Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge

  • 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast, Durban, ЮАР

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge Located at 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast, Durban.
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge
South Africa
Durban Kwa-Zulu Natal 4126 5 Nelson Palmer Rd, Warner Beach, South Coast
88% 124
-30.0841901 30.8663034
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers & Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Velmi pěkné a čisté. Čistý bazén, příjemný perzonál. Pohodlná postel. Výborné místo, blízko oceánu. Možnost zaparkování auta na pozemku hostelu. Velmi spokojený.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stefanvdo2281
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.6

Very nice location and facilities like terras with view on the sea, pools, big kitchen. Also very close to supermarket, ATM and bars. Cool for beach and sea activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Stefan, thank you so, so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Blue Sky Mining's facilities and services as well as closeby, local amenities. Wishing you a safe journey further. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • MrFugu
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

Ein super Hostel um Durban mit einem Mietwagen zu erkunden und nicht direkt im Stadtzentrum zu wohnen. Das Essen im Restaurant ist der Hammer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Maximilian, thank you so, so much for your awesome feedback with regards to your recent stay at Blue Sky Mining! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as meals! Indeed, it's great to have a rental car to explore the area - especially for those who prefer not to stay in Durban - but within easy reach to the City Centre. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again some time in future. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
7.1

Blue Sky Mining moet het vooral hebben van het mooie uitzicht en de faciliteiten. Er zijn 2 mooie zwembaden en je kijkt zo uit op de zee. Helaas hadden we een hele kleine kamer (1.40 bed pastte er maar net in), maar er zijn wel mooie kamers in het andere gebouw bij het zwembad. Personeel kan slecht Engels (met name in het restaurant) en lijkt wat streng (oa borg betalen, kamer wordt gecheckt bij vertrek etc). Dit is voor ons de reden dat wij niet meer terug zouden komen, er zijn teveel regels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you very much for you feedback. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the room that was allocated to you. However, our helpful reception staff would have been more than happy to assist with another room (same room type and/or upgrade) if being notified. Indeed, breakage deposits are being collected on arrival and rooms are being checked upon departure - that`s part of the check in/check out procedure. We apologize for poor communication at the restaurant - all ladies do speak English - however, different accents can make life a little harder for them to communicate. All in all, we do appreciate your feedback. Wishing you all the best. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Personeel vriendelijk en verblijf verder prima.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.3

Perfekte Lage zum tauchen. Zur Innenstadt von Durban sind es etwa 25min mit dem Auto. Lustige und willkommene Stimmung dort!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there Thank you very much for your positive comment. yWe are very happy to hear that xou enjoyed your stay with us. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a great stay! Everything was super, the staff was very helpful in planning whatever you like, the restaurant is very nice,... loved to stay here, i'll definately come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you so, so much for your lovely feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as meals at Blue Sky Mining. It`s great to hear that staff was helpful in making travel and/or tour arrangements. Wishing you all the best and hope to seeing you again in future. The Blue Sky Mining Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.4

Das BSM zeichnet sich gegenüber anderen Backpackern durch eine klare Struktur und enge Führung aus. Das ist positiv z.B. im Hinblick auf übersichlich angeordnete Infoflyer und negativ z.B. im Hinblick auf Geschirr was den einzelnen Zimmern zugeordnet ist. Umständehalber mussten wir einen Tag früher abreisen. Trotzdem haben wir keine Rückerstattung erhalten. Mit eigenem Auto gut, ohne eher mittelprächtig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

We had a wonderful stay at the hostel.This was my 3. stay at this place,so I can recomend for others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.9

great place and atmosphere. its about 40 min outside of Durban, not much in the immediate area to do and cabs can cost R300-600 to get to the city center but if you are just looking for a nice hostel that is secure with a calming/ relaxing atmosphere (not the spot for party types or those looking to meet many new people), then this is a good place for you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.