Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Birmingham Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
3.1

Would want to share a positive spark, but I am sorry to tell that I won't. The place is in an old industrial part of the city, this leaving the chance to build an oasis for backpackers was not used. The welcome hall/ lobby could be the exchange place for people, but like the whole hostel, it appears it has been build a few years ago and no more love was added. Same goes for kitchen, too small and a new pan that won't end up partially in your meal would be a good investment. Wouldn't come back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
7.7

Owners would do good in investing into new mattresses and window. Rather uncomfortable beds since you can feel each elastic spring in the mattress and I was lucky it was a 'warm' day since the windows are very bad and the air comes through even when they are closed. So must be pretty cold to sleep there on a stormy day or in wintertime. For one night in summertime I would still recommend it though :-) Most adorable common area to hang out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
9.4

everything was perfect, a nice and cosy place. Helpful and friendly staff, clean washrooms, kitchen facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2017
9.1

It was good, in general, the place is near to the city centre, the only thing arround it is a industrial place and it is some isolated and dirty. In general inside all very good, clean and quiet. One thing about mirrors, please,place it not only to the hight of the person who place it, good to think that women like to see not only their top hair or eyebow , but as well her neck and some part of the chest. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. Room was clean and the staff was nice. The area looks a bit creepy but it's actually really close to the center. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
6.6

Nice hostel overall. A bit lacking on the facilities though. Wouldn't recommend for solo travelers who are not comfortable yet, as it isn't in the best part of town

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ktjheng
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
10.0

Good experience to stay here, nice stuff and with good atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
9.7

Ha sido una estancia perfecta!!! Los trabajadores de allí son super simpaticos, y muy atentos. El desayuno es perfecto! Las habitaciones son bastantes amplias y la gente del hostal tranquila. Se respira un buen ambiente! Repetiremos sin duda!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
9.7

Ottimo per passare qualche notte spendendo poco in un ambiente accogliente. Ho passato molto tempo nello spazio comune dotato di tavoli, sedie, divani, tv, musica. La colazione offerta è molto semplice ma le marmellate sono ottime! La cucina messa a disposizione è grande e comoda. Consiglio, peró, di lavare piatti e posate prima di usarli perché non tutti gli ospiti si preoccupano di lavarli bene!! Il personale è cordiale e allegro ed è molto attento alla pulizia, soprattutto di bagni e docce.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.4

why i rated security not so good because, one night i woke up watching someone, a guy climbing into the room from outside the building through the window, as i was in the Room( room 7 ) to be precise. That was really scaring and as a family man, i couldn't tell source experience to my wife and kids.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×