Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 311 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 311 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Blue House Located at Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro, , Quito.
Blue House
Ecuador
Quito Joaquin Pinto E8-24 y Diego de Almagro
87% 311
-0.2041907 -78.4908664
Blue House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • katef90
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.0

Staff tried to over charge us for a taxi to the airport when we booked it through the hostel. When we mentioned we had already made the trip and paid $25 they agreed to this price. Not sure why they tried to charge us more when this journey always costs $25 in a taxi from this area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.3

Stayed one night. Overall pleased. Good showers, wifi and breakfast. Stayed in a bed with an open window just next to my head, couldnt close it. Also they gave me bad advice about how to get to the hostel from the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Auberge relativement calme dans un quartier réputé festif. Bon wifi. Petit dej inclus moyen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location within a couple minutes walk to Plaza Foch and only about 50metres from one of the main bus routes. The old city is a 30minute walk away or a short bus trip for $0.25. The rooms are large with plenty of luggage storage and the beds are comfy. They have a nice common area with pool table which is good to meet people. Having breakfast included is also an added bonus. Overall a great hostel which is great value for money. So much so that I stayed here on 3 occasions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

Clean safe hostel with a kitchen in good location. Advertised as a party hostel yet there was no bar and you couldn't drink your own alcohol bar buying a beer from their fridge. Was very quiet when we stayed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

Great location and good value in La Mariscal-lots of places to eat & drink & it is very handy if you're planning a Galapagos trip as a lot of agencies are close by too. Secure but sometimes had to wait to be buzzed out. Good breakfast, the staff were always helpful, cheap beers. The 8 bed dorm was cramped & there wasn't much of an atmosphere. The toilets didn't flush well-were a bit grotty. They have two tv's which suited us as the Olympics were on while we were there. Wifi was super fast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.6

great location, good vibes, we will come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Super nice staff the owner is an amazing que puede hablar Ingles muy bien. Safe sometimes too safe because you have to be buzzed to enter through the gate as well as to leave. This can be a bit trying. Met a ton of awesome people all laid back tourists from around the world. Didn't have to wait for the bathroom. Pool table. Bars aren't even a black away. As a female I felt safe walking back alone to the hostel since I didn't have to travel far. Reccend it to anyone who has the opportunity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.6

We felt like at home in the blue house. It's clean and safe and they have everything you need. Also the stuff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing is that they just have 3 bathrooms for all their guests so sometimes you need to wait to get in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

I can highly recommend this hostel! It was easy to get in touch with new people, and the staff were really friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.