Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.3
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
75% 577
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.3

They are rebuilding the entrance at the moment. We couldn't get in the pool, it was really dirty and the hostel was really quiet as well. The owner was very nice and said you can swim in the pool next door. The other staff couldn't speak English very well. I wouldn't recommend going here now, maybe in the future.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Ellis. Thanks for staying in Big Pineapple. All construction will be over by the end of November. Hope to see you again. Big Pineapple Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
5.4

Dissapointed that the pool and common area were under construction. I booked this hostel to enjoy some quiet time by the pool and unfortunately unable too. Also, I was the only person staying there...so kind of awkward.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
5.7

Below average hostel for Bali and for the price, but it's fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.7

Currently under construction - they're doing some mayor refurbishing so the common area was partly a building site and almost nobody else was there. We originally decided for this hostel to meet other backpackers and enjoy a few evenings on the bar/at the pool. The room itself (4ppl dorm) was clean, had their own bathroom and aircon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.3

Booked a private room and ut was really nice,big and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a great time there. It's just a little far from The center but quite close to The beach😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
6.3

Rooms have no doors, fans are a bit weak against the Heat. Okay vibe but not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Booked for 2 nights, ended up staying for 5. Nice common area that enables social contact. Met loads of awesome people, which made my stay in Sanur (which can be quite boring) wonderful. Staff is great and very friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, R! We glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.1

Het hostel ligt redelijk buitenaf en een drukke weg moet worden overgestoken om het strand en cafés te bereiken. Er was een open en gezellige sfeer toen ik er was. Receptie deed erg hun best maar was niet bekwaam in het uitleggen en regelen. Zwembad was wel erg fijn voor deze prijs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi B, we don't think we had any problems speaking to you during your stay, if you are reffering to your trip to Kuta which had to make you leave 1 hour before your departure time, we really are sorry, we choosed what best to avoid your trip from traffic.. We tried our best to make every single person in our hostel happy! Thanks for the review though.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерландские Антильские остров, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.