Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
84% 554
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерландские Антильские остров, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice place to chill and appreciate times with other backpackers !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi D, thanks for your fabulous review! That's true that our hostel is the best place to socialize. Can't wait too see you again!

  • thijsvisser
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

Fijn hostel voor als je alleen reist. Veel gezamenlijke ruimtes en een heerlijk zwembadje. Alleen wat ver lopen naar Sanur zelf. Maar je bent wel snel op het strand.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.3

It's a basic hostel with average facilities. Showers are hit and miss, wifi is horrible and breakfast very meager. My biggest gripe was the staff terrible English. I understand it Indonesia but if you are running an international hostel and booking tickets and tours English is a must.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stefzed2160
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice pool and great place to meet people. Sanur is a quiet place though without much to do, but still a nice beach and a good place to relax. Dorms are simple, and staff are friendly (with their limited English!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi S, thanks for your nice review! We hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.0

The setup in the hostel is great for meeting other people and the swimmingpool is nice. There are two women cleaning all day so its clean, only the rooms and bathrooms smell bad. The ac doesnt work properly. And no security or staff in the evenings/nights Most of the staff doesnt speak englisch or only a little. So they are not capable of booking you the boat you want or the transfer they are offering in the hostel. Wouldnt recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi R, the reception is available partly in the nights due we're the only one who working in this hostel. We also need dinner and break time as our working time starts at 8 in the morning. If you can't find us in the reception you can just knock the door.

  • harry_chalfont5903
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.3

Really cool hostel, as a solo traveller the common areas are awesome for meeting people or even watching films in the evening from their amazing selection. Dorms are nice with small lockers for the important bits but plenty of room for big bags in and around the room. Showers a bit temperamental but they were fixed quickly. Small criticism; There is a bar to buy drinks from the staff but after 6pm there is never anyone on reception to unlock the fridge. Would stay again 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your review. Staff is partly available at night until we close at 10pm due we're the only who working in this hostel. If you knock the door we'd sure would unlock the fridge for you. Thanks for coming back!

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Chambres propres, sans clim mais un ventilateur est tourné sur chaques à lits. Les gens de l'accueil sont sympa et parles bien anglais. Par contre ils s'absentent par moments et si vous arrivez en fin de soirée il risque de n'y avoir personne. (C'est écris que s'il y a personne vous pouvez vous faufilez dans un lit.) Le lieu Chill est très bien et l'ambiance générale est bonne. Par contre sans scooter l'emplacement est pas top.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Yann for your kind reviews! Can't wait to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

really nice Athmosphere.. This Hostel seems to attract just awesome people..i'll come back defenitely

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Marcus for staying with us. So glad to have such an awesome people like you in our hostel. Can't wait to see you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.