Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
8.0

The staff are amazing. It feels like you're a guest in their home. The problem is that the home is right next to the train tracks, and extremely loud at night. The beach is a 20 minute walk, old town is a 10 minute walk. They also leave all doors open during the day. Though it seems unlikely someone would make off with bags during the middle of the day, it made me a bit uncomfortable that they insisted we leave them open. A bit over priced, but great vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.4

Buen hostal. Recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos 3 noches y fue increible! La pasamos muy bien, el hostel esta cerca de la estación central y de donde paran los buses. El ambiente que hay es muy positivo, rodeado de gente muy buena onda y que te hace sentir como en tu casa. Las habitaciones son muy espaciosas, limpias y aireadas. La cocina muy equipada y los baños muy confortables! Gracias Francesco y staff por compartirlo esos días con nosotras!! Definitivamente tenemos que volver!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
2.9

AVOID. We should have left instead of staying. Security: Doors left open, can't close bedroom door. Location: Close to station but too close. Really difficult to sleep due to trains (even with ear plugs). Staff: Constantly walking around shirtless, didn't show us anything, no professionalism. Atmosphere: Unsettling. Cleanliness: They did clean, needs more general upkeep though (mouldy ceiling over toilet). Value for Money: TERRIBLE. We were shocked this was an 8.8/10 Facilities: Boiling hot, n/a

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
2.0

I did not end up staying at this hostel. Despite repeated contact about how I could store my luggage prior to this hostels ridiculous check in time of 5 pm, I heard nothing from them. I therefore sent them a message saying that I needed to stay somewhere where I could check in much earlier. When I finally was contacted I received a most unusual response about not being able to check in earlier because Sicily is controlled by mafia. The most unusual check in experience I have ever encountered.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.4

Nachts war es sehr laut, wegen vorbeifahrenden Zügen. Hab trotzdem gut geschlafen:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.4

-친절한 직원 -부엌 있음 - 두개의 화장실 및 샤워실 -기차역과 가까움 -삐걱거리는 침대 -

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dunganderek8644
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.9

All though initially pretty hard to find. Once we found it the help was great. Very helpful with how to get around Bari. Very informative. The place you initially go to is just the check in area. We met a guy who walked us a few blocks to an apartment where here were 3 rooms available. We asked to stay another night and they were so accommodating to that and made it happen with out any issues. Bari is so wonderful and really sweet city!! We came off the train and immediately fell in love!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eddiebage
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
6.3

The location is a short walk from the main train and bus stops which is ideal, however as it's next to the main railway tracks it can be very noisy early hours. The facilities are okay, the showers are temperamental and the main oven doesn't work properly although the stove works fine. Beds aren't too bad and the pillows are really comfy. For the price it's worth it, especially if the hostel is going to be used as somewhere to have a night before catching a ferry.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

It was a little tricky to find but that place is nice and the staff are excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.