Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
6.9

The hostel was fine, good beds and a clean room. The staff didn't speak English at all and that was really annoying. I couldn't ask anything. Not located very well, but also not very bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.9

Located on the "wrong" side of the big road, but still possible to walk to restaurants and shops. Superb wifi and comfy, clean beds. Bathrooms and showers could be better but they are ok. Kitchen where you can cook if you prefer that. Really good breakfast. You don't really see the staff around this place so you'll be better booking tours and transport elsewhere. Not a very social hostel, it everyone who stayed there was really friendly anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
7.7

Everyone was really nice. Breakfast whenever you're ready for it. They helped us book a fun trip to Nusa Lambongan. You have to cross a busy highway to get to the beach or basically anywhere - just wait for your moment and run for it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
7.4

Great breakfast. Not a bad a Location, pretty close to the beach. Showers served there purpose but no hot water

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

The place is very clean and has an incredible pool and a pool table. The included breakfast is excellent (noodles, omelette or fruit and toast). You have to walk a fair distance to get to the beach but it's fine. My only complaint is they overcharged me, I believe by accident, but once I pointed it out they didn't pay me back right away and kept pushing it off until I left. Otherwise, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel with a great pool, wifi and a pool table! The air con in the rooms was great. A little bit off the Main Street but not too far at all. Lots of good cheap restaurants around. Would definitely recommend to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.7

We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
6.3

They are rebuilding the entrance at the moment. We couldn't get in the pool, it was really dirty and the hostel was really quiet as well. The owner was very nice and said you can swim in the pool next door. The other staff couldn't speak English very well. I wouldn't recommend going here now, maybe in the future.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Ellis. Thanks for staying in Big Pineapple. All construction will be over by the end of November. Hope to see you again. Big Pineapple Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
5.4

Dissapointed that the pool and common area were under construction. I booked this hostel to enjoy some quiet time by the pool and unfortunately unable too. Also, I was the only person staying there...so kind of awkward.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
5.7

Below average hostel for Bali and for the price, but it's fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.