Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. It's more a kind of party hostel and not super clean, so if you want to take it easy and relax a little, I would recommend to go somewhere else. WiFi connection was terrible..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
5.7

Normally down for a party hostel but we stayed for 5 nights and were woken up at 4 am multiple times by people screaming in front of the hostel and security did nothing. Cleanliness was also pretty low as our rooms weren't vacuumed, ants crawling on the counter for the "free breakfast" and it was hard to find a clean pot/pan to cook at dinner, as people didn't wash them right after use. The staff were helpful when we asked question but didn't interact with guests otherwise. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • edwardo
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

The hostel is not in the CBD but it is still a good location - you can walk to the CBD or get the bus from right outside. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel had great facilities except that the wifi doesn't work in the rooms and wasn't that reliable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Easy to meet and talk to people. They have different things going on in the evenings that makes it a fun place to stay. Would definitely come back. Perth is such a great city. Was so sad to be leaving.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

It was a really great stay. Special shout out to Simon, who immensely helped me out in a moment of crisis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.0

The pool and people make this a pretty decent hostel, good for a budget backpacker. Not the most up to date decor but still clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
7.1

Not to bad

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alexsm
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.0

I love this place! I live a couple hours south of Perth and always chose to stay at Billabongs when I come to the city. Free parking, free breakfast, pool. Staff have always been very helpful. Met some awesome people too. Why would you stay in a hotel 😀

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 март 2017
8.0

Too many people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • myrthiii
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
7.7

Cockroaches in the bathroom, and I am really scared of them. Only thing to critisize, but enough reason for me to Not go there again (As Long As you are braver than me, no worries !)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.