Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
8.6

Gostei bastante da estrutura, internet e serviços oferecidos, o clima também é muito agradável entre os moradores!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel!! Tons of free activities going on, free lockers for storage, free breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff! Make sure to check out the free paella cooking lessons & to try some of Bobby's paella!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.7

There are many activities there. I don't feel afraid to be a solo tourist anymore😉

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • novaesssa529
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Melhor hostel que já fiquei. Organizado, limpo, funcionários simpáticos e alto astral. Eles têm tantas atividades boas (e gratuitas) que não tive que planejar muito a viagem. O preço estava um pouco alto, mas em função do feriado na segunda-feira. Best hostel I have stayed so far. Organized, clean, good vibe, the employees are great and they have so many amazing (and free) activities that I didn't need to plan much my day. The price was a bit high, but due the holiday on Monday (Easter).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

After two other hostels in Barcelona, I was so happy to come into Black Swan. Perfect location. The girls at reception were so helpful and Eva was so fun and helpful with the fountain tour! So many fun activities to sign up for and the free dinner cooked by Dan was delicious!! Pub crawl was amazing and free entry into some of the best clubs in Barcelona - Shoko, Catwalk, and Opium are a must see. Very clean and friendly. Make sure you get Bobby's amazing paella!!! He was such a great teacher!x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

I loved the paella night. Good food and interesting history.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

We enjoyed staying here, staff was friendly and hostel organized numerous events. For walking it's a bit far from many main things (25 mins to beach maybe?) but you can take the subway- perhaps this is why the bar crawl takes so long to get to the first place, it was 11:30 before we had a drink, I guess that might be a cultural thing but I like bar crawls that start closer to ten! I'd advocate for a closer starting bar. I'm never a big fan of assigned beds, but it's a small thing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with super friendly staff! Great location near plazas, restaurants, bars, bike rental. Only 20 minute walk to lots of historical and cultural attractions. Free walking tours, flamenco nights, paella nights and nightly bar crawl. Hostel is super clean with social areas, lockers, computers and a well equipped kitchen. Everyone working here is really helpful so you'll have a great time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Muy bien en todos los aspectos, el personal es muy gentil, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay, so welcoming, great staff and just overall fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.