Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Really liked that there was no curfew as we came to london to see the xx at brixton academy. The staff helped us plan our journey and advise cool places to visit. There is a beautiful garden and we can't wait to come back in the summer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

Staff were really friendly. If you want to make friends this place is the hostel for you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

Brilliant location, easy travel to the city. Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
4.0

I can definitely not recommend that hostel! The location is really good as it is directly next to the Tulse Hill station and the staff was also nice but that's it! The rooms are not clean, the sheets were dirty, the showers not powerful at all (took me ages to wash my hair) and dirty! The hostel includes a pub which means loud music at the weekend until 2 am, no sleeping without ear plugs possible! It says frew continental breakfast on the website which actually consists of two kinds of cereals!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
2.6

The Hostel is very filthy in general and unsanitary. Moreover, there is only one single wash basin for all guests. The showers are very bad, because the water has no pressure and it is very dirty and disgusting. The toilets are also in an awful state. The given breakfast is no real breakfast, because us was said that we can help ourselves in the filthy kitchen of the cornflakes available there. Indeed, these stand there already since eternity and do not look any more eatable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
5.7

A man walked into the GIRL'S dorm at 5:30 am Sat. I told him he couldn't sleep in there. He got annoyed, argued with me & said no one had told him that room was girls only. I argued. Eventually he left the room, angry. Who checked him into a girl's dorm?? Then at 6:30 am I was woken up by VERY loud talking & laughing downstairs. I went down at 7 am to quieten them, & it was 2 cleaners sitting having an EARLY morning coffee, & YAKKING to each other. TERRIBLE sleep. Hungover Sat am lie in RUINED!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
4.0

Nuestra estancia en el hostel no fue buena. La limpieza era muy mala. Había dos duchas y solo funcionaba una. Había un olor orrendo en las habitaciones y en la cocina, por lo que el desayuno incluído preferimos ni siquiera tomarlo. A penas llegamos la persona de la recepcion nos atendió con muy mala onda. El resto de los empleados tenían buena predisposición y el bar de abajo estaba muy bueno. Pero el hostel estaba en pésimas condiciones, mala ubicación. No recomendable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
2.6

Clairement la pire auberge de jeunesse où j'ai pu mettre les pieds. Nous avons été accueilli par un homme (dont la sobriété était plus que discutable) qui nous a placées dans un dortoir de 9 personnes au lieu de 6, soit notre réservation. De plus nos chambres se trouvaient au dessus d'un pub et nous n'avons donc pas dormi de la nuit. L'endroit est crasseux (sanitaires particulièrement répugnants) et nous avons eu droit à des draps tâchés et troués. Et absolument pas sécurisant. À EVITER!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
2.9

Ne réservez pas ici! personne pour nous accueillir, on fini par trouver un barman à moitié saoul et lent. Auberge DÉGOÛTANTE. Les draps et matelas sont sales, troués, pas de draps pour les oreillers. Les douches sont sales, les toilettes ne se ferment pas à clé et sont accessibles par tous les gens du bar. Porte qui ne se ferme meme pas à clé et qui sont casses. Clés qui n'ouvrent même pas l'auberge. Petit déjeuné "offert" = pain de mie nature. Atmosphère d'insécurité et malaise permanent.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
7.1

Cheap and basic but great just for easy accommodation. Would have rated the facilities higher were it not for the key deposit system. They require a £10 room key deposit. Fair enough except there's no facility to return your deposit if you're leaving early. I left at 5.45 and obviously there was no one about so lost my £10. I did the right thing though and posted the keys through the letterbox on departure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.