Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blue Trailz Hostel & Surf Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It is in such an amazing location that is only steps away from the beach and other shops. It is also small which I like, my only problem with the layout of the hostel is that the communal resting area has very uncomfortable chairs and hammocks. I suggest they change the type of lounging furniture they have to make it more comfortable. Other than that our stay was awesome, we also got some amazing surfing lessons from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
6.0

Das Hostel war ok. Das Zimmer miefte nach Schimmel und die Bettwäsche wirkte nicht sehr sauber. Gretel, die Rezeptionistin, ist etwas seltsam. Sienhat uns nicht sehr freundlich empfangen, war unhöflich und teilweise unzuverlässig. Ein anderer gast hatte eine surfstunde mit ihm uns sie ist einfach nichtnaufgetaucht. Der besitzer des hostels ist das absolute gegenteil. Er war unglaublich hilfsbereit, geduldig und freundlich. Fabian war ein spitzen surfinstructor. zusammengefasst: es war ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • nicolas_hebert063678
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.6

Great Hostel for the price close to the beach. Dorms have A/C and hot shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jradovcich398
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
6.6

Rooms seemed dirty. Felt like the bed had dust or something in it. The guy at the gate seemed to be bothered when We checked it

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • stephlessard
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
7.1

L'hostel est super bien situé et l'ambiance est cool. Proche de tout. Possibilité de louer des surfs pour pas trop cher. Cuisine petite par contre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

I like the hostel, it was clean and has a good location. Only stayed one night but had fun with other people there and will come back in future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in a great spot. Clean and comfy with some cool people to hang with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay in Tamarindo. It's clean and secure and literally just a few steps from the beach. My dorm room had a hot shower and aircon, and just slept 5 other people. Very comfy and relaxed crowd, great to hang out in the social area. the guy and girl at reception were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

We stayed in the 6 bed mixed dorm, which was OK. The rooms are not very spacious but that's pretty common in dorms. The lockers should be repaired/replaced in my opinion. The AC, WIFI, and staff were great. The shared kitchen was also a bonus, given the prices in Tamarindo for a backpacker. Good Value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Insanely good location! Good beds and a really nice common area. However the staff...I know that it's their work and not everyone enjoys their work every single day but when you work at hostel where the main purpose is to show hospitality and helping your guests.Then please do so!We didn't feel welcome by the staff at all! We felt more like we were a burden for the staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×