Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 4.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 577 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 5.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 4.5
  • Чистота 5.0
  • Оснащение 4.8
Blue Located at Ample 24, , Barcelona.
Blue
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08002 Ample 24
57% 577
41.3803346 2.1797561
Blue
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
3.1

Offre mensongère, photos ne correspondent aux chambres, non respect des normes internationales, chambre se ferme avec un cadenas de casier, superficie avoisinant les 9m2 avec deux lits superposés électricité en panne, ventilateurs portatif plus brutant, chambre obscure aérée avec une fenêtre hublot en hauteur, personnel sympathique mais impuissant face à la débâcle, pour 10 euros de plus vous pouvez avoir une chambre plus spacieuse et climatisee ailleurs. Gare aux clostrophobes aspect prison !!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
3.7

La pulizia e' scarsa, i letti sono infestati da cimici e acari che portano la scabbia all'uomo. Fate una bella disinfestazione ! Cleaning is poor , the beds are infested with bed bugs and scabies mites that lead to man . Take a nice disinfestation !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
5.4

Cons: Our room was basically a closet with no windows REALLY hot and not too clean. One guy had to leave because of bedbug bites, he had them all over, the girl at the reception offered to give him his money back but warned him that it was coming out of her salary, so he declined... Kind of sketchy. The door handle of our room was taped to the door with duct tape and to lock it we had to use a small padlock, it didn't feel safe. Pros: really good location and the bathrooms were clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
5.7

Perfect location with easy access to las ramblas and the sea. Tiny room with uncomfortable beds, no air conditioning just a fan to cool the room. We were sharing bathroom facilities with a whole floor of people. The showers were always cold and only one of the two showers worked properly. The staff were friendly but there was no extra help or tourist information available at the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.3

A good place to rest your head at night, clean enough but with no frills! You get what you pay for. Excellent location, close to the port, the metro and La Rambla. However, the locks on the room door didn't feel very secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • homeyg
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.7

I really liked this hostel. It was super cheap for a private room and all I needed was a bed in a building, so it was perfect for me. The location is great! 5 minutes from the beach, La Rambla, and the metro station. The bathrooms did not work very well and we're always dirty and wet. I would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
6.3

The location was great and staff (one guy) was very nice. Although he was very nice and welcoming, he was not there for check out so we left a note and the key at the office door. Hopefully that works out. Late check in was allowed as long as you let them know in advance. The space was beautiful and historic as are most buildings in Barcelona.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 март 2016
5.1

Nothing more than an old room in an old building. No atmosphere, never saw other people there. Door into the hostel was constantly left open, even when there was no staff member at the desk. Staff never there. Our room must have been over a bar; could clearly hear music every night until at least 1 a.m. I know the music was not the hostels fault, BUT our part of our window was made of packing tape. That was the hostels fault. Didn't block out any noise. Beds were fine, place was average clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.