Hostelworld.com

Billabong Backpackers Resort

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Billabong Backpackers Resort Located at 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge, Perth.
Billabong Backpackers Resort
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA/6003 381 Beaufort St, Northbridge
79% 373
-31.9414350 115.8672730
Billabong Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.4

Not amazing but pretty similar to most hostels in Australia: lacking in atmosphere but serve a purpose. Would have no problem staying again however.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • farmer-andy
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Really good place to stay! Incredibly squeaky and noisy beds but everything else was great - very very clean. En suite bathroom was a great extra and again was very clean and tidy as well. Location 10 minute walk from city centre so it's quite quiet. Good pool, social and laundry areas Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
4.9

Wifi wasn't working at all, bathroom was dirty all the time. The outside area with the pool was so dirty and reay couldn't be used.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Wifi is free and works well unless all 200 people are trying to log in at once. We even have a free internet cafe if you can't get on your device. Outside area is amazing. It's a large area around the pool for hanging out with nice trees. Come and check it out. Best in Perth by far. Bathrooms are cleaner in the dorms once a week which should be plenty if the guests keep it tidy. Voted the best backpackers in WA in 2015 come and check it and we guarantee you will be impressed.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
5.7

Kitchen is good size and clean. Beds are comfy. Wifi is a bit dodgy. People behind reception are not very helpful. Bit of a walk to supermarket and station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bus stop is at our front door to take you to the city or it's a 20 minute walk. We are located on one of the best cafe strips in Perth so we get the best of both worlds. Not too far from the city but lots of great places to eat and drink really close by. WIFI is free and we get really good speeds for Perth. Just can slow down a bit when 200 people all trying to log on. Thank you,

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
10.0

My first time in a Hostel, very enjoyable company, I should have used Hostels years ago.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review. Come back soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
4.0

A friend of mine told me to go there cuz he enjoyed his stay there. Sadly I didn't. I was lucky to have nice girls in my room. But we were in a 8Bed Dorm Room with our own bathroom. And it didn't get cleaned in 4 days I've stayed there. The bathroom was so disgusting, the garbage can was too full and with 8 girls eveeyting was just full of hair . The breakfast is alright. Toast and cereal . The location is quite far from the center. 20min walk... 10min to the next supermarket .

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bathrooms are cleaned every week. Unfortunately in those big dorms the guests can be a bit messy. Try a smaller dorm next time or ask reception to move you room so you are with some cleaner guests. Thank you,

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.9

Good hostel, just a bit noisy in rooms facing the street if people are going out or if lots of traffic around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
7.7

Northbridge easy buses to Perth CBD, internet sometimes slow, good pool, staff helpful & good to see so many international visitors particularly from Malaysia, Germany & Farnce. Too many notices about not drinking when really only need a couple. There has to be a better system than issuing plates & knife, fork & spoon too institutionalised. Good enuites in Double rooms. Possibly all Australian backpackers should aspire to Asian & European standards of hospitality.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, We find the plate system is the best to keep a tidy and clean kitchen. Makes it nice for everyone.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
7.1

A good average backpackers, everything was there you wanted but some minor upgrades would lifted my rating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
5.7

I didnt really enjoy my stay at Billabong. I left after 2 days for several reasons. First, the rooms and beds were not really clean. There was a fews stains on the mattress cover. The atmosphere was strange aswell. People were not friendly at all, so I didnt make any friends during my stay. Plus, I heard the place wasnt really safe. A few persons got robbed by roomates / other people from the hostel during their stay. Hopefully, the staff was super nice and helpfull!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. The Billabong is very safe we provide lockers for every guest and always recommend to use them. A lot of hostels don't provide lockers. It's sad but unfortunately sometimes backpackers will steal from other backpackers so make sure you always lock up your stuff where ever you go. All the linen is also cleaned every time a person checks out. If we see stains we will remove them but sometimes they can slip through. Sorry about that.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.