Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2017
9.4

Really friendly and helpful staff, a quick walk to the centre and Breakfast readily available! Only complaint is not having a mirror in the bedroom, sorry I'm a girl!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

Muito bom hostel, funcionários solícitos, disponibilizados toalha e locker eh so solicitar, voltaria

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 март 2017
5.7

Staff were really friendly, breakfast and wifi were both good. However, the room was so hot and smelt absolutely terrible, and was super crowded so everyone's shoes, laundry, and food were all over the floor. I didn't feel safe walking around the area at night either. Bathrooms were cleaner but overall it wasn't enjoyable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.6

Wifi wouldn't work in room.bed was squeaking breakfast could be better good location though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
7.1

I only stayed for one night so it's hard to get a feel for the hostel. The people seemed nice and the place seemed to be generally clean, in particular the toilets were in a good state. However, it's very close to a nightclub called Lab 11 which hosts raves on Saturday nights until 6AM Sunday morning - very hard to get to sleep. I booked a bed in a mixed dorm but was in an all-male dorm which was too small for the four bunks inside it. There also wasn't enough lockers for all eight people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • venusbates
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.6

Great Location and has just what is necessary. Firm choice for the no frills stay at the best price I've found in Birmingham

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 март 2017
7.1

I liked my stay at the hostel but some things weren't right: - The bed was not comfortable and it was making a lot of noise everytime that you moved on it. - The wifi could be better in the room, because I couldn't get the wifi from my room. - The kitchen was always messy even if the staff told the people to clean their things. And the cleanliness wasn't the best. Apart of this, I had a great stay, breakfast is simple but appreciate. The ambiance was really sweet and the staf were friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.9

Quite cheap, but a bit removed from the city centre in a deserted area (it is barely 8-10 minutes from the main shopping centre, but some people might feel uncomfortable walking there on their own). The main area is rather nice, with sofas and the usual stuff. I hated the bed, though, I could feel every spring.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
10.0

J'ai beaucoup aimé l'ambiance dans l'hostel ! Pas très loin de la gare de bus ce qui est parfait. Les chambres sont corrects et les douches aussi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
5.4

STAFF NOT TRAINED TO DEAL WITH THE GUESTS AND THERE NEEDS.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.