Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 667 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 667 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
86% 667
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Really nice atmosphere and kind and including staff. Nicely decorated. definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! The best I stayed in on my tour of Italy. I felt very welcome, and the facilities were like a real home with a kitchen, two bathrooms and balconies. The staff helped me a lot and were very nice to chat with and they wanted to spend time with you. The host Ibo is a good man.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel and nice people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

If you are looking to socialize with people, this is a great hostel to go to. Ebo (the awesome dude running it) makes sure you feel at home immediately and provides you with great advice for day trips. We returned to this hostel for a second time and it felt like coming home! Thanks Ebo for the great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.1

スタッフの方がファンキーかつ親切で快適に過ごせました。 ホテル自体も清潔感があり、特に問題ないかと思います。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Overall the hostel was perfect! The staff took care of us and helped us out, made a very nice atmosphere! Location is good if you come with train, easy to find. We have been to a lot of hostels during our travels and this has definately been the best! Thanks to Ebo, the host/staff who made us feel at home and part of the family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I ever stayed in: great common area, separate balconies for every room, clean showers, Ebo is a great host - whatever you need he is happy to help you and in general he has a great knowledge about Bari. Close to the hostel are many cities and villages worth visiting like Polignano a Mare, Alberobello and Matera. Transportation to those destinations are cheap and convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.9

This place was pretty good for a one night stay! The bed was big and comfy and we had great access to the two shared bathrooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the place had a very cool atmosphere to it. No air conditioning though, which was a bit of a bummer as we stayed right in the height of summer. Good location right next to the train station, restaurants and shops. We would stay here again if we came back to Bari.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cscarpone58
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Real nice and welcoming place. The guys...Ibo, Mario, Francesco, Tomas...were all gracious and friendly. The place is nicely located near the train station for anyone needing a good place to stay in transit. I plan to return during a winter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

muy buena la atención sobre todo ivo y tomas muy buena gente super recomendable el hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.