Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
77% 379
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.4

New updates to the room were lovely and homely and the room itself was very clean. Good kitchen facilities, laundry and great location short walk from Highgate with an abundance of tasty restaurants and independent stores and the city. Chilling/ eating area could do with an update. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really pleased to hear you liked our updates. I think it really gives the room some character and fits well with our location on Perth's best street. I agree with you regarding our common area. We've refurnished it, painted over an outdated mural and installed a stage for live music performances. We are currently in the process of moving our reception. Once this is done we will have even more space to continue the improvements. Watch this space! Kind regards, Adam B- Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.3

Nothing fancy. Very functional and fun. They got a pool though, that's nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.1

I booked for 2 nights private room. When I arrived, the room was untidy, the staff did not change the bed sheets, there are drink cups trash at the table, and a used towel on the floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
8.0

A NICE HOSTEL WITH MANY COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES, SPACIOUS ROOMS AND A CLEAN BATHROOM!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review. Tim, our Events and Activities coordinator is working hard to organise a full roster of events so all our great guests can get to know each other. We hope to check you in again soon! Kind regards, Adam B - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.4

Not amazing but pretty similar to most hostels in Australia: lacking in atmosphere but serve a purpose. Would have no problem staying again however.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jgretz
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 май 2016
5.1

Not a very friendly hostel, but your best choice for the hostels in Perth

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • farmer-andy
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Really good place to stay! Incredibly squeaky and noisy beds but everything else was great - very very clean. En suite bathroom was a great extra and again was very clean and tidy as well. Location 10 minute walk from city centre so it's quite quiet. Good pool, social and laundry areas Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
4.9

Wifi wasn't working at all, bathroom was dirty all the time. The outside area with the pool was so dirty and reay couldn't be used.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Wifi is free and works well unless all 200 people are trying to log in at once. We even have a free internet cafe if you can't get on your device. Outside area is amazing. It's a large area around the pool for hanging out with nice trees. Come and check it out. Best in Perth by far. Bathrooms are cleaner in the dorms once a week which should be plenty if the guests keep it tidy. Voted the best backpackers in WA in 2015 come and check it and we guarantee you will be impressed.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
5.7

Kitchen is good size and clean. Beds are comfy. Wifi is a bit dodgy. People behind reception are not very helpful. Bit of a walk to supermarket and station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bus stop is at our front door to take you to the city or it's a 20 minute walk. We are located on one of the best cafe strips in Perth so we get the best of both worlds. Not too far from the city but lots of great places to eat and drink really close by. WIFI is free and we get really good speeds for Perth. Just can slow down a bit when 200 people all trying to log on. Thank you,

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

My first time in a Hostel, very enjoyable company, I should have used Hostels years ago.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review. Come back soon.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.