Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2847 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
10.0

What a fantastic experience! Within minutes of my arrival I ended up on their free pub crawl. I made friends immediately and ended up spending time with wonderful t people. They offer a delicious free dinner and a great walking tour. Great job Black Swan!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
9.4

10/10 would stay here again! The rooms are very large, they have free breakfast and dinner (most nights). I went to the paella making demonstration and it was fun and delicious (also a great deal for €5), and the salsa class with Laura and loved both of them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bialaguna8754
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Óimo hostel! Excelente localização, consegui fazer a maioria dos passeios a pé, mas existem várias estações de metrô por perto! Ambiente limpo! Funcionários muito atenciosos! Voltaria com certeza :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
10.0

Our stay was fantastic, the staff organize lots of different activities for visitors and are very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.9

We liked this hostel, location was in a decent area close to the metro which was easy to use. The rooms were smaller than we thought they would be (not much space at all) and the showers were located on a different floor. What made up for it was the activities they provide everyday, including the free dinner we got both nights during our stay!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel, activities available every day and night. Paella night was great, thanks Bobby for the knowledge. Salsa dancing was great fun too. Can't beat free brekkie and dinner (although dinner is small, it's free nonetheless, not something many hostels offer) highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.7

Awesome. Loved this hostel. Close to Arc Di Triumph and located in the Gothic Quarter so lots of cool stuff around. Hostel Pub Crawl is really good and you get free entry to a club! Club varies but always a good night. Staff really lovely. Will stay again!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, it was amazing in every way! The location is really centric, is really close to the main attractions. It's in a nice street and building, very modern. And the staff is amazing, they do everything they can to make you feel welcomed, activities everyday, dinner everynight, free breakfast (not big tho) and you get together with other travelers very easy. Didn't like the showers and having a different key for the lockers. Highly recommended, best hostel in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
9.4

It was great place ! People is very friendly and kind!! Room is clean . There have many event everyday . Cloth to bus station and metro . It was very helpful . I hope I can go back again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
8.9

Me quede 3 noches y me pareció Muy bien ubicado, bastante limpio, hacen muy buenas actividades por lo que es perfecto para personas que viajan solas. Hay bastante ruido en las noches pues la mayoría dale de fiesta y regresa en la madrugada. Súper recomendado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×