Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in a great spot. Clean and comfy with some cool people to hang with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay in Tamarindo. It's clean and secure and literally just a few steps from the beach. My dorm room had a hot shower and aircon, and just slept 5 other people. Very comfy and relaxed crowd, great to hang out in the social area. the guy and girl at reception were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

We stayed in the 6 bed mixed dorm, which was OK. The rooms are not very spacious but that's pretty common in dorms. The lockers should be repaired/replaced in my opinion. The AC, WIFI, and staff were great. The shared kitchen was also a bonus, given the prices in Tamarindo for a backpacker. Good Value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Insanely good location! Good beds and a really nice common area. However the staff...I know that it's their work and not everyone enjoys their work every single day but when you work at hostel where the main purpose is to show hospitality and helping your guests.Then please do so!We didn't feel welcome by the staff at all! We felt more like we were a burden for the staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Simple and straight forward hostel. Great location if you just want to surf and explore the beach. Met the owner, he's a super nice guy. The other staff on property though, they're straight forward. The lady receptionist literally would ask a question to someone and then follow up with "yah, I don't care," to your response. The cleaning lady was nice though! I'd stay here again, but just don't expect wonders from the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
6.6

Located right next to the beach . Clean hostel . Secure your belongings , i coudnt find my shorts which i left in the patio to dry. The guy working during day is so rude .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
9.4

This was the best hostel that I have stayed at! The room had its own personal bathroom and kitchen, and the common area was perfect! 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.4

No hay estacionamiento, el mismo es en la calle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.6

It's a nice hostel, quite small but cosy.Lovely common area with hammacks, good wifi, clean.Nice people staying and working.No complains...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel and very close to the beach. Rooms are clean with airco and hot showers. Staff was friendly and helped me with bus schedules.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.