Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
9.1

I had a great stay in Black Swan. Everything was in good conditions, the bathrooms and floors were constantly being cleaned, staff were nice and the decoration is nice as well. The location was also good and everyday I got to see the Arc de Triounf which is a beautiful view. Going out to parties was usually nice too. The only thing is the free breakfast, which you cannot expect much from... but it's free, right?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • acampbell77
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at black swan! My friend recommended it to me and I'm happy he did because I wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else. The staff was so nice and helpful with any question I had. Bobby the Paella guy was amazing as well! The amount of passion he brought to his cooking made me fall in love with it. I'm traveling alone through Europe but when I was at the Black swan I was surrounded by friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.7

Though very expensive for a hostel, I cant say a bad word about Black Swan! Everyone (staff and guests) were really friendly - there was activities organised every day to participate in, free dinners, free breakfasts, amazing location and just an all 'round great experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Loved it here! My first hostel staying totally alone and I'm so glad it was here. Everyone is so friendly and there is always something to do. Especially loved Paella nights, best and cheapest dinner I had in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.0

We were in the 14 people bedroom. The air conditioner didn't work good enough and we were always hot and sweating. Bathrooms were quite small although always clean. Great staff and vibe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cameronsmcb
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
9.4

Black swan was a very fun hostel with a lot of good perks, especially the pub crawl! The staff also interact a lot with the residents and make the stay a lot more enjoyable. Claire was especially made the stay enjoyable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.7

Just wonderful! I stayed at the female dorm room, everything, also the kitchen and bathrooms was really clean. I met amazing people, the pub crawls are awesome, also to meet new people, and the stuff is the absolute best. Would stay here again anytime! Second best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.9

The personal where very friendly and helpful! It was a short stay but a good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Black Swan is great. The staff is amazing, and the rooms and facilities are really great (plus they have laundry!!) The building is a little difficult to find at first if you dont use GPS. It is very close to metro, so once you get familiar with the area it is very convenient to get to and from. There are a lot of market stores several doors down from hostel, and many restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adunn1016086
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
10.0

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. This hostel is my favorite in western Europe! For the price it is phenomenal. Close to a ton of major sites & neighborhoods, metro, bus, markets, beach. FREE breakfast, dinner, walking tours, pub crawls every night. Paella night with Bobby CANNOT be missed. Staff are wonderful! I lost my phone and helped me get it back! They gave me so much info for future travels. Matej, Rory & the girls who helped with my phone (sorry i forgot your names), much love! I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.