Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Big Yellow House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere is really good and the staff are very helpful. They have a 24/7 bar so you can enjoy beer with fellow travellers all day around. Heaps of bathrooms and clean at that. The hostel is located right next to beach. I would definitely come again. Thanks for the good times BYH staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

This is my second visit to the BYH and once again it did not disappoint. The staff are always so friendly and ready to help/offer advice and I love just grabbing a drink and relaxing in the garden or bar. The location cannot be beaten in Novalja. I always take a dorm room at the front of the hostel as the view cannot be beaten and there are large balconies to let in a cool ocean breeze and watch the amazing sunsets. Thanks guys for another great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.0

Amazing friendly staff and great location - I felt really welcome here. Be warned there is no air conditioning! If you're going in the summer, beware.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • rodriguezruisjeremy7030
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel , just perfectly located in front of the bus going to the party. The balcony offers a stunning view on the sea. You have also 24/24 open bar with smoothie and fresh orange juice wich is so pleasant after a restless night :) Not to mention that the staff is fery friendly !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
2.6

NO AIR CON!!! 45c!! INADMISSIBLE!!!! TERRIBLE HOT!!! Showers very unclean!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, muy buena ubicacion, me hospede ahi por el Hideout Festival, te tomas el bus en la puerta para ir a zrce beach, la seguridad es muy buena, la gente muy buena onda, estuve ahi solo y me hicieron sentir cómodo, la unica queja que tengo es que no hay aire acondicionado y el ventilador te cobran deposito pero me entere de eso el ultimo dia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
10.0

It was a great journey in novalja. The big yellow house is just perfect. The atmosphere really relax, the bar, the room and the roommates. I recommend this hostel to everyone, for big party or cool evenings. Special thanks to the barmaid whom we learn how to speak french and how to cut lemon for the corona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.6

The staff was super friendly and the facilities were very clean. We visited during off-peak times so the hostel was very dead (which we were not expecting). It's located right beside a beach and bus stop, and a few minutes walk to a supermarket. I imagine it would be very fun during peak seasons when the downstairs bar would be busy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.