Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 713
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
9.7

Owner was super friendly and looked after all our things as we arrived really early off the ferry. He didn't care that we got there early either and gave us keys so we could come and go throughout the day as we pleased. Hostel was really clean and beds were comfy and there were clean towels for us to use. Our bank was playing up and wouldn't let us get money out right away and they were happy to wait until we checked out which was awesome! Thanks for having us from your Aussie friends!!! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ivanlaprida
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved it! Perfect location and service! Great people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Location molto comoda e funzionale. Persone super ospitali e disponibili.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel was like none other.. it was very homely and comfortable. It is fairly central since it's close to bus & train stations, a 5-10 min walk to the old town and a 20 min walk to the beach. Staff is ridiculously friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Ebo for everything.. ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.7

We got there early in the morning. The owner was really pissed off at us for waking him up, but the mail we got said you could drop your luggage at any time. Also he messed up our booking so we ended up in a all female dorm. However, once he calmed down again it was fine. Also the atmosphere in the hostel was really great lots of friendly people and very homely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

what early morning are you talking about? You turned up at 5,30 in the morning and kept pushing the bell and woke the whole hostel up. for another thing, sorry that you ended up in a female room because it was your mistake for making a reservation for two females

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

El personal increíble, super simpáticos. Tiene todo lo que tiene que tener! La atmósfera 10 puntos, se armó un muy lindo grupo. Me llevo los mejores recuerdos. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at blabla hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The hostel had a good atmosphere and community vibe. The place was kept clean and felt very homely. Short walk to old town and train close by to get to an amazing beach. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

A really nice small hostel , with a good location, in Bari. Staff is really friendlyand awlays willing to help you. The atmosphere in the hsotel is really international . :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

Upon walking in the door to check in, the staff are so welcoming and make you instantly feel at home. Ebo and Anna became my friends while I was there and I highly recommend this hostel because of these awesome people! The place was super clean and I had a comfortable bed. The only thing to complain about was that I didn't stay longer!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

Je conseille à tous cet endroit, très accueillant, bon marché et bien situé. Parfait pour visiter Bari et les environs. Merci Blablabla Bari !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.