Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Skies Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
5.4

This hostel was totally fine for the price but the first bed I (tried) to stay in smelt like pee but luckily I was the only guest so I could switch beds. Everything feels a little dirty. I used the community fridge and after opening it I had sticky food on my hands. The dorm door only locks from the outside so if you like to sleep with the door locked thats not going to work out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Realmente recomendo, muito bom! Pessoas hospitaleiras, gentis...lugar aconchegante, realmente me senti em casa! Me senti muito a vontade! Gostei do quarto feminino, tem 2 tvs no hostel, cozinha, um mercado e um metro na frente ...conheci pessoas de vários lugares do mundo! Gostei muito, quando precisar volto lá.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
5.7

This hostel would be better with more cleanliness. I understand it's above a pub, that's alright, but the facilities were poorer than I expected. The showers were hardly clean enough, same with the toilets, which had always a kind of stinky smell. About the kitchen, it could use a clean because all the cooking machines like the microwave and the stove were dirty, with burnt food residue inside. And the stove had no indications of use so that left out the possibility to use it in case you wanted.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • melaniepichlmaier4577
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.9

Man konnte das Zimmer nicht zusperren, Schließfächer zwar vorhanden aber nicht ausreichend. Keine 24h - Rezeption. Die Lage ist nicht zentral, man braucht ca. 40 min mit dem Bus ins Zentrum. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und total kooperativ. Man kann das Gepäck kostenlos lagern. Das Frühstück ist eher mager, die Auswahl gering (Cornflakes, Toast mit Marmelade). Das Hostel ist über einer Bar, daher ziemlich laut, v.a. am Wochenende. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist allerdings super!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.7

El precio es muy bueno para Londres, está lejos del centro pero de todas maneras vale la pena sacar la metrocard. La atención del personal es buena y hay buen ambiente para gente que le gusta divertirse. Es como vivir en un bar, y uno bueno. Duchas único punto débil

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
5.1

-There is no breakfast despite what's advertised. There is sparse 'community' food, though. -The door from the pub to the hostel wasn't closed and our dorm door lock malfunctioned so really anyone had easy access in. Mentioned this to hostel manager and nothing was done. -My electronics never connected to wifi. Also mentioned this without improvement. -One shower just stopped working on me mid-wash. -Sign-posted not to use hostel bathrooms and had to use pub bathroom which was awkward.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • mollysiskin
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
3.4

Location is pretty good, about 30 min to central London by bus, but that is the only positive. The whole place smells moldy and rancid, wall-shakingly loud music blares until 2AM+ on weekends, all the doors are left unlocked until the pub closes, and at the end of my stay a note was on our door asking us not to turn on the light in our room because it was leaking! This place is not safe or pleasant. If you do come, bring a lock and earplugs. The pub downstairs actually seemed pretty cool.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The staff always do their best for their guests and the atmosphere in the pub downstairs is pure English style. In the room you can not ear the people talking from the pub Nothing was complicate thanks to the staff. Some review is bad but because the staff can not manage to educate 24/7 doggy people so if sometimes there is an unwashed dish ( very rare) is because someone did not washing up after use. The people who living there are friendly and respectful as the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.1

Regarding security, really anyone could walk up the stairs to the rooms from the pub during operating hours. More so, room C, the mixed dorm did not have a lock on the door, but it did have lockers. Location - its right next to a rail stop, but it's still a journey into the city. Cleanliness - it was clean enough, it's a hostel. Breakfast - not a set meal, but more of a walk in to the kitchen and find food for yourself in the pantry. Over all, not a bad stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.4

It's super close to Tulse Hill Station, and plenty of bus stops, making it super easy to get around. It is approcimately 20 minutes from the London Bridge by train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.