Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob Marley Peace hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 77 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.6

More or less clean and efficient. The rooms without AC will bake, as the construction of the building makes it so that the walls absorb heat all day, and release it all night. No storage lockers. Decent wifi. Do not trust the cook. He took me on a boat, presumably one he owned or partnered with, and tried to charge me 2x what he said earlier. He also tried to sell me spices, oils, and other unwanted items, while claiming he's "honest and a Christian". Very offputting. Bathrooms are a mess.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • filosofen757520
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

Problerly The Best place to stay in luxor . Great Staffs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.7

Exceeded my expectations. Omar and crew were awesome helping me book tours, make connections, etc. I wasn't the ideal guests with a late check out and scattered plans, and staff were more than accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.1

Mía es muy buena anfitriona !! Nos organizo prácticamente todo. Super seguro .lo recomiendo demasiado .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ichasedreams
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

definitely the best hostel I stayed in while in Egypt. Great atmosphere, fun roof deck to hang out and have a beer or shisha. breakfast is perfect and they arrange tours at the best prices we found. To be honest it was a relief to stay here after everywhere else in egypt and we couldn't be happier with the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy limpio, la atencion muy buena, tiene un living en la planta baja muy tranquilo , los baños limpios con agua caliente. El tour que hice con ellos es muy economico, pero relacion precio calidad, el hombre que hace la guia no le pone muchas ganas, si quieren hacer una visita guiada buena mejor contratar a otros, ademas me olvide un sweter en su combi y a la hora llame y ya no estaba, no saben que paso. aconsejo si lo hacen con ellos no dejar nada de valor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Staying at the Bob Marley peace hostel was probably the best part about luxor. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was buffet style and usually pancakes or omelets or crepes were offered as well. The crepes were easily worth the added price for breakfast. The hostel also offers tours to various sites, like dendara temple and the valley of the kings for much cheaper than a private booking, and they are just as good. The rooftop is a great spot to relax after a long day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

One of the Best Hostels I ever stayed in...very good and cheap Tours...I recommend the Westbank Tour to the Valley of the Kings

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.