Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1182 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
9.7

If meeting new people is important for you then this is a good hostel to choose. It's small and social set up like a home. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and the room was quiet, good for a nice sleep. Also very nice staff memebers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff at the Blue Parrot Hostel were so nice, easy-going, helpful, and welcoming. They were also very professional and happy to help you plan your day in a big city! Mark and Harriet were especially helpful. It is a nice quiet hostel where you can get a good sleep and feel safe and be within walking distance to some great Sydney attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
10.0

Perfect for Solo Traveller. I loved it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

Great little hostel which is not about the latest flashy facilities but all about the people, atmosphere and socializing which is what i was looking for traveling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience and i loved it! The staff are really welcoming, the place is clean, free wifi and excellent location for seeing the sights. The communal areas where great places to meet other travelers and i never felt alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

All was perfect, thank you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
4.6

Vielleicht liegt es daran, dass ich Neuseeländische Hostels gewöhnt bin, aber mir hat dieses Hostel überhaupt nicht gut gefallen, vor allem nicht für den Preis! Einziges Plus, die Lage, aber hier im Umfeld scheint es noch einige andere Hostels zu geben. Ich persönlich finde dieses Hostel sehr unpersönlich und es scheint eher schwierig Leute kennenzulernen. Außerdem scheint alles schon etwas veraltet, nicht besonders sauber und die Zimmer sind häufig sehr stickig und mit unangenehmen Geruch.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wir sind traurig zu hoeren dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprach. Wir sind überrascht dass Sie unser Hostel als unpersönlich und schwierig empfanden neue Leute kennenzulernen, allerdings sind wir dafür bekannt das bei uns als persoenliches kleines Hostel es einfacher ist neue Leute kennenzulernen. Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Hostel, mit nur 7 Zimmern, meine Schwester und ich kennen all unsere Gäste persönlich und versuchen stets sicherzustellen dass unsere Gaeste ihren aufenthalt bei uns geniessen. Wir haben meistens Alleinreisende Gaeste die daran interessiert sind Gleichgesinnte zutreffen. Wir verstehen dass Sie und Ihr Freund nur eine Nacht bei uns zu Gast waren spaet ankamen und frueh wieder abreisten, vielleicht ist dass der Grund, warum Sie es als schwierig empfanden neue Leute und Kontakte zu knuepfen. Wir nehmen Sauberkeit sehr Ernst, unsere Zimmer, Bäder und Küche werden taeglich gereinigt und saubergehalten wir entschuldigen uns wenn wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir haben auf Ihr anmerken über unangenehme Gerüche in allen Zimmern automatische Lufterfrischer installiert. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute weiter Reise. Effie & Sasha - BP Schwestern/Besitzer/Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.1

Hostel ok for a few days. Everything was very clean except the kitchen. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Most of the others lived here and worked and they very cliquey (not the hostel fault of course). So not easy to mingle for a solo backpackers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're happy you liked our staff, location and cleanliness. The kitchen can get messy if guests do not clean up after themselves but as soon as staff see any mess they do their best to quickly clean up. Since we are a small, homely and personal hostel some of our guests choose to stay a bit longer and they inevitably get to know other long staying guests a bit better. We understand you felt this is cliquey but 90% of our guests are here for shorter term stays travelling solo and looking to make friends . If you join us on one of our hostel nights out we're sure you'll quickly meet new people :-) Hope you have a safe and happy journey. All the best, Effie + Sasha, BP Sisters/Owners/Managers

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.7

Great location, needs some air con.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.4

The security measures taken and the staff were great, especially Harriet. It's located in a very ritzy area of Sydney, but unfortunately you have to walk through a dodgy red-light district to get there from the train (King's Cross). The lack of air conditioning in our room was disappointing, and they don't serve breakfast. Overall it's a nice hostel but I'm not compelled to stay there again for my next trip to Sydney.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and give positive feedback about our location, staff and security. We're sad to see you rated us down for not having air con and not having breakfast because we do not advertise or list that we have either of these and you would have known this at the time of choosing our hostel . We understand Sydney experienced an unusually hotter summer than normal and all our rooms have large windows with natural air flow and fans which usually are sufficient to cool down the room. Now that we have entered March/Autumn the weather has cooled down but we will look into getting ECO friendly air-conditioning for next summer though! Thanks for staying, Effie & Sasha, Blue Parrot Sisters

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.