Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Parrot Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Blue Parrot Backpackers Located at 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Sydney.
Blue Parrot Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 87 Macleay Street, Potts Point
89% 1136
-33.8711270 151.2250927
Blue Parrot Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
5.1

Upon arrival we were charged with additional fees that were never clearly specified on the website, such as late check in fees. We originally reserved a 4 bdr however after a friend had cancelled, we were only in need of 3 beds. The hostel charged us full price for all 4 beds only to rent out the 4th bed to someone else without providing us with a refund. Seems ridiculous to pay a "full price cancellation fee" and still have them rent the bed out at the same price. It was an absolute money grab

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good spot for a 5night stay. Staff were always happy to help, toilets/showers were clean and my room was well ventilated and not smelly. Good coffee houses in the neighbourhood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place to stay can't fault it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

Pretty standard hostel facilities (you don't expect top notch) but the bathroom facilities especially feel pretty tired. Probably paying more for the location than anything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Thank you Blue Parrot for an amazing week in Sydney! I'll definitely come back again! The blue parrot felt more like a family or a second home than a hostel! Amazing people, great staff (!!!) Bathrooms (and everything else) are very clean. Would definitely recommend! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • OzTaylor
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 143 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
9.4

This is in my top 5 hostels worldwide - a hostel run by travellers for travellers. Located in the pleasant, leafy suburb of Kings Cross (it has become gentrified from its colourful days 15 years back!), the Blue Parrot makes you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door and are greeted by the amazing Savvides sisters. The rooms are very comfortable, always clean and there is more than enough room to chill out and/or meet fellow adventurers. Stay no where else whilst in Sydney. Brilliant!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
10.0

This was one the best hostels I have ever stayed at! It was in a great location with easy access to both the CBD, the Opera House, and the beaches. It was just a few blocks from the subway. The front desk staff was always so kind and helpful. It was quiet at night so I was able to recover from some serious jetlag! The only issue is that it is a little difficult to meet new people as a solo traveler because a lot of people staying there live there for weeks/months at a time. Great stay though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.4

A great sociable and personal hostel. The location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was very nice who stayed there however some nights it was a bit noisy as some of the long termers are allowed to treat the place like their own personal home- I didn't mind this but I'm sure some people might. I would recommend this hostel to lone travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere. Very small I think just 10 dorms and so you have the chance to meet everyone. Everybody was really welcoming even if you are just there for a short term stay. WiFi was okay. One annoying thing, one staff came in every day for a room check and it was just really weird, because we were talking she just came in and said nothing and looked around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
10.0

Picked a great hostel for my first time traveling alone. It's like a big home and staff and guests where all really welcoming :-) There were quite a few others who just arrived in Sydney so during the day we'd do the 'touristy' stuff together and at night everyone in the hostel socialized.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.