Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.6

It's a nice hostel, quite small but cosy.Lovely common area with hammacks, good wifi, clean.Nice people staying and working.No complains...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel and very close to the beach. Rooms are clean with airco and hot showers. Staff was friendly and helped me with bus schedules.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Cute little hostel, cool lounge chairs and hammocks in the common area and really close to the beach. Place was clean, loved the aircon in the room and the hot showers. Staff gave great suggestions where to go eat and party! Will be back soon guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
6.0

Hostal limpio y bien equipado. Sin embargo el personal deja mucho que desear, en especial una de las muchachas de la recepción (la que nos recibió al llegar)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maddielesaux
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.7

This place was great! Amazing location and really nice people. Their wifi was not the best, but otherwise great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
7.7

This is a nice hostel. Aesthetically it's great, clean and secure, the beds are comfortable and the communal area outside is nice to relax and read, and socialise too. The staff are ok- although one of the guys wasn't the friendliest. The other staff were really helpful. It's in a good part of town, not far at all from the beach and restaurants and bars. I booked 5 nights but left after 2, more so because Tamarindo was a little too touristy for me, but BlueTrailz is a nice hostel nevertheless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.7

Great location and an excellent hang out / communal area which makes it easy to get to know everyone. I had my phone charger and portable battery stolen and the staff just shrugged their shoulders. Would stay here again but be careful with your stuff. I paid for surf lessons and they were great, I had the lady and she was excellent!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.3

Hostel bien placé avec des hamacs sympathiques dans la partie commune. Personnel présent mais pourrait être plus accueillant et à l'écoute. Pour info, les réductions proposées sur les cours de surf ne sont pas avantageuses, on a trouvé moins cher ailleurs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.3

Loved my time here, great location and good selection of surfboards. I did lose a pair of shoes that I left out to dry but I'm not sure if it was for cleaning or if someone needed them. Other than that the owner was very nice and helpful. Only one of the employees was a little stand-offish. The place is fairly small but everyone was very social and felt like a family.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great location, right down the road from the beach. Easy to rent boards and surf, go back and hang out on a hammock, and go back out to surf. Also everyone was extremely nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.