Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1194 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice staff, nice people. Room was clean, and I got a free upgrade to a 10-person room with a shared bathroom. The location isn't ideal - there are a lot of strip clubs/adult video stores on the street, but I felt safe the whole time (and I was doing solo travel as a female).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

This place is AWESOME!!!!! Right from the off, the staff were really welcoming and made an effort to get to know you & gave tips to the best tourist spots in the city. Hostel is right in the heart of King's Cross, less than 5 mins walk from good food and drink. There is a quiz every Wednesday night that is absolutely FREE and gets some great banter going between the guests. The Sydney Big Bus tour stop is just down the road. Just an awesome place and a really good introduction to Sydney.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
7.7

Great location and fantastic staff but if you are a solo traveller looking to make friends and explore the city then this is not the place for you. Everyone in my room seemed like they lived there. They were not friendly/interested in day trips. Seemed like they all had jobs. Not a good place to meet other travellers but a lovely hostel none the less.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 май 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff was so friendly-- the friendliest that I've come across in all my stays. They also had a luggage room for us to store our bags before we checked in. This hostel was a great place to stay while in Sydney! It's within walking distance to the King's Cross train station. Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Sydney!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, super sweet staff. Lots of long timers though, so lots of the guests already knew each other. One downside is that it is above a club or bar or something and the nst nst music every night is super loud in the rooms. Also, it's located on a very busy street, and the traffic noise is very loud all day long. Not far from botanical gardens/ opera house which is super awesome! Very clean as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you thought our staff was sweet, found the hostel clean and liked our super awesome location! We are sorry you were disturbed by the street noise, as you mention we are in a great location so there may be more action on the streets in such a central location. If the windows of the room are closed though you usually can't hear any noise. Our 4 and 6 bed dorms are all facing away from the main street so they are quieter. Your room was located on top of a jewelery store which closes by 6pm and there are no bars or clubs under our hostel so we're not sure where you could hear music from? We will investigate this further in case the jewelers are having midnight parties that we don't know about. All the best Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters/Owners/Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.7

If meeting new people is important for you then this is a good hostel to choose. It's small and social set up like a home. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and the room was quiet, good for a nice sleep. Also very nice staff memebers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff at the Blue Parrot Hostel were so nice, easy-going, helpful, and welcoming. They were also very professional and happy to help you plan your day in a big city! Mark and Harriet were especially helpful. It is a nice quiet hostel where you can get a good sleep and feel safe and be within walking distance to some great Sydney attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

Perfect for Solo Traveller. I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

Great little hostel which is not about the latest flashy facilities but all about the people, atmosphere and socializing which is what i was looking for traveling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience and i loved it! The staff are really welcoming, the place is clean, free wifi and excellent location for seeing the sights. The communal areas where great places to meet other travelers and i never felt alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.