Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
77% 413
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • falikou
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.6

Le personnel est sympa. Certains points sont à revoir comme un ascenseur pour ceux qui viennent avec des valises sa évitera de les porter. En ce qui concerne le rangement des affaires, juste un casier n'est pas suffisant. Le wifi ne fonctionne pas correctement surtout quand il y a beaucoup de monde. Beaucoup d'activité rte un tableau bien rempli pour les location de voiture ou la recherche de travail.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
9.7

only thing that sucks is the WIFI

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
8.3

the location is great, But I paied 30 dollars por night is quite expensive, i raccomend to spend holiday there

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • EmmaJane89
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
3.7

Unfriendly staff, dirty linen and beds and cramped rooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, I'd really like to get some more info. on your negative experience. As you only stayed with us for one night I'm not sure what unfriendly experiences you could have had that resulted in such a bad review. I've had a look to see which staff members checked you in and out and they usually get really good feedback. I know as their manager that they give great service so I'd love to know if there was something in particular that happened to upset you. re. dirty linen, these are laundered daily before all check ins and left folded freshly on the end of the bed. As we don't have assigned beds do you think it's possible you mistakenly choose a bed that had been slept in?

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
6.0

Kitchen was a mess. Our loft beds didn't have protection - you could easily fall down. You need to walk around 20-30 minutes to the city. The pool area and the people were nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Cajii
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
8.0

nice Hostel but realy big. 45minutes walk to the pier so a little bit outside. the room was okay. very nice stuff !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
3.4

Hostel was really dirty all the time. Stayed 4 days they never cleaned the bathroom in our dorm as well they never emty the bin and it started to smell very bad. Kitchen was dirty at any time, bed sheets were smelly too. Its a good party hostel but its just very messy and like really dirty. Would not stay there again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
5.1

Actual dorm not bad, was kept clean during my stay. Ensuite bathroom in the four bed female dorm was the best part. Pool area was nice but not very social.. lots of tradies hanging around drinking all day. Staff extremely rude and unwelcoming which was very disappointing. Would not recommend staying here unless you are with a group of friends and have a car.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'd really appreciate some specifics about what went wrong during your stay as I'm very surprised to hear you found our staff unfriendly. . This bucks the trend of our other reviews so I'm very interested to hear what happened so we can avoid a repeat.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.6

The hostel is nice. Great kitchen and clean lobby. Couple of downsides are Zero WiFi in rooms and both rooms I got stunk very bad. As if carpet had never been cleaned. Overall, good location, 10 min walk to downtown Perth. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool look very clean and well maintained and this hostel is only walking distance to some great cafes and pubs. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.