Hostelworld.com

Bluetongue Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
Bluetongue Backpackers Located at 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.
Bluetongue Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane QLD 4006 515 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley
74% 242
-27.4614814 153.0383920
Bluetongue Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
4.6

I do not recommend this place. Dirty, smelly and noisy. During my 3 nights there i couldn't sleep at all - either due to a party going on till 5am or somebody randomly switching on TV at a maximum volume in the middle of the night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Brisbane!!! Staff are very friendly, fantastic building and very comfortable!!! Tres bien 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2016
5.7

Room was nice. Bathroom was disgustingly dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 март 2016
6.0

Friendly helpfull staff. Beds were uncomfortable and the whole place felt dirty but I think a lot had to do because it was run-down

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
7.1

There was a mix-up in the reservation and we've been given a better room in a newer space next to the hostel, so we didn't stay in the hostel itself. The room and the common spaces were clean, but there was no ambiance in that part, but it was still in renovation. Even if it was new, the paper thin wall give us the chance to hear perfectly the conversation of the couple next door, in the middle of the night. The hostel is a bit far from the city center, but the neighborhood is really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
7.1

This hostel was sweet, in a good area just up the street from very busy nightlife but quiet. The staff were nice. The common area was pretty gross, lots and lots of cigarette butts and beer cans around and the whole area smelt like smoke. Lots of books and games available. The hostel was in quite a nice old Queenslander house with high ceilings, it felt homely. Not the best atmosphere but very good value for money and location was good too. Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2016
9.4

Even though I only stayed for the one night, it was a really lovely stay. The girl on reception had double booked so out is in another room which was so lovely! I would 109% reccomend this hostel as the staff were great and the location for fortitude valley was perfecto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2016
4.0

環境不佳,設施老舊,髒髒臭臭的,房間沒冷氣不通風,有異味和跳蚤

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2016
9.7

Love the staff Lucille is a legend. Great atmosphere for long and short term stays. Awesome outdoor area for chilling out and the odd game or 10 of goon pong! Not a party hostel, but not uptight either. My first time staying in a hostel alone and I've now been here 3 weeks and counting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2016
9.4

My partner and I enjoyed our stay very much. We loved staying here so much, that we extended our stay twice. It's the perfect spot to relax after a lot of traveling. The wifi is free and reaches into the rooms which is awesome. Since we are not real party people we loved the fact that it wasn't a party hostel. The staff was super helpful and went above and beyond to make us happy. We felt at home and really don't want to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.