars but a cheap cab to get there. Conviently located for airport and fine if in need of a transfer hostel for one night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Tout simplement un des meilleurs backpack dans lequel j'ai sejourné! Dans une petite rue proche de l'artère principale, l'endroit est calme, très propre et le personnel accueillant. Un espace commun agréable avec piscine et terrasse. Excellent rapport qualité prix. A essayer si vous passez par sanur

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
4.9

Stayed here for location close to ferry ports to get to Gili Islands. Staff helped us with tickets which was great. Lack of English lead to some miscommunication though. Breakfast was good. Outside of the hostel looks cool but inside the room was fairly dirty. Needs a really good cleaning before I would stay there again. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
6.9

Booked the private room, it was not very clean and they only had separate beds. No toilet paper or towels, there were no other people in the common area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.6

We loved our time at the Big Pineapple Hostel in Sanur, Bali!!! The woman who was in charge of the hostel was EXTREMELY helpful, caring, and went out of her way to make our stay there the best and easiest possible. I am so grateful for her!!! The hostel was clean, great breakfast, and we could walk to everything safely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
8.6

Such a beautiful hostel with a nice pool, nice balcony and a bed outside where you can lay down and watch tv! I really liked this hostel and the staff! Thank you so much 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
7.1

Me and my friend stayed here for two nights, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much room for socialising and meeting new people. The bathrooms were not very pleasant. You don't get towels. There is free breakfast but we didn't take it so I'm not sure what it is like. The staff are super friendly but their English isn't great so communication was hard. Good for what you pay. Also mad road to cross if you wanna explore sanur! Enjoy!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.