Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel Located at Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan.
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
South Korea
Busan 614-830 Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu
93% 101
35.1477533 129.0564769
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.3

It was okay for a night. Andrea is really really helpfull with everything and he provided a good breakfast in the morning. However I love to meet other people in places that I am and because it is quite small and there were many koreans I did not meet so many.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Place is small and very vertical. Bathroom is a bit moldy but the air conditioning works really well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh~~~ What? i can't understand. our guesthouse all place is always super clean !! i think... your stay date is big holydays + weekend. cause, that days our house is full house. every other place is too. i do my best always. but i can't touch other guests....

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night, but the host was wonderful and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. It just felt like staying at someone else's home. The host also let us keep our bags at the hostel for the whole day after we checked out - very kind and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.7

This place is relatively small and a bit dated, but that is more than made up for by the amazing owner, the price, and the cleanliness. I booked the five bed dorm with my friend for one night, but when we arrived, the owner gave us the two bed private suite. The previous occupants cancelled last minute, and he upgraded us for free. We had to take a ferry to Japan early in the morning, and he said he'd call a taxi for us. He woke up with us at 6:30 to call the taxi. Great owner and great place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

A perfect guesthouse. Kind host, clean room and good atmosphere. The host, Andrea is very nice and helpful. He wake up early to prepare lovely breakfast even there's only one guest in the apartment :o and it's really good experience to chat with him. If you wanna find a cozy place to stay in Busan, it's 100% here! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
9.1

The host was pleasant and very willing to help us figure out where to go in Busan and how to get to Sokcho. The building has a key code to get in, and then a card to get into the hostel, so its secure. It's a few blocks away from a central metro line, and extremely easy to get around! We would definitely stay here again! However, there are only little towels so either bring your own or use a few of them for the shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reustle
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Extremely friendly owner who is ready to help you plan your trip :-) Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Well, the place couldn't be better. It is not the big typical hostel that most of us might be used to. It is rather an small place because it is an apartment turned into a hostel, but even makes you feel more confortable because it is never crowded. It is new, perfectly clean, and with everything that you might need. But if someone would ask me what I really would remark about that place, this would be his owner, the landlord, that special guy who is ready for helping you in anything. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.1

Had a very pleasant stay at this apartment/guesthouse. Quiet and relaxed, with a very nice and helpful host.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

We had the best breakfast we ever had at the BnB Busan Guesthouse! The host Andrea made fresh self-made Japanese pancakes and eggs-sunny-side-up for us! We also could choose between tea, coffee and orange juice. Further Andrea gaves us tips where to find the best bars and cherry blossoms in Busan. Unfortunately, we stayed only one nigh there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.