Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp Located at Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car, , Tamarindo.
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
Costa Rica
Tamarindo 50309 Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car
86% 283
10.3015821 -85.8401781
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing place where to stay in Tamarindo. Small hostel where everybody gets connected with each other, I traveled by my own and there I made very good friends. Location is perfect, right in the front of the beach and near grocery and licor stores. Surf boards renting price is cheaper than others businesses. Hostel owner also helped me get to Tamarindo before I arrived by booking a shuttle for me and telling me how t take it. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hmsue
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel appeared larger in the pics we saw prior to booking. It's a pretty small place. It's across the street from the beach and in downtown, so the location is great. The staff didn't tell us about logging into the Internet, so the wifi was horrible until somebody overheard us complaining & they told us we needed to do a special login. Tamarindo is very touristy so we only ended up there for 1 night. If you like that & want a hostel w/ young people, then this place is for you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

It is very unfortunate how one staff could ruin the whole hostel..two female workers were very friendly but this male worker was absolutely rude and full of himself. We have been to 50+ countries and 250+ hostels and no worker has made us as uncomfortable as this male worker did. We saw many other reviews saying the same thing about him, not sure why he hasn't been fired yet. Other than that rude worker, the hostel is pretty much unbeatable. Few steps from beach and in heart of town. FIRE HIM!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.0

Stayed there for a few days, decided to upgrade my stay for a surf camp stay, not worth it. They charged me an extra day of board rental when it was included and the coaching was mediocre. Other than that, the facilite was awesome. Rooms were always cleaned and I felt secured leaving my stuff all over my bed during the day (nothing got stolen).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • losho
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

honestly couldn't have asked for a better stay in tamarindo. right across the street from the beach, cheap board rentals, and (since it's so small) so social. made some great friends and caught some nice waves. loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Location is amazing, since the beach is so close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
6.6

Overall, the actual hostel was really nice. Very clean, air conditioning, and a nice social atmosphere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.1

El hombre que atendía era muy grosero y cada vez que le preguntábamos algo nos contestaba de mala manera.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great place if you want it to be close to the beach. It's actually a small hostel so it's great for meeting people. Facilities weren't the best, the light in the kitchen wasn't working and the stove top/oven wasn't optimal to cook with, but AC and hot water is nice. Like I've read before, the staff is fine - the guy isn't very friendly but the woman at the front is awesome! NOTE: there was a beer theif the entire time that stole from multiple different people and dorms which kin

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.4

The location of this hostel is the best. The beach is literally across the street! If you want surf lessons or rentals you can do so right at the hostel for a good price! This place is very secure with a closed gate and security guard. I loved staying here, everything is walking distance and had a great vibe!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.