Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
89% 1150
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sibylina
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.1

I've had an amazing time at this hostel and even extended for 3 more nights. 100% recommended. The private bathroom in our girlsdorm got cleaned every day. The staff is amazing. Very helpful and nice to talk to. I met great people and had a good time. No aircon, but fans in the rooms. Wifi is free but doesn't work fine / often not at all. The hostel feels like a family home. You can wash your laundry for 4$ + detergent. Dryer costs 4$ as well. Nice yard. Kitchen is small but has everything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.7

Bonne auberge pour les jeunes qui font la fête tous les soirs. Très très propre et personnel top. Wifi moyen. Cuisine et salle de repos super. Bon emplacement.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
9.1

I've had an amazing time at the Blue Parrot, met so many great people there. It's a small hostel so it's like you're part of a family. Perfect for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
8.3

It was ok. It's clean yes, very. but I found it annoying. but I get how a lot of people like it. Off course rooms must be cleaned but your also a backpacker hostel. A little bit of a mess and cleaning around it isn't bad. But here all your stuff has to be under the bed so you need to sort and put away your stuff everyday which I found annoying. And in my opinion there are to many rules and they are to strict making sure you follow them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for giving us 10/10 for staff, location and cleanliness! The housekeepers are very happy to hear you found the hostel too clean :-) As you know cleanliness is important to us so we sometimes have to gently move big bags under the beds so we can vacuum the floor otherwise it would be impossible for us to do a good cleaning job if we vacuumed only around the bags/mess. We’re sorry if you found this annoying but once we’re finished vacuuming you can place your things wherever you like. We wish you safe travels! Effie & Sasha, Blue Parrot Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here! Really friendly hostel with a relaxed and social atmosphere, great place for solo travelers to meet other people. Clean facilities and Free WiFi was a nice addition. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • victorialvernon452
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, staff super friendly and good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.3

The best thing about the Blue Parrot is it's location (greath atmosphere in this area of Sydney) and the very friendly staff. However, the hostel also is a place with some long-term guests (only purpose working and not backpacking) and/or "first time alone abroad" travellers. Not making it the best atmosphere (some people do not know the basics of backpacking etiquette).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location and staff! We have won awards for having the hostel with the best atmosphere in Sydney so we are sad to hear you did not enjoy our atmosphere because of many first time travelers and some long termers. We have a mix of guests staying with us, all traveling solo, who are interested in meeting new people which usually creates a great atmosphere. Most of our guests are between the ages of 20-35 years old so we understand if it was difficult to find older people in your age bracket. We hope you enjoy your travels x Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
5.1

Upon arrival we were charged with additional fees that were never clearly specified on the website, such as late check in fees. We originally reserved a 4 bdr however after a friend had cancelled, we were only in need of 3 beds. The hostel charged us full price for all 4 beds only to rent out the 4th bed to someone else without providing us with a refund. Seems ridiculous to pay a "full price cancellation fee" and still have them rent the bed out at the same price. It was an absolute money grab

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are sorry you missed the late-check in fee information, we try our best to make our guests aware of it so we notify them at 3 stages of booking. Firstly before they reserve on Hostelworld the information is under ''Things to Note'' titled LATE ARRIVALS, secondly, at the time of booking and finally they are sent a confirmation email with this information. You booked 4 beds so we kept 4 beds for you and your friends. On arrival you informed us 1 friend was not arriving. We understand plans change so if you had given us some prior notice we would have been happy to cancel the bed for your friend free of charge. Usually if you speak to management we are happy to help out with these tricky situations. We wish you happy travels, Effie+Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great small hostel. Awesome location, great staff and a welcoming atmosphere. Good place to make friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good spot for a 5night stay. Staff were always happy to help, toilets/showers were clean and my room was well ventilated and not smelly. Good coffee houses in the neighbourhood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.