Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2390 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2390 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
9.7

Ottimo per passare qualche notte spendendo poco in un ambiente accogliente. Ho passato molto tempo nello spazio comune dotato di tavoli, sedie, divani, tv, musica. La colazione offerta è molto semplice ma le marmellate sono ottime! La cucina messa a disposizione è grande e comoda. Consiglio, peró, di lavare piatti e posate prima di usarli perché non tutti gli ospiti si preoccupano di lavarli bene!! Il personale è cordiale e allegro ed è molto attento alla pulizia, soprattutto di bagni e docce.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
9.4

why i rated security not so good because, one night i woke up watching someone, a guy climbing into the room from outside the building through the window, as i was in the Room( room 7 ) to be precise. That was really scaring and as a family man, i couldn't tell source experience to my wife and kids.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
7.1

Stayed multiple times here, but could be my last. I requested to see if I could be moved to a lower bunk as leaving early and was told can’t be done due to being fully booked. Woke up next day to find 3 empty beds. Also lack of shower if you leave early did not work.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.7

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The beds and rooms are very clean and comfy. Security is good as well. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Wonderful nice atmosphere, nice staff and good location. Stayed only one night but was the best hostel on my trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
4.9

I only stayed here for one night, but I found the staff not so friendly. The kitchen was very small and did not have much. The breakfast was not much either. There was only one shower per floor, therefore there was a queue in the morning. The locationi is not the best one if you arrive alone late in the evening, as it is quite remote and I did not feel completely safe there. It was okay for one night, but I would not want to stay any longer.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Good price for good quality. Hostel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Domocn
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
8.9

I would really consider my options before staying here again due to the fact that I I received homophobic abuse from members of the public nearby and also witnessed a car burglary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
6.9

Buena ubicacion , mal personal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.3

Good hostel. Location is a bit dodgy. Not a party hostel, seemed to be a place where people stayed kinda long term.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.