Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp Located at Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car, , Tamarindo.
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
Costa Rica
Tamarindo 50309 Calle Principal contiguo Alamo Rent a Car
87% 276
10.3015821 -85.8401781
Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

It is very unfortunate how one staff could ruin the whole hostel..two female workers were very friendly but this male worker was absolutely rude and full of himself. We have been to 50+ countries and 250+ hostels and no worker has made us as uncomfortable as this male worker did. We saw many other reviews saying the same thing about him, not sure why he hasn't been fired yet. Other than that rude worker, the hostel is pretty much unbeatable. Few steps from beach and in heart of town. FIRE HIM!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • losho
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

honestly couldn't have asked for a better stay in tamarindo. right across the street from the beach, cheap board rentals, and (since it's so small) so social. made some great friends and caught some nice waves. loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Location is amazing, since the beach is so close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
6.6

Overall, the actual hostel was really nice. Very clean, air conditioning, and a nice social atmosphere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.1

El hombre que atendía era muy grosero y cada vez que le preguntábamos algo nos contestaba de mala manera.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great place if you want it to be close to the beach. It's actually a small hostel so it's great for meeting people. Facilities weren't the best, the light in the kitchen wasn't working and the stove top/oven wasn't optimal to cook with, but AC and hot water is nice. Like I've read before, the staff is fine - the guy isn't very friendly but the woman at the front is awesome! NOTE: there was a beer theif the entire time that stole from multiple different people and dorms which kin

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.4

The location of this hostel is the best. The beach is literally across the street! If you want surf lessons or rentals you can do so right at the hostel for a good price! This place is very secure with a closed gate and security guard. I loved staying here, everything is walking distance and had a great vibe!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

By far the best Hostel in Town. Staff is really helpful and nice. Laundry is cheap. The beach is right across the street and the rooms are air conditioned! What more can you ask for. Blue trails is the best hostel by far. Security after 7pm too so its is safe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved blue trailz, fantastic location, clean, great staff, and an incredible vibe.. couldnt ask for more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.3

The hostel was absolutely beautiful. I was with a group of 4, and we rented a private suite with a bathroom and kitchen. There is so much space, AC and you could even see the ocean from the balcony. Unfortunately, we were met by extremely unpleasant employees, who even suggested we should not be speaking our native language there. While we agree, we should know Spanish, learning it before we came wasn't tangible. Nonetheless, I would recommend this hostel for the quality of their rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.