Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 567 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali Located at Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive, , Sanur.
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80227 Jalan Tirta Ening Gang Blue Dive
79% 567
-8.7037231 115.2564311
Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.7

Currently under construction - they're doing some mayor refurbishing so the common area was partly a building site and almost nobody else was there. We originally decided for this hostel to meet other backpackers and enjoy a few evenings on the bar/at the pool. The room itself (4ppl dorm) was clean, had their own bathroom and aircon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.3

Booked a private room and ut was really nice,big and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Had a great time there. It's just a little far from The center but quite close to The beach😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
6.3

Rooms have no doors, fans are a bit weak against the Heat. Okay vibe but not a lot going on.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Booked for 2 nights, ended up staying for 5. Nice common area that enables social contact. Met loads of awesome people, which made my stay in Sanur (which can be quite boring) wonderful. Staff is great and very friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, R! We glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
7.1

Het hostel ligt redelijk buitenaf en een drukke weg moet worden overgestoken om het strand en cafés te bereiken. Er was een open en gezellige sfeer toen ik er was. Receptie deed erg hun best maar was niet bekwaam in het uitleggen en regelen. Zwembad was wel erg fijn voor deze prijs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi B, we don't think we had any problems speaking to you during your stay, if you are reffering to your trip to Kuta which had to make you leave 1 hour before your departure time, we really are sorry, we choosed what best to avoid your trip from traffic.. We tried our best to make every single person in our hostel happy! Thanks for the review though.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

Family run hostel, lovely people and very helpful staff. They are currently renovating, so the facilities will get even better! I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your excellent review. That's true that the facilities will get even better. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Can't wait to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерландские Антильские остров, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.0

The hostel isn't very secure in the sense that anyone can walk right in. The staff was sweet though. The beds were ok and one girl may have been bitten by bed bugs. The rooms are rly hot. Only bareable if you have the bed right under the airconditioning. The bathrooms were gross and smelled. The beach, atm, cheap places to eat are all close by. Sanur itself doesn't have much to do. Nusa Lembongan is nice but the service from Permata (?) was horrible. Stay longer in Nusa Lembongan, daytrip to sho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi G, don't worry about the security we have 8 cctv installed which means everyone is safe during their stay in our hostel. Thanks for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Nice place to chill and appreciate times with other backpackers !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi D, thanks for your fabulous review! That's true that our hostel is the best place to socialize. Can't wait too see you again!

  • thijsvisser
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

Fijn hostel voor als je alleen reist. Veel gezamenlijke ruimtes en een heerlijk zwembadje. Alleen wat ver lopen naar Sanur zelf. Maar je bent wel snel op het strand.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.3

It's a basic hostel with average facilities. Showers are hit and miss, wifi is horrible and breakfast very meager. My biggest gripe was the staff terrible English. I understand it Indonesia but if you are running an international hostel and booking tickets and tours English is a must.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.