Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
Blue Skies Hostel Located at 7 Station Rise, London, London.
Blue Skies Hostel
England
London SE27 9BW 7 Station Rise, London
70% 452
51.4402057 -0.1059150
Blue Skies Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
2.6

Clairement la pire auberge de jeunesse où j'ai pu mettre les pieds. Nous avons été accueilli par un homme (dont la sobriété était plus que discutable) qui nous a placées dans un dortoir de 9 personnes au lieu de 6, soit notre réservation. De plus nos chambres se trouvaient au dessus d'un pub et nous n'avons donc pas dormi de la nuit. L'endroit est crasseux (sanitaires particulièrement répugnants) et nous avons eu droit à des draps tâchés et troués. Et absolument pas sécurisant. À EVITER!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
2.9

Ne réservez pas ici! personne pour nous accueillir, on fini par trouver un barman à moitié saoul et lent. Auberge DÉGOÛTANTE. Les draps et matelas sont sales, troués, pas de draps pour les oreillers. Les douches sont sales, les toilettes ne se ferment pas à clé et sont accessibles par tous les gens du bar. Porte qui ne se ferme meme pas à clé et qui sont casses. Clés qui n'ouvrent même pas l'auberge. Petit déjeuné "offert" = pain de mie nature. Atmosphère d'insécurité et malaise permanent.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
7.1

Cheap and basic but great just for easy accommodation. Would have rated the facilities higher were it not for the key deposit system. They require a £10 room key deposit. Fair enough except there's no facility to return your deposit if you're leaving early. I left at 5.45 and obviously there was no one about so lost my £10. I did the right thing though and posted the keys through the letterbox on departure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
8.3

Blue skies is pretty far outside of the "tourist region" of London, but Brixton is a fun area and the buses are frequent (take about 30 minutes). The hostal is slightly disorganized, but it's clean, the beds are comfortable and the people (staff and other people staying) were wonderful. Definitely a good place for a cheap weekend in London. The pub downstairs is loud but very fun. One thing I wish I had known: they do not supply towels or shampoo and you aren't able to rent them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
6.3

Not bad for the price. Each bed had a locker attached to it, so even though no one ever closed the door to our room it wasn't any problem. Very basic, but it's cheap, so what do your expect.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Антарктида, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel that's great value for money. We arrived at 10pm and there was a big party going on with bands playing. upstairs there are two common rooms and outside is a large garden with huts, table tennis tables and an outdoor BBQ. The rooms are spacious and well cleaned every day. There is everything you need and most importantly, everyone is nice and friendly. Coming here feels as though you are experiencing the real side of London but it's also only 10mins to all the sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

For my first time travelling Blueskies was the perfect start. Located in the heart of South London, there is so much to do and lots of like minded people to join you. The place is thoroughly cleaned every morning and there is free breakfast provided night and day. Downstairs is lively at the weekends with great bands and DJs. The staff are all friendly and helpful and know all the best places to go. I highly recommend Blueskies for a fun, real London adventure with like minded people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Angola, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastico! I arrive alone and after 10 minutes I am in a party in South London with 6 new friends. The atmosphere is fantastico, the staff is very friendly and I feel very safe all the time. i enjoy two common rooms and a good bar downstairs with a giant garden. the location is very good. it is very easy to get anywhere in london very quickly. the cleaner Alice is very nice, she cleans everywhere very good and clean. It is a very good and fun hostel and very very cheap. My best hostel in Europ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tneal1990
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
2.0

Booked the hostel on Thursday (booking ref: 48530 257088018) as I needed somewhere to stay for 2 nights in London. Arrived around 11pm (last check in is 12, one hour later) to be confronted by a rude supervisor with a beard and very little people skills. Showed him my booking on HW app but he said they had no record of it and that they were full. They weren't, it just wasn't in this guys interest to give me a bed and was easier for him to turn me away. Sort it out or make last check in earlier!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • gthomas97
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Comfy beds, friendly staff, nice common room. And had a fun pub below.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.