Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

First hostel in England and loved it. HAPPY VIBE, great people, friendly staff whom were also very helpful. Thank you For An awesome stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Really nice common areas, friendly, hard working staff. Breakfast was decent but very basic. Showers and toilets were fine. Lockers free with a deposit, very useful and good size for big backpack. Only complaint my bed was very springy and uncomfortable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
7.4

The rooms are extremely basic. No lockers, no shelves (bit annoying if you're on top bunk), and outlets were few and far between. The room was also quite small for six people, and I can't imagine what it would've been like if everyone had a big bag or two with them and nowhere to put them. The bathrooms were fairly clean but the whole place felt a bit eh regarding cleanliness. Not a bad location with everything within a comfortable walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.3

I loved the vibe of this hostel. I came at night and the neighbourhood felt a bit dodgy, but once I opened the hostel door I felt safe and comfortable. The hostel itself is lovely and my bed was super comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
3.7

Location: Close to the bus station and to the city center but noisy, dirty and not a comfortable and even safe place to stay. Room: Too small for 6 people. Bad smell. Horrible mattress. Not enough plugs. Just one light. The window didn't close. Facilities: Just one toilet and one shower for a lot of rooms. No lockers in the rooms. I travel quite a lot and this is the worst hostel I have ever been.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

We had a great stay with a friend, the hostel is very convenient, the staff is really helpful ! Nice beds, we stayed in a shared room of 4 and then 12 : every time it was easy and comfortable, even the room of 12 (they added curtains in front of every bed so that you can enjoy some more privacy. There is also a nice free breakfast every morning, with a large range of time to enjoy it. We would definitely go back there !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aamnaakhter6391
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
8.9

Extremely good value for money! First time and would recommend to anyone! Well worth the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.1

Definitely a fine hostel. The lobby is really cool –– it's a fun place to hang out. It's probably the best place to stay in Birmingham. The worst thing was the stupid American dude who recommended watching one of the shittiest movie on Netflix.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

The hostel is only a 5 minute walk from the city center. However, it's in between a ton of auto body shops and warehouses. At night, it's tough to sleep with the all day raves going on in the warehouses next door. Most people I felt that stayed there were older men on business, no atmosphere in the lounge. No lockers in the rooms, only in the lobby. The showers and toilets were good, kept clean. They have free breakfast- toast and jam which is nice. Overall, it was an okay stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.0

Good value and pleasant atmosphere. Reasonably convenient location, especially for public transport. Fast WiFi particularly welcome!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.