Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Blue House Located at Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro, , Quito.
Blue House
Ecuador
Quito Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro
87% 323
-0.2041907 -78.4908664
Blue House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

The staff were so incredibly helpful!!! My friend and I came to Quito not 100% certain what we wanted to do, the Blue House staff helped us figure out the details. They were wonderful. We ended up extending our stay here we enjoyed it so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.4

Ein tolles Hostel mit allen Möglichkeiten zur Selbstversorgung. 2 tolle Aufenthaltsbereiche, in denen man relaxen, Erfahrungen austauschen, Kicker oder Billard spielen kann. Wenn die Sonne scheint, lädt der blickdichte Zaun aus Pflanzen zum Verweilen im Vorgarten ein. Mama Leo an der Rezeption hilft immer gerne (in englisch oder spanisch) weiter, wenn man gerade nicht weiterweiß. Immer wieder gerne dorthin!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge. Pas très grande, ce qui permet une ambiance presque familiale. Le personnel est extra et toujours prêt à discuter, aider, conseiller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.0

Decent for the money. Only two bathrooms makes it hard when the entire place is booked. Bathrooms are cramped but cleaned daily. The eight bed room is outdated while the other rooms have been updated. When I brought up that the kitchen refrigerator was broken, the staff just shrugged - and continued to let the other unknowing hostellers use it to store their perishable foods. For the hype that this hostel receives, it needs to renovate its facilities to keep that title.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.9

The location is fantastic really close to a main road and bus station. The staff is helpful and friendly but the only problem is that most of the time you don't have an English speaker for assistance .. No strong stream in the shower is the only disadventage ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
8.6

El personal muy amable!!! Serviciales y buena onda! Cerca de plaza Foch, ideal para salir. Un poco alejado del casco viejo.. estuvo linda mi estadía! Gracias!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.4

It's a fine hostel. Nothing special but it's good enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • katef90
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Staff tried to over charge us for a taxi to the airport when we booked it through the hostel. When we mentioned we had already made the trip and paid $25 they agreed to this price. Not sure why they tried to charge us more when this journey always costs $25 in a taxi from this area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.3

Stayed one night. Overall pleased. Good showers, wifi and breakfast. Stayed in a bed with an open window just next to my head, couldnt close it. Also they gave me bad advice about how to get to the hostel from the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Auberge relativement calme dans un quartier réputé festif. Bon wifi. Petit dej inclus moyen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.