Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Pineapple Backpackers Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

We only spent one night here, as we where on our way to Lombok, but we where greeted with big smiles from the lovely staff! Room was clean & had what we needed. The pool is lovely & breakfast was great! Very close to the main street of bars, restaurants & little shops. Just gotta do a fun run across the one busy road, but no problem. Everything is in walking distance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • paigewallacex
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

Lovely hostel, nice pool, kitchen etc, only down sides, staff didn't speak a lot of english and you have to pay extra for towels! Wifi is really good too. Comfy beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 май 2017
6.0

Got my clothes washed and most of them came back with orange stains on them but a good enough hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
17 май 2017
7.4

Staff didnt speak English, which was annoying. The hostel was a bit quiet, but the vibe is nice and they have a pool. Breakfast was okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Fabietto7
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
6 май 2017
6.6

Simple hostel with pool not too centered in sanur. Staff almost invisible but overall it was all right for one night. Breakfast disappointing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kirsten_elderhuis4905
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Lovely place to come home to! This hostel has everything you need. Nice swimmingpool for hot afternoons, perfect cold showers and free(!) breakfast. The location is great! Quiet area and a short walk into town. There's a busy road to cross, just take your time, relax, it's your holidays ;-). This hostel has great public areas to hang around with friends + a nice kitchen. Everything is renovated and clean! Biggest thanks for the staff that helped me out when I needed it!! Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.7

We were only three guests at the time but the place has been fully refurbished and deserves to be full of people. I wish them luck for the future. And I hope the manager gets clearer on the hotel policies

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.9

The owner of the place was really kind and helpfull. Gave me a lot of tips and had a really nice late night conversation with her and other guests. Everything's renovated and new, so the place looks amazing. Pool is clean and refreshing and there are a lot of common areas to hang out. Breakfast was good too. Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.3

Good location, lots of facilities and the staff was excellent! I would definitely go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.3

Good things : Dormitory, bathroom are clean. The wifi is really good! Nice Swimming pool and building. Not to far from the center and the beach if you are ok with walking. Bad things : The breakfast include is really poor and the staff can not speak English. Not good value for the money you spent, I choose to leave, to expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.